Weather in Mijas

20°C High: 20°C Low: 20°C
  • scattered clouds
  • Wind: N/A 0.5m/s
  • Clouds: 40%
  • Humidity: 88%
  • Pressure: 1026hPa
  • UV Index: 4.49 Moderate
  • Last updated: 39 minutes ago
00:00 Rain 18 °C E 1.42 m/s
03:00 Rain 17 °C E 1.51 m/s
06:00 Rain 17 °C E 2.22 m/s
09:00 Rain 17 °C E 2.33 m/s
12:00 Rain 18 °C E 2.06 m/s
15:00 Rain 19 °C E 1.56 m/s
18:00 Clear 16 °C E 1.16 m/s
21:00 Clear 13 °C E 1.07 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Mijas

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Thu 25th Oct Clear 11 °C ENE 1.23 m/s Clear 10 °C NNE 1.31 m/s Clear 10 °C NNE 1.41 m/s Clear 16 °C NNE 1.41 m/s Clear 20 °C ESE 1.46 m/s Clear 20 °C E 1.41 m/s Clouds 16 °C E 1.01 m/s Clouds 12 °C E 1.15 m/s
Fri 26th Oct Clouds 11 °C NE 1.46 m/s Clouds 12 °C NNE 1.51 m/s Clouds 13 °C NNE 1.36 m/s Clouds 17 °C WNW 1.57 m/s Clouds 19 °C SW 1.01 m/s Rain 16 °C WNW 2.16 m/s Rain 15 °C NNW 1.22 m/s Rain 13 °C W 1.41 m/s
Sat 27th Oct Rain 14 °C NW 1.86 m/s Rain 14 °C SSW 1.06 m/s Rain 15 °C SW 3.87 m/s Rain 16 °C WSW 3.91 m/s Rain 16 °C WSW 5.31 m/s Rain 13 °C W 7 m/s Rain 11 °C WNW 6.69 m/s Rain 11 °C WNW 5.36 m/s
Sun 28th Oct Rain 10 °C WNW 4.25 m/s Rain 9 °C NW 3.47 m/s Clear 7 °C NW 3.55 m/s Rain 9 °C NW 3.21 m/s Clear 12 °C NW 2.82 m/s Clouds 13 °C WNW 3.47 m/s Clouds 11 °C WNW 4.22 m/s Clear 10 °C NW 4.2 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Mijas

Mon 29th Oct Rain 14 °C 0 °C WNW 1.9 m/s
Tue 30th Oct Rain 17 °C 2 °C S 1.86 m/s
Wed 31st Oct Rain 20 °C 13 °C S 9.55 m/s
Thu 1st Nov Rain 13 °C 10 °C W 5.02 m/s
Fri 2nd Nov Rain 16 °C 9 °C WSW 1.22 m/s
Sat 3rd Nov Rain 19 °C 8 °C SSW 1.71 m/s
Sun 4th Nov Rain 18 °C 7 °C W 1.65 m/s
Mon 5th Nov Rain 21 °C 5 °C SE 1.86 m/s
Tue 6th Nov Clear 21 °C 4 °C E 1.49 m/s
Wed 7th Nov Rain 21 °C 8 °C E 1.59 m/s

UV index for Mijas

Wed 24th Oct
4.49 Moderate
Thu 25th Oct
4.31 Moderate
Fri 26th Oct
4.32 Moderate
Sat 27th Oct
3.61 Moderate
Sun 28th Oct
2.93 Low
Mon 29th Oct
3.45 Moderate
Tue 30th Oct
3.41 Moderate

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.