Calpe weather

22°C High: 24°C Low: 21°C
  • clear sky
  • Wind: WSW 1.58m/s
  • Clouds: 0%
  • Humidity: 60%
  • Pressure: 1013hPa
  • UV Index: 9.34 Very High
  • Last updated: 10 minutes ago
06:00 Clouds 22 °C WSW 1.58 m/s
09:00 Clouds 23 °C NE 1.7 m/s
12:00 Clouds 25 °C E 4.63 m/s
15:00 Clear 26 °C E 6.63 m/s
18:00 Clear 26 °C ESE 8.09 m/s
21:00 Clear 25 °C SE 8.29 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Calpe

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Thu 18th Jul Clear 25 °C SSE 1.75 m/s Clear 24 °C W 2.84 m/s Clear 24 °C W 2.87 m/s Clear 24 °C NNE 1.8 m/s Clear 25 °C E 4.73 m/s Clear 26 °C E 7.24 m/s Clear 26 °C ESE 9.12 m/s Clear 26 °C SE 4.69 m/s
Fri 19th Jul Clear 25 °C WSW 3.54 m/s Clear 24 °C WSW 3.23 m/s Clear 24 °C W 2.38 m/s Clear 24 °C ENE 1.82 m/s Clear 26 °C E 5.74 m/s Clear 26 °C E 7.33 m/s Clear 26 °C E 6.59 m/s Clear 25 °C ESE 4.43 m/s
Sat 20th Jul Clear 25 °C SE 2.41 m/s Clear 24 °C NW 2.39 m/s Clear 24 °C W 3.5 m/s Clouds 24 °C N 1.42 m/s Clear 25 °C ENE 3.7 m/s Clouds 26 °C NE 4.28 m/s Clouds 26 °C ENE 3.85 m/s Clear 25 °C NNW 0.79 m/s
Sun 21st Jul Clear 25 °C NNW 4.65 m/s Clear 25 °C NNW 4.29 m/s Rain 25 °C N 2.49 m/s Clear 26 °C NNW 3.98 m/s Clear 26 °C N 4.37 m/s Clear 26 °C NNE 3.91 m/s Clear 27 °C NNE 2.89 m/s Clouds 26 °C N 2.96 m/s
Mon 22nd Jul Clouds 25 °C WNW 3.18 m/s Clouds 25 °C WNW 4.98 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Calpe

Mon 22nd Jul Clear 27 °C 25 °C NE 2.58 m/s
Tue 23rd Jul Clear 28 °C 25 °C ENE 3.3 m/s
Wed 24th Jul Clouds 28 °C 25 °C NE 2.82 m/s
Thu 25th Jul Clouds 30 °C 26 °C W 8.22 m/s
Fri 26th Jul Clear 26 °C 25 °C E 6.78 m/s
Sat 27th Jul Clouds 26 °C 24 °C E 4.14 m/s
Sun 28th Jul Clear 26 °C 23 °C E 6.3 m/s
Mon 29th Jul Clear 26 °C 24 °C ENE 3.6 m/s
Tue 30th Jul Clear 27 °C 24 °C E 3.74 m/s
Wed 31st Jul Clear 27 °C 26 °C E 6.62 m/s

UV index for Calpe

Thu 18th Jul
9.15 Very High
Fri 19th Jul
9.49 Very High
Sat 20th Jul
9.38 Very High
Sun 21st Jul
8.54 Very High
Mon 22nd Jul
8.91 Very High
Tue 23rd Jul
9 Very High
Wed 24th Jul
9.23 Very High
Thu 25th Jul
9.39 Very High

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.