Antalya weather

30°C High: 33°C Low: 27°C
  • clear sky
  • Wind: NNW 3.6m/s
  • Clouds: 0%
  • Humidity: 26%
  • Pressure: 1016hPa
  • UV Index: 4.17 Moderate
  • Last updated: 11 minutes ago
09:00 Clear 31 °C NW 2.27 m/s
12:00 Clear 31 °C NW 1.08 m/s
15:00 Clear 25 °C S 0.88 m/s
18:00 Clouds 20 °C WSW 0.23 m/s
21:00 Clear 18 °C WNW 1.77 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Antalya

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Tue 22nd Oct Clear 17 °C WNW 2.74 m/s Clouds 16 °C WNW 2.13 m/s Clouds 20 °C WNW 1.91 m/s Clear 23 °C NNW 2.09 m/s Clear 25 °C E 1.45 m/s Clouds 21 °C ENE 1.5 m/s Clouds 18 °C N 0.87 m/s Clear 17 °C WNW 2.19 m/s
Wed 23rd Oct Clouds 17 °C W 2.32 m/s Clear 16 °C WNW 2.24 m/s Clear 20 °C WNW 1.98 m/s Clear 23 °C N 1.17 m/s Clear 24 °C ESE 1.85 m/s Rain 20 °C SE 1.04 m/s Rain 19 °C WNW 1.93 m/s Rain 17 °C WNW 2.4 m/s
Thu 24th Oct Clouds 17 °C WNW 2.58 m/s Clouds 16 °C WNW 2.78 m/s Clouds 19 °C WNW 2.58 m/s Clouds 23 °C NNW 1.56 m/s Clouds 24 °C ESE 1.18 m/s Rain 19 °C E 2.6 m/s Rain 17 °C ENE 0.72 m/s Clouds 16 °C NW 0.97 m/s
Fri 25th Oct Clouds 16 °C WNW 1.28 m/s Clear 15 °C W 1.09 m/s Clear 19 °C WNW 0.91 m/s Clear 23 °C NE 0.93 m/s Clear 24 °C E 1.37 m/s Rain 18 °C ENE 1.84 m/s Rain 16 °C ENE 0.28 m/s Clear 15 °C NW 0.55 m/s
Sat 26th Oct Clear 15 °C NW 1.66 m/s Clear 15 °C WNW 2.08 m/s Clear 18 °C WNW 2.21 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Antalya

Sun 27th Oct Clear 22 °C 14 °C E 1.63 m/s
Mon 28th Oct Rain 21 °C 13 °C ENE 1.31 m/s
Tue 29th Oct Clear 22 °C 13 °C NW 2.22 m/s
Wed 30th Oct Clouds 22 °C 14 °C NNW 1.73 m/s
Thu 31st Oct Clouds 20 °C 13 °C NNW 2.8 m/s
Fri 1st Nov Clear 19 °C 12 °C E 1.55 m/s
Sat 2nd Nov Clear 20 °C 12 °C NE 0.85 m/s
Sun 3rd Nov Clouds 20 °C 11 °C E 1.78 m/s
Mon 4th Nov Clear 18 °C 11 °C E 2.22 m/s
Tue 5th Nov Clouds 16 °C 10 °C E 2.29 m/s

UV index for Antalya

Tue 22nd Oct
4.19 Moderate
Wed 23rd Oct
3.95 Moderate
Thu 24th Oct
3.76 Moderate
Fri 25th Oct
3.64 Moderate
Sat 26th Oct
3.61 Moderate
Sun 27th Oct
3.52 Moderate
Mon 28th Oct
3.61 Moderate
Tue 29th Oct
3.66 Moderate

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.