Huelva weather

34°C High: 36°C Low: 31°C
  • clear sky
  • Wind: SSW 4.92m/s
  • Clouds: 0%
  • Humidity: 34%
  • Pressure: 1019hPa
  • UV Index: 8.51 Very High
  • Last updated: 8 minutes ago
15:00 Clear 36 °C SSE 4.51 m/s
18:00 Clear 29 °C SSW 5.18 m/s
21:00 Clear 22 °C WSW 3.34 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Huelva

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Sat 24th Aug Clear 21 °C SW 2.64 m/s Clear 19 °C W 1.76 m/s Clear 18 °C N 2.27 m/s Clear 28 °C NNW 1.2 m/s Clear 35 °C W 1.56 m/s Clear 37 °C SW 3.6 m/s Clear 31 °C SSW 6.48 m/s Clear 24 °C W 3.24 m/s
Sun 25th Aug Clear 20 °C W 1.31 m/s Clear 18 °C WNW 1.02 m/s Clear 17 °C NNW 1.53 m/s Clear 26 °C S 2.79 m/s Clouds 31 °C SSW 5.4 m/s Clouds 33 °C SSW 4.84 m/s Clouds 29 °C S 4.56 m/s Clouds 21 °C S 1.67 m/s
Mon 26th Aug Clouds 18 °C NNE 0.48 m/s Clear 17 °C NW 1.08 m/s Clear 15 °C NW 1.72 m/s Clear 24 °C S 2.17 m/s Clear 29 °C SSW 4.12 m/s Clear 30 °C S 4.92 m/s Clear 28 °C S 4.81 m/s Clear 20 °C SSW 1.9 m/s
Tue 27th Aug Clear 18 °C NW 2.99 m/s Clear 18 °C N 2.33 m/s Clear 18 °C N 0.99 m/s Clear 26 °C SSE 1.33 m/s Clear 33 °C S 2.11 m/s Clear 35 °C SSW 3.67 m/s Clear 32 °C SW 4.37 m/s Clear 25 °C WNW 5.01 m/s
Wed 28th Aug Clear 20 °C WNW 2.66 m/s Clear 19 °C NNW 2.13 m/s Clear 19 °C E 1.36 m/s Clear 28 °C E 3.08 m/s Clear 36 °C SE 3.37 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Huelva

Thu 29th Aug Clouds 36 °C 20 °C SSE 3.63 m/s
Fri 30th Aug Clear 37 °C 20 °C SSE 1.76 m/s
Sat 31st Aug Clear 37 °C 19 °C S 2.54 m/s
Sun 1st Sep Clear 34 °C 19 °C SSE 2.92 m/s
Mon 2nd Sep Clear 32 °C 18 °C S 4.87 m/s
Tue 3rd Sep Clouds 34 °C 19 °C SSE 4.04 m/s
Wed 4th Sep Clouds 33 °C 18 °C S 3.79 m/s
Thu 5th Sep Clouds 30 °C 18 °C S 5.22 m/s
Fri 6th Sep Rain 24 °C 19 °C SE 3.84 m/s
Sat 7th Sep Clouds 28 °C 20 °C SSE 4.35 m/s

UV index for Huelva

Sat 24th Aug
8.45 Very High
Sun 25th Aug
7.85 High
Mon 26th Aug
7.17 High
Tue 27th Aug
7.69 High
Wed 28th Aug
7.95 High
Thu 29th Aug
7.96 High
Fri 30th Aug
8 Very High
Sat 31st Aug
7.67 High

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.