Sitges weather

21°C High: 23°C Low: 16°C
  • clear sky
  • Wind: NW 3.6m/s
  • Clouds: 0%
  • Humidity: 77%
  • Pressure: 1013hPa
  • UV Index: 8.59 Very High
  • Last updated: 18 minutes ago
06:00 Clouds 22 °C NW 1.52 m/s
09:00 Clear 25 °C WNW 1.99 m/s
12:00 Clouds 29 °C SSW 3.1 m/s
15:00 Clouds 29 °C SSW 4.01 m/s
18:00 Clouds 23 °C S 4.09 m/s
21:00 Clouds 19 °C SE 1.48 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Sitges

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Fri 19th Jul Clouds 18 °C SSE 0.58 m/s Clear 17 °C ENE 0.11 m/s Clear 19 °C NE 0.59 m/s Clear 24 °C SSE 2.57 m/s Clear 28 °C S 5.28 m/s Clear 28 °C S 4.83 m/s Clear 24 °C SSE 3.85 m/s Clear 20 °C SSE 1.27 m/s
Sat 20th Jul Clear 19 °C SSE 0.88 m/s Clear 18 °C SSE 0.57 m/s Clear 20 °C NE 0.35 m/s Clear 27 °C SSE 2.9 m/s Clear 31 °C S 5.12 m/s Clear 30 °C SSE 5.49 m/s Clear 26 °C SE 3.88 m/s Clear 21 °C ESE 1.56 m/s
Sun 21st Jul Clear 20 °C E 0.53 m/s Clear 20 °C NNE 1.89 m/s Clear 22 °C NNE 0.89 m/s Clear 28 °C SE 2.81 m/s Clear 31 °C SE 5.18 m/s Clear 30 °C SSE 5.55 m/s Clear 27 °C SSE 3.04 m/s Clear 22 °C WSW 0.39 m/s
Mon 22nd Jul Clear 22 °C NNW 0.24 m/s Clear 21 °C WSW 0.83 m/s Clear 24 °C SSW 1.06 m/s Clear 30 °C S 3.54 m/s Clear 33 °C S 4.74 m/s Clear 32 °C S 5.29 m/s Clear 28 °C S 3.61 m/s Clear 23 °C SSW 1.15 m/s
Tue 23rd Jul Clear 22 °C SW 0.98 m/s Clear 21 °C SSW 1.68 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Sitges

Wed 24th Jul Clear 33 °C 21 °C S 4.87 m/s
Thu 25th Jul Clouds 31 °C 20 °C SSE 6.38 m/s
Fri 26th Jul Rain 27 °C 17 °C WSW 3.97 m/s
Sat 27th Jul Clouds 28 °C 15 °C WSW 4.1 m/s
Sun 28th Jul Clear 30 °C 17 °C W 4.78 m/s
Mon 29th Jul Clear 31 °C 19 °C S 3.94 m/s
Tue 30th Jul Clear 31 °C 20 °C S 5.49 m/s
Wed 31st Jul Clear 31 °C 21 °C S 6.05 m/s
Thu 1st Aug Clear 31 °C 20 °C S 5.21 m/s

UV index for Sitges

Fri 19th Jul
8.76 Very High
Sat 20th Jul
8.66 Very High
Sun 21st Jul
8.78 Very High
Mon 22nd Jul
8.83 Very High
Tue 23rd Jul
8.55 Very High
Wed 24th Jul
8.96 Very High
Thu 25th Jul
8.26 Very High
Fri 26th Jul
8.51 Very High

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.