Nendaz weather

18°C High: 25°C Low: 11°C
  • clear sky
  • Wind: N/A 1m/s
  • Clouds: 0%
  • Humidity: 33%
  • Pressure: 1014hPa
  • UV Index: 3.47 Moderate
  • Last updated: 26 minutes ago
15:00 Clear 17 °C WNW 0.13 m/s
18:00 Clear 9 °C ESE 2.91 m/s
21:00 Clouds 9 °C ESE 3.34 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Nendaz

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Tue 15th Oct Clouds 8 °C ESE 3.24 m/s Clouds 9 °C ESE 2.95 m/s Clouds 10 °C E 3.17 m/s Clouds 13 °C WSW 1.31 m/s Rain 9 °C W 4.78 m/s Rain 6 °C SW 2.03 m/s Rain 5 °C SSW 2.39 m/s Clouds 5 °C SSE 1.47 m/s
Wed 16th Oct Clouds 3 °C SE 1.95 m/s Clear 2 °C SE 2.04 m/s Clear 2 °C ESE 2.01 m/s Clear 9 °C S 1 m/s Clear 13 °C W 1.74 m/s Clear 12 °C WNW 1.3 m/s Clear 6 °C ESE 1.86 m/s Clouds 6 °C SE 1.97 m/s
Thu 17th Oct Clouds 7 °C SE 1.84 m/s Clouds 7 °C SE 1.7 m/s Clouds 6 °C SE 1.71 m/s Clouds 9 °C S 0.92 m/s Rain 9 °C WSW 1.34 m/s Rain 9 °C SE 0.92 m/s Rain 7 °C ESE 1.62 m/s Clouds 7 °C ESE 1.81 m/s
Fri 18th Oct Clouds 6 °C ESE 1.69 m/s Clouds 7 °C ESE 1.43 m/s Clouds 7 °C S 1.18 m/s Rain 8 °C S 1.54 m/s Rain 9 °C SE 1.79 m/s Rain 10 °C SE 1.59 m/s Rain 7 °C ESE 1.93 m/s Clouds 7 °C SE 1.42 m/s
Sat 19th Oct Rain 7 °C SW 1.25 m/s Rain 7 °C SE 1.2 m/s Rain 7 °C SSW 1.3 m/s Rain 7 °C WSW 1.36 m/s Rain 9 °C S 1.53 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Nendaz

Sun 20th Oct Rain 7 °C 1 °C WSW 1.87 m/s
Mon 21st Oct Snow 2 °C 1 °C WSW 2.46 m/s
Tue 22nd Oct Snow 6 °C -2 °C NE 0.58 m/s
Wed 23rd Oct Clear 8 °C -2 °C N 1.38 m/s
Thu 24th Oct Clear 8 °C -2 °C WNW 1.31 m/s
Fri 25th Oct Clear 12 °C 2 °C WSW 0.83 m/s
Sat 26th Oct Clear 13 °C 3 °C SSW 0.65 m/s
Sun 27th Oct Clear 13 °C 4 °C WNW 1.24 m/s
Mon 28th Oct Clouds 14 °C 4 °C NW 1.15 m/s
Tue 29th Oct Clouds 10 °C 3 °C NNW 2.06 m/s

UV index for Nendaz

Tue 15th Oct
3.08 Moderate
Wed 16th Oct
3.04 Moderate
Thu 17th Oct
2.96 Low
Fri 18th Oct
2.95 Low
Sat 19th Oct
2.82 Low
Sun 20th Oct
2.6 Low
Mon 21st Oct
2.67 Low
Tue 22nd Oct
2.58 Low

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.