Bodrum weather

38°C High: 39°C Low: 34°C
  • clear sky
  • Wind: NNW 5.7m/s
  • Clouds: 0%
  • Humidity: 38%
  • Pressure: 1010hPa
  • UV Index: 9.09 Very High
  • Last updated: 14 minutes ago
15:00 Clear 36 °C WNW 9.75 m/s
18:00 Clear 35 °C NNW 10.24 m/s
21:00 Clear 31 °C NNE 7.56 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Bodrum

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Sat 24th Aug Clear 29 °C N 6.92 m/s Clear 26 °C NNE 7.72 m/s Clear 26 °C N 7.03 m/s Clear 28 °C N 5.98 m/s Clear 27 °C WNW 6.74 m/s Clear 28 °C WSW 6.23 m/s Clear 27 °C SW 6.23 m/s Clear 26 °C E 4.64 m/s
Sun 25th Aug Clear 26 °C E 2.14 m/s Clear 26 °C N 2.24 m/s Clear 26 °C NNW 4.72 m/s Clear 26 °C NW 5.29 m/s Clear 26 °C WNW 7.76 m/s Clear 26 °C WNW 7.78 m/s Clear 26 °C NW 6.44 m/s Clear 27 °C NNW 3.82 m/s
Mon 26th Aug Clear 26 °C NNE 1.08 m/s Clear 25 °C N 1.84 m/s Clear 25 °C NNW 3.92 m/s Clear 25 °C WNW 5.06 m/s Clear 25 °C WNW 6.02 m/s Clear 25 °C WSW 4.33 m/s Clear 25 °C WSW 4.27 m/s Clear 25 °C WSW 3.82 m/s
Tue 27th Aug Clear 25 °C W 1.51 m/s Clear 25 °C NNE 3 m/s Clear 25 °C NNW 3.53 m/s Clear 25 °C NW 4.42 m/s Clear 25 °C WNW 7.93 m/s Clear 25 °C WNW 6.28 m/s Clear 25 °C W 3.87 m/s Clear 25 °C W 4.65 m/s
Wed 28th Aug Clear 25 °C NW 4.44 m/s Clear 24 °C NNW 5.18 m/s Clear 24 °C NW 4.46 m/s Clear 24 °C WNW 5.21 m/s Clear 24 °C WNW 7.17 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Bodrum

Thu 29th Aug Clouds 25 °C 24 °C WNW 5.55 m/s
Fri 30th Aug Clear 25 °C 24 °C NW 6.64 m/s
Sat 31st Aug Clear 25 °C 23 °C NW 5.65 m/s
Sun 1st Sep Clear 25 °C 23 °C NW 6.84 m/s
Mon 2nd Sep Clear 25 °C 23 °C NW 6.16 m/s
Tue 3rd Sep Clear 27 °C 24 °C NNW 11.21 m/s
Wed 4th Sep Clear 26 °C 23 °C NNW 12.11 m/s
Thu 5th Sep Clear 25 °C 23 °C NNW 12.07 m/s
Fri 6th Sep Clear 25 °C 24 °C NNW 8.51 m/s
Sat 7th Sep Clear 25 °C 22 °C NW 5.68 m/s

UV index for Bodrum

Sat 24th Aug
8.97 Very High
Sun 25th Aug
8.37 Very High
Mon 26th Aug
8.17 Very High
Tue 27th Aug
8.69 Very High
Wed 28th Aug
8.69 Very High
Thu 29th Aug
8.08 Very High
Fri 30th Aug
8.38 Very High
Sat 31st Aug
8.44 Very High

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.