Moraira weather

25°C High: 27°C Low: 22°C
  • overcast clouds
  • Wind: SE 3.58m/s
  • Clouds: 87%
  • Humidity: 38%
  • Pressure: 1014hPa
  • UV Index: 9.41 Very High
  • Last updated: 3 minutes ago
15:00 Clouds 25 °C SSE 7.59 m/s
18:00 Clouds 24 °C SSE 6.5 m/s
21:00 Clear 22 °C S 4.54 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Moraira

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Fri 24th May Clouds 21 °C SSW 2.09 m/s Clouds 19 °C WNW 3.2 m/s Rain 18 °C NW 4.8 m/s Rain 18 °C NNW 4.43 m/s Rain 18 °C NE 1.94 m/s Clouds 18 °C NE 4.6 m/s Clouds 18 °C ESE 0.93 m/s Clouds 18 °C W 2.11 m/s
Sat 25th May Clouds 18 °C W 3.85 m/s Rain 17 °C N 7.02 m/s Rain 17 °C N 5.81 m/s Clouds 18 °C NNW 4.25 m/s Clouds 19 °C NNW 2.68 m/s Clear 20 °C E 1.31 m/s Clear 20 °C E 3.33 m/s Clear 19 °C ESE 3.41 m/s
Sun 26th May Clear 18 °C SSE 1.87 m/s Clear 18 °C W 2.47 m/s Clear 18 °C WNW 2.9 m/s Clear 19 °C NW 2.08 m/s Clear 21 °C E 4.38 m/s Clear 21 °C SE 5.65 m/s Clouds 21 °C SE 5.31 m/s Clouds 20 °C S 4.17 m/s
Mon 27th May Clouds 20 °C WSW 2.78 m/s Clear 19 °C WNW 2.08 m/s Clear 19 °C NW 3.19 m/s Clear 20 °C N 2.64 m/s Clear 21 °C ENE 4.18 m/s Clear 22 °C ESE 5.12 m/s Clouds 22 °C SE 6.07 m/s Clouds 21 °C SSE 3.59 m/s
Tue 28th May Clouds 20 °C SW 1.2 m/s Clouds 20 °C SSW 1.95 m/s Clouds 19 °C SSW 1.39 m/s Clouds 20 °C NNW 0.96 m/s Clouds 18 °C NE 9.96 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Moraira

Wed 29th May Clear 19 °C 15 °C NE 1.03 m/s
Thu 30th May Clear 19 °C 16 °C NNE 3.97 m/s
Fri 31st May Clear 21 °C 17 °C ESE 5.85 m/s
Sat 1st Jun Clear 21 °C 19 °C E 5.86 m/s
Sun 2nd Jun Clouds 20 °C 19 °C NE 2.83 m/s
Mon 3rd Jun Clouds 20 °C 17 °C N 3.82 m/s
Tue 4th Jun Clouds 21 °C 18 °C E 1.67 m/s
Wed 5th Jun Clear 23 °C 19 °C SE 0.72 m/s
Thu 6th Jun Clear 23 °C 19 °C N/A 1.77 m/s
Fri 7th Jun Clear 23 °C 20 °C NNE 1.28 m/s

UV index for Moraira

Fri 24th May
8.23 Very High
Sat 25th May
7.65 High
Sun 26th May
7.73 High
Mon 27th May
8.23 Very High
Tue 28th May
8.47 Very High
Wed 29th May
8.87 Very High
Thu 30th May
8.86 Very High
Fri 31st May
8.95 Very High

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.