Torremolinos weather

19°C High: 21°C Low: 17°C
  • clear sky
  • Wind: W 2.1m/s
  • Clouds: 0%
  • Humidity: 93%
  • Pressure: 1014hPa
  • UV Index: 6.49 High
  • Last updated: 12 minutes ago
06:00 Clouds 20 °C W 4.37 m/s
09:00 Clouds 21 °C WSW 5.3 m/s
12:00 Clouds 22 °C SW 8.3 m/s
15:00 Clouds 23 °C SW 10.06 m/s
18:00 Clouds 25 °C SW 8.5 m/s
21:00 Clouds 23 °C SW 6.67 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Torremolinos

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Mon 23rd Sep Clouds 23 °C WSW 4.28 m/s Clouds 23 °C W 2.06 m/s Clouds 22 °C NW 2.16 m/s Clouds 23 °C W 1.04 m/s Clouds 23 °C SSW 3.12 m/s Clouds 23 °C SSW 2.79 m/s Clouds 23 °C WSW 1.05 m/s Clouds 23 °C SSW 1.82 m/s
Tue 24th Sep Clouds 23 °C WSW 2.18 m/s Clear 23 °C WSW 1.69 m/s Clear 23 °C WNW 1.29 m/s Clear 24 °C WSW 1.28 m/s Clear 23 °C SW 5.6 m/s Clear 24 °C SW 5.92 m/s Clear 25 °C SW 5.42 m/s Clear 25 °C SW 3.6 m/s
Wed 25th Sep Clear 25 °C W 1.96 m/s Clear 24 °C WNW 1.65 m/s Clear 24 °C NW 1.49 m/s Clear 24 °C W 1.01 m/s Clear 24 °C SW 5.08 m/s Clear 25 °C SW 5.62 m/s Clear 25 °C WSW 4.31 m/s Clear 24 °C SW 1.12 m/s
Thu 26th Sep Clear 23 °C NNE 1.61 m/s Clear 23 °C NE 4.36 m/s Clear 23 °C NNE 3.58 m/s Clear 23 °C NE 3.27 m/s Clear 23 °C NE 2.3 m/s Clear 23 °C ENE 2.19 m/s Clear 23 °C SSW 0.87 m/s Clear 22 °C SW 3.06 m/s
Fri 27th Sep Clear 23 °C WSW 3.18 m/s Clear 23 °C W 2.28 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Torremolinos

Fri 27th Sep Clouds 25 °C 23 °C SW 6.88 m/s
Sat 28th Sep Clouds 24 °C 22 °C SW 5.37 m/s
Sun 29th Sep Clear 23 °C 22 °C ENE 4 m/s
Mon 30th Sep Clear 22 °C 21 °C ENE 1.97 m/s
Tue 1st Oct Clear 22 °C 22 °C ENE 2.34 m/s
Wed 2nd Oct Clear 22 °C 22 °C ESE 1.44 m/s
Thu 3rd Oct Clear 23 °C 22 °C SSW 3.66 m/s
Fri 4th Oct Clouds 23 °C 21 °C ENE 3.38 m/s
Sat 5th Oct Clouds 22 °C 21 °C ENE 4.4 m/s
Sun 6th Oct Clear 22 °C 21 °C NE 0.38 m/s

UV index for Torremolinos

Mon 23rd Sep
6.95 High
Tue 24th Sep
6.92 High
Wed 25th Sep
6.56 High
Thu 26th Sep
6.47 High
Fri 27th Sep
6.29 High
Sat 28th Sep
6.4 High
Sun 29th Sep
6.39 High
Mon 30th Sep
6.43 High

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.