Nendaz weather

24°C High: 29°C Low: 16°C
  • few clouds
  • Wind: W 4.6m/s
  • Clouds: 20%
  • Humidity: 32%
  • Pressure: 1017hPa
  • UV Index: 6.97 High
  • Last updated: 22 minutes ago
18:00 Clear 17 °C ENE 1.22 m/s
21:00 Clear 14 °C E 2.31 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Nendaz

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Mon 26th Aug Clear 13 °C E 2.23 m/s Clear 13 °C ESE 2.05 m/s Clear 14 °C ESE 1.56 m/s Clear 22 °C WNW 1.25 m/s Clear 24 °C WNW 2.25 m/s Clear 23 °C WNW 1.85 m/s Clear 16 °C E 0.51 m/s Clear 15 °C E 2.29 m/s
Tue 27th Aug Clear 14 °C ESE 2.12 m/s Clear 14 °C ESE 2.11 m/s Clouds 15 °C SE 2.07 m/s Clouds 24 °C SW 0.6 m/s Clouds 25 °C WNW 2.17 m/s Rain 24 °C WNW 1.38 m/s Rain 18 °C ESE 1.29 m/s Clouds 17 °C E 2.38 m/s
Wed 28th Aug Clouds 16 °C ESE 1.76 m/s Rain 15 °C SSE 1.32 m/s Rain 15 °C SSE 1.28 m/s Rain 19 °C W 0.69 m/s Rain 20 °C W 1.39 m/s Rain 20 °C SW 0.47 m/s Rain 16 °C ESE 1.77 m/s Clouds 14 °C ESE 2.55 m/s
Thu 29th Aug Clouds 13 °C ESE 2.19 m/s Clear 13 °C ESE 1.89 m/s Clear 14 °C SE 1.67 m/s Clear 22 °C W 1.27 m/s Rain 22 °C WNW 1.8 m/s Clear 22 °C WNW 1.93 m/s Rain 16 °C NNE 0.81 m/s Clouds 14 °C E 1.88 m/s
Fri 30th Aug Clouds 13 °C ESE 1.85 m/s Clear 12 °C E 1.85 m/s Clear 14 °C E 1.46 m/s Clear 21 °C NW 1.55 m/s Clear 23 °C WNW 2.36 m/s Rain 22 °C NW 1.86 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Nendaz

Sat 31st Aug Rain 24 °C 14 °C WNW 1.79 m/s
Sun 1st Sep Rain 24 °C 13 °C WNW 2.29 m/s
Mon 2nd Sep Rain 18 °C 12 °C N 1.55 m/s
Tue 3rd Sep Rain 17 °C 8 °C N 3.97 m/s
Wed 4th Sep Clouds 17 °C 8 °C WNW 2.39 m/s
Thu 5th Sep Clear 19 °C 9 °C WNW 2.39 m/s
Fri 6th Sep Clouds 18 °C 8 °C NW 2.51 m/s
Sat 7th Sep Clouds 18 °C 9 °C NW 2.35 m/s
Sun 8th Sep Clouds 20 °C 9 °C NW 2.47 m/s
Mon 9th Sep Clear 21 °C 11 °C WNW 2.18 m/s

UV index for Nendaz

Mon 26th Aug
7.18 High
Tue 27th Aug
7.32 High
Wed 28th Aug
7.5 High
Thu 29th Aug
7.22 High
Fri 30th Aug
6.96 High
Sat 31st Aug
7.23 High
Sun 1st Sep
6.85 High
Mon 2nd Sep
6.61 High

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.