Guardamar del Segura weather

25°C High: 27°C Low: 24°C
  • clear sky
  • Wind: E 1.5m/s
  • Clouds: 0%
  • Humidity: 73%
  • Pressure: 1017hPa
  • UV Index: 6.08 High
  • Last updated: 15 minutes ago
12:00 Clear 28 °C E 4.17 m/s
15:00 Clear 28 °C E 4.79 m/s
18:00 Clear 24 °C ENE 3.4 m/s
21:00 Clouds 23 °C ENE 2.06 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Guardamar del Segura

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Fri 20th Sep Clouds 22 °C NE 2.05 m/s Rain 22 °C ENE 1.95 m/s Rain 22 °C NE 3.4 m/s Rain 24 °C NE 5.31 m/s Rain 25 °C ENE 6.16 m/s Rain 25 °C ENE 5.91 m/s Rain 23 °C ENE 3.8 m/s Clouds 22 °C ENE 3.23 m/s
Sat 21st Sep Rain 22 °C NE 1.4 m/s Rain 22 °C NNE 2.06 m/s Clouds 21 °C S 1.46 m/s Clouds 24 °C NNW 1.03 m/s Clouds 26 °C SE 0.77 m/s Clouds 29 °C SE 2.19 m/s Clouds 24 °C SSE 5.2 m/s Clouds 23 °C E 1.88 m/s
Sun 22nd Sep Clouds 23 °C SSE 1.22 m/s Clouds 23 °C W 0.73 m/s Clouds 22 °C W 1.17 m/s Clouds 26 °C WNW 1.85 m/s Clouds 29 °C W 3.32 m/s Clouds 31 °C W 0.1 m/s Clouds 27 °C ESE 1.33 m/s Rain 26 °C NW 2.75 m/s
Mon 23rd Sep Clouds 24 °C NW 3.24 m/s Clear 22 °C WNW 2.55 m/s Clouds 21 °C W 2.6 m/s Clouds 25 °C WNW 2.27 m/s Clouds 27 °C W 1.12 m/s Clouds 28 °C SSE 2.23 m/s Clouds 24 °C ESE 3.38 m/s Clouds 22 °C ENE 1.39 m/s
Tue 24th Sep Clouds 20 °C NNW 0.24 m/s Clouds 21 °C WSW 1.7 m/s Clouds 20 °C W 1.7 m/s Clear 26 °C W 1.45 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Guardamar del Segura

Wed 25th Sep Clear 31 °C 20 °C SSW 2.42 m/s
Thu 26th Sep Clouds 27 °C 20 °C ENE 5.64 m/s
Fri 27th Sep Clouds 25 °C 19 °C E 4.64 m/s
Sat 28th Sep Clouds 29 °C 19 °C WSW 2 m/s
Sun 29th Sep Clear 31 °C 20 °C W 1.9 m/s
Mon 30th Sep Clear 25 °C 18 °C ENE 6.6 m/s
Tue 1st Oct Rain 24 °C 17 °C ENE 6.58 m/s
Wed 2nd Oct Rain 20 °C 18 °C NE 2.96 m/s
Thu 3rd Oct Clouds 22 °C 17 °C WNW 2.56 m/s
Fri 4th Oct Clear 26 °C 15 °C WSW 1.32 m/s

UV index for Guardamar del Segura

Fri 20th Sep
6.36 High
Sat 21st Sep
6.06 High
Sun 22nd Sep
6.15 High
Mon 23rd Sep
6.4 High
Tue 24th Sep
6.74 High
Wed 25th Sep
6.56 High
Thu 26th Sep
6.23 High
Fri 27th Sep
6.06 High

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.