Lleida weather

17°C High: 18°C Low: 16°C
  • clear sky
  • Wind: NNE 2.1m/s
  • Clouds: 0%
  • Humidity: 82%
  • Pressure: 1013hPa
  • UV Index: 3.53 Moderate
  • Last updated: 20 minutes ago
00:00 Clouds 16 °C S 0.66 m/s
03:00 Clear 14 °C ESE 1.19 m/s
06:00 Clear 14 °C NNE 1.36 m/s
09:00 Clouds 19 °C ENE 1.84 m/s
12:00 Clouds 24 °C SSW 0.75 m/s
15:00 Clouds 23 °C ESE 2.37 m/s
18:00 Rain 20 °C SE 6.38 m/s
21:00 Rain 17 °C SSE 2.13 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Lleida

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Sun 20th Oct Rain 17 °C E 1.84 m/s Rain 17 °C E 1.47 m/s Rain 15 °C NNE 2.1 m/s Rain 18 °C W 7.32 m/s Clouds 19 °C W 4.43 m/s Clouds 20 °C WSW 5.8 m/s Clouds 15 °C W 4.87 m/s Clear 12 °C WSW 2.64 m/s
Mon 21st Oct Clouds 11 °C WSW 2.47 m/s Clouds 10 °C SSW 1.71 m/s Clear 9 °C SW 0.26 m/s Clear 13 °C W 1.17 m/s Clear 16 °C NW 1.28 m/s Clear 17 °C W 1.03 m/s Clouds 15 °C NE 1 m/s Clouds 13 °C ENE 0.82 m/s
Tue 22nd Oct Clouds 11 °C NE 2.01 m/s Clouds 11 °C NE 1.19 m/s Clouds 12 °C NW 0.76 m/s Clouds 14 °C W 2.17 m/s Clouds 16 °C NNW 2.2 m/s Clouds 19 °C WNW 3.04 m/s Clouds 15 °C WSW 0.86 m/s Clouds 15 °C NNW 0.65 m/s
Wed 23rd Oct Rain 13 °C NNW 2.14 m/s Rain 11 °C W 4.43 m/s Rain 12 °C WNW 8.88 m/s Rain 14 °C N 1.58 m/s Rain 13 °C W 6.19 m/s Rain 13 °C NW 10.4 m/s Rain 14 °C N 4.19 m/s Rain 13 °C NE 3.3 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Lleida

Thu 24th Oct Rain 18 °C 13 °C WNW 2.6 m/s
Fri 25th Oct Clouds 19 °C 11 °C NW 0.98 m/s
Sat 26th Oct Clouds 20 °C 12 °C NNW 0.83 m/s
Sun 27th Oct Rain 20 °C 13 °C NW 0.71 m/s
Mon 28th Oct Clear 21 °C 12 °C SE 1.88 m/s
Tue 29th Oct Clouds 21 °C 12 °C SE 1.8 m/s
Wed 30th Oct Rain 16 °C 13 °C E 6.24 m/s
Thu 31st Oct Rain 19 °C 13 °C W 1.51 m/s
Fri 1st Nov Clouds 19 °C 12 °C WNW 1.04 m/s
Sat 2nd Nov Clear 18 °C 12 °C SSW 2.44 m/s

UV index for Lleida

Sat 19th Oct
3.34 Moderate
Sun 20th Oct
3.11 Moderate
Mon 21st Oct
3.01 Moderate
Tue 22nd Oct
3.13 Moderate
Wed 23rd Oct
2.92 Low
Thu 24th Oct
2.74 Low
Fri 25th Oct
2.79 Low
Sat 26th Oct
2.76 Low

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.