Salou weather

28°C High: 29°C Low: 27°C
  • few clouds
  • Wind: E 4.6m/s
  • Clouds: 20%
  • Humidity: 58%
  • Pressure: 1020hPa
  • UV Index: 7.44 High
  • Last updated: 11 minutes ago
15:00 Clouds 28 °C SE 3.14 m/s
18:00 Clouds 27 °C SE 1.73 m/s
21:00 Clear 25 °C S 0.32 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Salou

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Sat 24th Aug Clear 24 °C NE 0.3 m/s Clear 24 °C SW 0.52 m/s Clear 23 °C W 1.25 m/s Clear 25 °C S 2.07 m/s Clear 25 °C S 3.74 m/s Clear 26 °C S 3.85 m/s Clear 25 °C SSW 2.94 m/s Clear 24 °C S 2.73 m/s
Sun 25th Aug Clear 24 °C S 1.78 m/s Clear 24 °C SW 1.06 m/s Clear 24 °C W 0.97 m/s Clear 25 °C S 2.81 m/s Clear 26 °C S 4.38 m/s Clear 26 °C S 4.09 m/s Clear 25 °C SSW 3.21 m/s Clear 24 °C S 2.85 m/s
Mon 26th Aug Clouds 24 °C S 1.7 m/s Clouds 24 °C S 0.95 m/s Clouds 24 °C SW 1.68 m/s Clouds 25 °C S 2.32 m/s Clouds 26 °C S 3.52 m/s Clouds 26 °C S 4.57 m/s Clouds 25 °C SSW 4.2 m/s Clouds 24 °C ESE 2.74 m/s
Tue 27th Aug Clouds 24 °C SSE 1.5 m/s Clouds 24 °C SSW 1.38 m/s Clouds 24 °C E 1.66 m/s Rain 25 °C SE 4.63 m/s Rain 25 °C SW 2.98 m/s Clouds 24 °C S 4.94 m/s Clouds 24 °C SSW 2.27 m/s Clouds 24 °C WSW 1.48 m/s
Wed 28th Aug Clouds 24 °C WSW 1.4 m/s Clear 24 °C WNW 2.03 m/s Clear 24 °C WNW 1.79 m/s Clear 25 °C SW 1.78 m/s Clear 26 °C S 5.92 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Salou

Thu 29th Aug Clear 27 °C 23 °C S 2.24 m/s
Fri 30th Aug Clear 27 °C 24 °C S 4.39 m/s
Sat 31st Aug Clouds 26 °C 24 °C ESE 3.37 m/s
Sun 1st Sep Clear 27 °C 24 °C SSE 4.71 m/s
Mon 2nd Sep Clouds 28 °C 21 °C WSW 4.64 m/s
Tue 3rd Sep Clouds 24 °C 23 °C ESE 4.92 m/s
Wed 4th Sep Clouds 23 °C 22 °C E 4.85 m/s
Thu 5th Sep Clear 23 °C 22 °C SE 2.39 m/s
Fri 6th Sep Clouds 24 °C 22 °C SSE 2.84 m/s
Sat 7th Sep Clouds 24 °C 23 °C SSE 4.27 m/s

UV index for Salou

Sat 24th Aug
7.68 High
Sun 25th Aug
7.33 High
Mon 26th Aug
7.15 High
Tue 27th Aug
6.74 High
Wed 28th Aug
6.83 High
Thu 29th Aug
6.87 High
Fri 30th Aug
7.1 High
Sat 31st Aug
7.1 High

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.