Elche weather

25°C High: 26°C Low: 22°C
  • clear sky
  • Wind: N/A 2.6m/s
  • Clouds: 0%
  • Humidity: 69%
  • Pressure: 1019hPa
  • UV Index: 8.88 Very High
  • Last updated: 2 minutes ago
00:00 Clear 22 °C W 0.72 m/s
03:00 Clear 21 °C NW 0.87 m/s
06:00 Clear 20 °C N 0.95 m/s
09:00 Clear 24 °C NE 1.86 m/s
12:00 Clear 27 °C ESE 2.89 m/s
15:00 Clear 26 °C SE 5.1 m/s
18:00 Clear 24 °C SE 3.13 m/s
21:00 Clear 22 °C SSE 1.15 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Elche

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Fri 23rd Aug Clouds 20 °C SE 0.86 m/s Clear 18 °C NNW 0.31 m/s Clear 18 °C N 1.29 m/s Clouds 24 °C NE 1.79 m/s Clear 28 °C SE 4.81 m/s Clear 28 °C SE 5.53 m/s Clear 25 °C SE 2.5 m/s Clear 22 °C S 0.87 m/s
Sat 24th Aug Clear 20 °C NNW 0.58 m/s Clear 19 °C WNW 0.61 m/s Clear 19 °C N 0.65 m/s Clear 25 °C E 0.36 m/s Clear 29 °C ESE 1.45 m/s Clear 29 °C SE 6.44 m/s Clear 25 °C SE 3.21 m/s Clear 22 °C SE 1.14 m/s
Sun 25th Aug Clear 21 °C SE 0.88 m/s Clear 20 °C ESE 1.11 m/s Clear 19 °C E 0.72 m/s Clear 25 °C SE 2.4 m/s Clear 28 °C SE 5.72 m/s Clear 28 °C SE 6.34 m/s Clear 25 °C SE 3.06 m/s Clear 22 °C SE 1.53 m/s
Mon 26th Aug Clouds 21 °C SE 1.62 m/s Clouds 19 °C E 1.6 m/s Clouds 19 °C ENE 0.95 m/s Clouds 23 °C ENE 1.64 m/s Rain 27 °C ENE 2.27 m/s Clouds 28 °C E 5.18 m/s Rain 24 °C SSW 4.3 m/s Rain 19 °C NE 3.93 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Elche

Tue 27th Aug Rain 26 °C 19 °C E 3.9 m/s
Wed 28th Aug Clear 30 °C 20 °C WSW 1.6 m/s
Thu 29th Aug Clouds 29 °C 20 °C SSE 4.44 m/s
Fri 30th Aug Clear 32 °C 20 °C SE 3.37 m/s
Sat 31st Aug Rain 29 °C 19 °C NNE 2.51 m/s
Sun 1st Sep Rain 24 °C 20 °C ENE 2.77 m/s
Mon 2nd Sep Rain 23 °C 18 °C ENE 2.86 m/s
Tue 3rd Sep Rain 23 °C 17 °C S 1.82 m/s
Wed 4th Sep Rain 25 °C 18 °C SSE 4.54 m/s
Thu 5th Sep Clouds 26 °C 18 °C SSE 2.8 m/s

UV index for Elche

Thu 22nd Aug
8.09 Very High
Fri 23rd Aug
8.12 Very High
Sat 24th Aug
8.28 Very High
Sun 25th Aug
7.96 High
Mon 26th Aug
7.36 High
Tue 27th Aug
7.64 High
Wed 28th Aug
7.89 High
Thu 29th Aug
8.68 Very High

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.