Ampuriabrava weather

18°C High: 23°C Low: 13°C
  • clear sky
  • Wind: WNW 2.95m/s
  • Clouds: 0%
  • Humidity: 87%
  • Pressure: 1020hPa
  • UV Index: 7.36 High
  • Last updated: 18 minutes ago
09:00 Clouds 27 °C NW 3.54 m/s
12:00 Clouds 30 °C N 3.4 m/s
15:00 Clouds 30 °C N 4.83 m/s
18:00 Clouds 25 °C NW 2.97 m/s
21:00 Clouds 20 °C WNW 2.71 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Ampuriabrava

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Thu 22nd Aug Clouds 20 °C WNW 2.88 m/s Clouds 19 °C WNW 2.95 m/s Clouds 19 °C WNW 3.49 m/s Clouds 27 °C NW 5.42 m/s Clouds 30 °C N 5.99 m/s Clear 31 °C NNW 5.32 m/s Clear 27 °C NW 3.97 m/s Clear 21 °C W 2.73 m/s
Fri 23rd Aug Clear 20 °C WNW 1.8 m/s Clear 20 °C WNW 1.3 m/s Clear 20 °C W 1.33 m/s Clear 28 °C NE 1.97 m/s Clear 29 °C ENE 3.58 m/s Clear 29 °C E 3.28 m/s Clear 25 °C SE 1.89 m/s Clouds 21 °C SW 1.9 m/s
Sat 24th Aug Clouds 19 °C SW 0.87 m/s Clear 19 °C WSW 1.2 m/s Clear 20 °C SW 0.76 m/s Clear 28 °C E 1.6 m/s Clear 31 °C ESE 3.28 m/s Clear 31 °C SSE 3.14 m/s Clear 27 °C S 1.69 m/s Clear 21 °C SW 1.03 m/s
Sun 25th Aug Clear 20 °C SSW 0.53 m/s Clear 19 °C SSE 0.25 m/s Clear 20 °C NW 1.01 m/s Clouds 27 °C N 2.13 m/s Clouds 30 °C ENE 2.1 m/s Clouds 31 °C E 2.47 m/s Clouds 27 °C SE 0.95 m/s Clear 22 °C W 1.39 m/s
Mon 26th Aug Clouds 22 °C WNW 1.01 m/s Clear 20 °C NW 1.32 m/s Clear 22 °C NW 1.05 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Ampuriabrava

Tue 27th Aug Clear 34 °C 23 °C ENE 2.69 m/s
Wed 28th Aug Rain 31 °C 20 °C E 3.43 m/s
Thu 29th Aug Rain 29 °C 20 °C ENE 2.69 m/s
Fri 30th Aug Clear 28 °C 19 °C E 2.82 m/s
Sat 31st Aug Rain 25 °C 15 °C NNE 3.48 m/s
Sun 1st Sep Clouds 23 °C 14 °C NNW 4.36 m/s
Mon 2nd Sep Clouds 25 °C 17 °C NW 2.99 m/s
Tue 3rd Sep Clouds 24 °C 15 °C NNW 4.59 m/s
Wed 4th Sep Clouds 26 °C 16 °C N 2.66 m/s
Thu 5th Sep Clouds 27 °C 18 °C NNE 2.24 m/s

UV index for Ampuriabrava

Thu 22nd Aug
7.02 High
Fri 23rd Aug
7.02 High
Sat 24th Aug
7.17 High
Sun 25th Aug
7.27 High
Mon 26th Aug
6.48 High
Tue 27th Aug
6.71 High
Wed 28th Aug
6.23 High
Thu 29th Aug
7.47 High

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.