Bodrum weather

24°C High: 24°C Low: 23°C
  • clear sky
  • Wind: WNW 2.1m/s
  • Clouds: 0%
  • Humidity: 56%
  • Pressure: 1017hPa
  • UV Index: 4.3 Moderate
  • Last updated: 5 minutes ago
09:00 Clear 23 °C NNW 6.98 m/s
12:00 Clear 23 °C NW 8.39 m/s
15:00 Clear 23 °C NW 9.52 m/s
18:00 Clear 23 °C NNW 8.74 m/s
21:00 Clear 23 °C N 8.01 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Bodrum

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Tue 22nd Oct Clear 22 °C N 8.23 m/s Clear 21 °C N 8.78 m/s Clear 21 °C N 8.77 m/s Clear 22 °C N 7.01 m/s Clear 23 °C NNW 6.17 m/s Clear 23 °C NW 6.9 m/s Clear 24 °C NNW 6.63 m/s Clear 23 °C N 7.42 m/s
Wed 23rd Oct Clear 22 °C N 7.14 m/s Clear 22 °C N 7.27 m/s Clear 21 °C N 6.55 m/s Clear 21 °C N 6.05 m/s Clear 22 °C NW 5.86 m/s Clear 22 °C WNW 6.81 m/s Clear 23 °C NW 6.33 m/s Clear 23 °C NNW 4.77 m/s
Thu 24th Oct Clear 22 °C NNW 5.39 m/s Clear 21 °C NNW 6.19 m/s Clear 21 °C NNW 6.49 m/s Clear 21 °C NNW 6.44 m/s Clear 21 °C NW 8.28 m/s Clear 22 °C NW 8.17 m/s Clear 22 °C NW 7.36 m/s Clear 22 °C NW 4.94 m/s
Fri 25th Oct Clear 22 °C NNW 4.09 m/s Clear 21 °C NNW 4.01 m/s Clear 21 °C NNW 4.22 m/s Clear 21 °C NNW 4.89 m/s Clear 21 °C WNW 7.49 m/s Clear 21 °C NW 9.46 m/s Clear 22 °C NW 8.48 m/s Clear 22 °C NNW 5.83 m/s
Sat 26th Oct Clear 22 °C NNW 5.16 m/s Clear 21 °C NNW 6.45 m/s Clear 20 °C N 7.09 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Bodrum

Sun 27th Oct Clear 22 °C 20 °C N 3.46 m/s
Mon 28th Oct Clear 22 °C 19 °C NNW 7.9 m/s
Tue 29th Oct Clear 22 °C 19 °C NNW 6.55 m/s
Wed 30th Oct Clear 22 °C 20 °C NNW 5.14 m/s
Thu 31st Oct Clouds 19 °C 18 °C NNW 10.26 m/s
Fri 1st Nov Clear 18 °C 16 °C NNW 8.68 m/s
Sat 2nd Nov Clear 19 °C 17 °C NNW 5.33 m/s
Sun 3rd Nov Clear 21 °C 19 °C NNE 1.13 m/s
Mon 4th Nov Clouds 21 °C 20 °C S 4.38 m/s
Tue 5th Nov Clouds 22 °C 21 °C S 7.04 m/s

UV index for Bodrum

Tue 22nd Oct
4.15 Moderate
Wed 23rd Oct
4.02 Moderate
Thu 24th Oct
3.8 Moderate
Fri 25th Oct
3.63 Moderate
Sat 26th Oct
3.58 Moderate
Sun 27th Oct
3.61 Moderate
Mon 28th Oct
3.68 Moderate
Tue 29th Oct
3.56 Moderate

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.