Bursa weather

19°C High: 19°C Low: 19°C
  • clear sky
  • Wind: NNE 2.1m/s
  • Clouds: 0%
  • Humidity: 77%
  • Pressure: 1016hPa
  • UV Index: 6.09 High
  • Last updated: 7 minutes ago
21:00 Clouds 19 °C NE 4.89 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Bursa

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Fri 20th Sep Clouds 19 °C NE 3.48 m/s Clouds 18 °C NE 1.51 m/s Rain 19 °C N 1.06 m/s Rain 18 °C N 3.65 m/s Rain 16 °C N 4.85 m/s Rain 15 °C NE 2.24 m/s Rain 15 °C NNE 3.08 m/s Rain 14 °C NNE 4.31 m/s
Sat 21st Sep Rain 14 °C NNE 5.19 m/s Clouds 13 °C NE 6.28 m/s Clouds 16 °C NE 7.45 m/s Clear 19 °C NE 7.32 m/s Clear 19 °C NNE 8.04 m/s Clear 17 °C NNE 8.56 m/s Clear 13 °C NE 6.33 m/s Clear 13 °C NE 5.34 m/s
Sun 22nd Sep Clear 11 °C ENE 4.06 m/s Clear 11 °C ENE 3.91 m/s Clear 14 °C ENE 4.49 m/s Clear 19 °C NE 4.8 m/s Clear 20 °C NNE 5.86 m/s Clear 18 °C NNE 5.74 m/s Clear 14 °C NE 5.1 m/s Clear 13 °C NE 3.76 m/s
Mon 23rd Sep Clear 12 °C ENE 2.34 m/s Clear 11 °C E 0.56 m/s Clear 15 °C E 1.14 m/s Clear 20 °C W 1.53 m/s Clear 22 °C WSW 1.81 m/s Clear 21 °C NNE 1.44 m/s Clear 16 °C NE 2.93 m/s Clouds 15 °C ESE 1.35 m/s
Tue 24th Sep Clouds 15 °C E 1.63 m/s Clouds 15 °C E 1.54 m/s Clouds 20 °C E 1.85 m/s Clear 25 °C SSW 1.07 m/s Clear 27 °C W 2.78 m/s Clear 26 °C WNW 3.33 m/s Clouds 22 °C NNW 0.92 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Bursa

Wed 25th Sep Rain 23 °C 19 °C S 8.04 m/s
Thu 26th Sep Clouds 23 °C 16 °C W 2.34 m/s
Fri 27th Sep Clear 26 °C 17 °C NW 1.09 m/s
Sat 28th Sep Clear 26 °C 18 °C W 1.42 m/s
Sun 29th Sep Clear 27 °C 19 °C W 2.19 m/s
Mon 30th Sep Clear 27 °C 19 °C WSW 1.35 m/s
Tue 1st Oct Clouds 20 °C 18 °C N 3.78 m/s
Wed 2nd Oct Clouds 20 °C 16 °C NE 5.37 m/s
Thu 3rd Oct Clear 22 °C 15 °C W 2.76 m/s
Fri 4th Oct Clouds 15 °C 12 °C NNE 5.66 m/s

UV index for Bursa

Fri 20th Sep
5.9 Moderate
Sat 21st Sep
5.88 Moderate
Sun 22nd Sep
5.61 Moderate
Mon 23rd Sep
5.61 Moderate
Tue 24th Sep
5.91 Moderate
Wed 25th Sep
5.45 Moderate
Thu 26th Sep
5.71 Moderate
Fri 27th Sep
5.7 Moderate

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.