Mijas weather

15°C High: 16°C Low: 13°C
  • clear sky
  • Wind: W 2.6m/s
  • Clouds: 0%
  • Humidity: 87%
  • Pressure: 1018hPa
  • UV Index: 8.58 Very High
  • Last updated: 26 minutes ago
06:00 Clear 15 °C NNE 1.76 m/s
09:00 Clear 21 °C E 2.27 m/s
12:00 Clear 23 °C SE 3.44 m/s
15:00 Clear 24 °C SE 3.62 m/s
18:00 Clear 21 °C SE 2.2 m/s
21:00 Clear 18 °C WNW 0.33 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Mijas

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Mon 27th May Clear 18 °C N 1.07 m/s Clear 17 °C NNE 1.33 m/s Clear 18 °C N 1.52 m/s Clear 23 °C SE 1.74 m/s Clear 26 °C SE 3.56 m/s Clear 26 °C SSE 3.39 m/s Clear 23 °C SSE 1.94 m/s Clear 20 °C WNW 1.11 m/s
Tue 28th May Clear 20 °C NW 1.15 m/s Clouds 20 °C NNW 1.4 m/s Clouds 20 °C N 0.81 m/s Clouds 25 °C SE 1.88 m/s Clear 28 °C SE 3.4 m/s Clouds 28 °C SSE 3.42 m/s Clouds 25 °C S 1.83 m/s Clear 22 °C NW 1.09 m/s
Wed 29th May Clear 21 °C N 0.48 m/s Clear 20 °C NE 1.48 m/s Clear 19 °C ENE 1.65 m/s Clear 22 °C E 2.83 m/s Clear 24 °C E 3.82 m/s Clear 24 °C E 3.55 m/s Clear 21 °C E 2.63 m/s Clear 17 °C ENE 2.15 m/s
Thu 30th May Clear 16 °C NE 2.24 m/s Clear 16 °C NNE 2.44 m/s Clear 17 °C NNE 2.58 m/s Clear 20 °C E 4.01 m/s Clear 22 °C E 4.78 m/s Clear 22 °C E 4.63 m/s Clear 20 °C E 3.77 m/s Clear 17 °C ENE 2.74 m/s
Fri 31st May Clear 16 °C ENE 2.32 m/s Clear 16 °C ENE 2.1 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Mijas

Fri 31st May Clear 23 °C 16 °C E 5.46 m/s
Sat 1st Jun Clouds 24 °C 17 °C E 3.77 m/s
Sun 2nd Jun Clouds 24 °C 18 °C E 2.98 m/s
Mon 3rd Jun Clear 26 °C 18 °C E 3.07 m/s
Tue 4th Jun Clear 27 °C 19 °C E 3.17 m/s
Wed 5th Jun Clear 23 °C 18 °C ENE 3.38 m/s
Thu 6th Jun Clouds 25 °C 19 °C NE 2.83 m/s
Fri 7th Jun Clouds 28 °C 20 °C NNE 2.46 m/s
Sat 8th Jun Clouds 23 °C 19 °C WNW 4.58 m/s
Sun 9th Jun Clear 20 °C 14 °C WSW 4.54 m/s

UV index for Mijas

Mon 27th May
8.39 Very High
Tue 28th May
8.59 Very High
Wed 29th May
8.85 Very High
Thu 30th May
8.82 Very High
Fri 31st May
9.25 Very High
Sat 1st Jun
8.79 Very High
Sun 2nd Jun
9.32 Very High
Mon 3rd Jun
8.9 Very High

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.