Calpe weather

24°C High: 26°C Low: 23°C
  • scattered clouds
  • Wind: ENE 5.7m/s
  • Clouds: 40%
  • Humidity: 78%
  • Pressure: 1015hPa
  • UV Index: 6.3 High
  • Last updated: 8 minutes ago
18:00 Rain 24 °C E 3.28 m/s
21:00 Rain 24 °C ENE 2.95 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Calpe

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Sat 21st Sep Rain 24 °C E 4.27 m/s Rain 24 °C NE 2.89 m/s Rain 24 °C N 2.34 m/s Rain 23 °C NNE 3.22 m/s Rain 24 °C N 2.42 m/s Rain 24 °C N 2.31 m/s Rain 24 °C SE 3.96 m/s Clouds 24 °C SE 4.66 m/s
Sun 22nd Sep Clouds 25 °C WSW 1.58 m/s Clouds 25 °C W 1.78 m/s Clouds 25 °C W 3.02 m/s Clouds 25 °C W 2.54 m/s Clouds 25 °C E 4.55 m/s Clouds 25 °C SE 5.28 m/s Clouds 25 °C SSE 5.22 m/s Clouds 25 °C W 5.67 m/s
Mon 23rd Sep Clouds 25 °C W 5.07 m/s Clouds 24 °C NW 3.15 m/s Clouds 24 °C WSW 1.75 m/s Clouds 23 °C NW 3.99 m/s Clouds 23 °C NNE 4.53 m/s Clouds 24 °C E 2.66 m/s Clouds 24 °C SE 4.56 m/s Clouds 24 °C S 2.83 m/s
Tue 24th Sep Clouds 24 °C W 2.47 m/s Clear 24 °C W 1.15 m/s Clear 24 °C WSW 2.31 m/s Clear 25 °C NW 1.48 m/s Clear 25 °C E 3.7 m/s Clear 27 °C SE 3.52 m/s Clear 27 °C SSE 3.66 m/s Clear 27 °C SW 4.69 m/s
Wed 25th Sep Clear 26 °C WSW 5.27 m/s Clear 25 °C WSW 5.4 m/s Clear 25 °C WSW 5.49 m/s Clear 25 °C W 4.64 m/s Clear 26 °C N 4.23 m/s Clear 25 °C E 6.25 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Calpe

Thu 26th Sep Rain 23 °C 22 °C NNE 3.26 m/s
Fri 27th Sep Clouds 24 °C 22 °C E 3.94 m/s
Sat 28th Sep Clouds 23 °C 22 °C E 2.76 m/s
Sun 29th Sep Clouds 23 °C 21 °C NE 2.8 m/s
Mon 30th Sep Clouds 23 °C 22 °C ENE 2.72 m/s
Tue 1st Oct Clear 23 °C 21 °C E 4.71 m/s
Wed 2nd Oct Clear 24 °C 21 °C ENE 2.61 m/s
Thu 3rd Oct Clear 23 °C 21 °C ENE 3.17 m/s
Fri 4th Oct Clear 23 °C 21 °C E 4 m/s
Sat 5th Oct Clear 23 °C 21 °C E 2.99 m/s

UV index for Calpe

Sat 21st Sep
6.33 High
Sun 22nd Sep
6.12 High
Mon 23rd Sep
6.4 High
Tue 24th Sep
6.56 High
Wed 25th Sep
6.39 High
Thu 26th Sep
6.07 High
Fri 27th Sep
6.19 High
Sat 28th Sep
6.07 High

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.