Fethiye weather

27°C High: 27°C Low: 27°C
  • scattered clouds
  • Wind: SW 3.6m/s
  • Clouds: 40%
  • Humidity: 65%
  • Pressure: 1007hPa
  • UV Index: 8.93 Very High
  • Last updated: 20 minutes ago
18:00 Clouds 25 °C NNW 4.47 m/s
21:00 Clear 24 °C W 3.62 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Fethiye

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Mon 17th Jun Clear 24 °C NW 2.62 m/s Clear 24 °C N 0.74 m/s Clear 24 °C W 1.37 m/s Clear 24 °C S 2.89 m/s Clear 25 °C S 2.8 m/s Clear 25 °C WNW 1.17 m/s Clear 24 °C N 2.09 m/s Clouds 24 °C NNW 1.57 m/s
Tue 18th Jun Clouds 23 °C WSW 1.07 m/s Clouds 23 °C S 1.06 m/s Clouds 24 °C SSE 1.59 m/s Clouds 24 °C SW 3.26 m/s Clouds 25 °C WSW 2.65 m/s Clouds 25 °C W 2.06 m/s Clouds 24 °C NW 1.33 m/s Clouds 23 °C WSW 3.3 m/s
Wed 19th Jun Clear 23 °C WNW 2.34 m/s Clear 23 °C WNW 1.56 m/s Clear 24 °C WSW 2.3 m/s Clear 24 °C SW 3.24 m/s Clouds 25 °C W 1.46 m/s Clouds 25 °C W 0.31 m/s Clouds 24 °C W 4.74 m/s Clouds 24 °C NW 1.39 m/s
Thu 20th Jun Clouds 24 °C NW 1.21 m/s Rain 24 °C N 1.72 m/s Clouds 24 °C W 2.02 m/s Clear 25 °C WSW 3.67 m/s Clear 26 °C W 3.63 m/s Clear 25 °C NW 2.24 m/s Clear 25 °C W 1.2 m/s Clear 25 °C N 1.63 m/s
Fri 21st Jun Clear 25 °C NW 0.85 m/s Clear 25 °C N 0.68 m/s Clear 26 °C WSW 1.66 m/s Clear 26 °C S 2.43 m/s Clear 26 °C S 3.12 m/s Clear 26 °C NNW 1.35 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Fethiye

Sat 22nd Jun Clear 26 °C 25 °C SW 2.34 m/s
Sun 23rd Jun Clear 28 °C 26 °C WSW 1.93 m/s
Mon 24th Jun Clear 29 °C 25 °C WSW 3.3 m/s
Tue 25th Jun Clear 28 °C 25 °C WSW 2.04 m/s
Wed 26th Jun Clear 26 °C 25 °C SW 1.84 m/s
Thu 27th Jun Clear 26 °C 26 °C WSW 1.76 m/s
Fri 28th Jun Clear 26 °C 25 °C WNW 3.78 m/s
Sat 29th Jun Clear 26 °C 24 °C W 3.54 m/s
Sun 30th Jun Clear 28 °C 21 °C WSW 3.78 m/s
Mon 1st Jul Clear 28 °C 22 °C SW 3.3 m/s

UV index for Fethiye

Mon 17th Jun
9.04 Very High
Tue 18th Jun
9.53 Very High
Wed 19th Jun
9.77 Very High
Thu 20th Jun
9.16 Very High
Fri 21st Jun
9.52 Very High
Sat 22nd Jun
9.46 Very High
Sun 23rd Jun
9.87 Very High
Mon 24th Jun
10.78 Very High

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.