Icmeler weather

22°C High: 22°C Low: 22°C
  • clear sky
  • Wind: WNW 4.1m/s
  • Clouds: 0%
  • Humidity: 60%
  • Pressure: 1013hPa
  • UV Index: 6.42 High
  • Last updated: 15 minutes ago
06:00 Clear 24 °C NNW 0.67 m/s
09:00 Clear 25 °C SSW 4.04 m/s
12:00 Clear 25 °C SW 4.11 m/s
15:00 Clear 25 °C SSW 1.84 m/s
18:00 Clear 22 °C NNW 2.81 m/s
21:00 Clear 21 °C NNW 2.19 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Icmeler

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Mon 23rd Sep Clear 21 °C NW 2.64 m/s Clear 20 °C NNW 1.91 m/s Clear 23 °C W 1.35 m/s Clear 24 °C SSW 3.23 m/s Clear 25 °C SSW 4.26 m/s Clear 25 °C W 2.15 m/s Clear 21 °C NW 3.16 m/s Clear 20 °C WNW 2.29 m/s
Tue 24th Sep Clear 20 °C NW 1.79 m/s Clear 20 °C NW 1.91 m/s Clear 22 °C SW 0.93 m/s Clear 23 °C SSW 2.83 m/s Clear 23 °C SSW 3.09 m/s Clear 23 °C SE 1.51 m/s Clouds 22 °C ENE 2.48 m/s Rain 21 °C ENE 3.43 m/s
Wed 25th Sep Rain 21 °C ENE 3.26 m/s Rain 21 °C ENE 3.15 m/s Rain 23 °C ENE 2.49 m/s Rain 24 °C SSW 2.88 m/s Rain 25 °C SW 4.22 m/s Clear 24 °C SW 2.52 m/s Clear 22 °C E 0.14 m/s Clear 22 °C NE 0.4 m/s
Thu 26th Sep Clear 21 °C NE 0.56 m/s Clear 21 °C N 0.97 m/s Clear 22 °C SSE 0.19 m/s Clear 23 °C SW 3.22 m/s Clear 24 °C SSW 4.39 m/s Clear 24 °C SW 2.84 m/s Clear 22 °C NNW 2.24 m/s Clear 22 °C NW 2.13 m/s
Fri 27th Sep Clear 21 °C NW 2 m/s Clear 21 °C NNW 1.59 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Icmeler

Sat 28th Sep Clear 26 °C 23 °C SSW 2.53 m/s
Sun 29th Sep Clear 28 °C 22 °C SW 2.97 m/s
Mon 30th Sep Clear 26 °C 21 °C SSW 3.16 m/s
Tue 1st Oct Clear 24 °C 21 °C SSW 3.36 m/s
Wed 2nd Oct Clear 23 °C 21 °C SSW 3.24 m/s
Thu 3rd Oct Clear 23 °C 20 °C S 2.46 m/s
Fri 4th Oct Rain 23 °C 20 °C SSE 8.31 m/s
Sat 5th Oct Rain 20 °C 18 °C SSW 1.21 m/s
Sun 6th Oct Clouds 20 °C 17 °C SSW 2.93 m/s
Mon 7th Oct Clear 23 °C 15 °C WNW 5.02 m/s

UV index for Icmeler

Mon 23rd Sep
6.59 High
Tue 24th Sep
6.4 High
Wed 25th Sep
5.9 Moderate
Thu 26th Sep
6.35 High
Fri 27th Sep
6.32 High
Sat 28th Sep
6.21 High
Sun 29th Sep
6.17 High
Mon 30th Sep
6.21 High

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.