Benidorm weather

26°C High: 27°C Low: 26°C
  • scattered clouds
  • Wind: ENE 6.7m/s
  • Clouds: 40%
  • Humidity: 69%
  • Pressure: 1016hPa
  • UV Index: 8.33 Very High
  • Last updated: 25 minutes ago
12:00 Clouds 29 °C E 5.02 m/s
15:00 Clouds 28 °C E 6.07 m/s
18:00 Clouds 26 °C E 4.4 m/s
21:00 Rain 21 °C NNE 4.92 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Benidorm

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Tue 27th Aug Rain 21 °C N 4.29 m/s Rain 20 °C NNW 3.25 m/s Rain 20 °C NE 2.19 m/s Rain 22 °C SSW 0.33 m/s Rain 24 °C E 0.96 m/s Rain 25 °C NNE 1.44 m/s Rain 25 °C NNE 1.63 m/s Clouds 23 °C WNW 1.24 m/s
Wed 28th Aug Clouds 22 °C WSW 1.7 m/s Clear 21 °C WNW 2.27 m/s Clear 22 °C N 1.41 m/s Clear 24 °C ESE 1.87 m/s Clear 27 °C SSE 2.94 m/s Clear 24 °C SE 4.09 m/s Clear 24 °C SE 1.38 m/s Clear 24 °C SSW 0.73 m/s
Thu 29th Aug Clear 23 °C SSW 0.13 m/s Clear 22 °C E 0.72 m/s Clear 22 °C SSE 0.41 m/s Clouds 25 °C SE 1.83 m/s Clouds 26 °C SE 3.24 m/s Clouds 26 °C SE 3.63 m/s Clouds 24 °C ESE 1.93 m/s Clear 24 °C SE 1.31 m/s
Fri 30th Aug Clear 23 °C W 0.4 m/s Clear 22 °C N 0.78 m/s Clear 22 °C E 0.7 m/s Clear 25 °C SE 2.17 m/s Clear 27 °C SE 3.51 m/s Clear 27 °C SE 3.26 m/s Clear 25 °C SE 1.86 m/s Clear 24 °C SE 0.75 m/s
Sat 31st Aug Clear 23 °C S 0.75 m/s Clear 22 °C WNW 0.47 m/s Clouds 22 °C NW 0.76 m/s Clouds 26 °C SSE 1.81 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Benidorm

Sun 1st Sep Clear 29 °C 22 °C SE 3.56 m/s
Mon 2nd Sep Clear 28 °C 22 °C SSE 3.4 m/s
Tue 3rd Sep Rain 26 °C 22 °C ESE 4.42 m/s
Wed 4th Sep Rain 23 °C 20 °C E 4.13 m/s
Thu 5th Sep Clear 24 °C 19 °C ESE 4.38 m/s
Fri 6th Sep Rain 22 °C 19 °C ESE 4.1 m/s
Sat 7th Sep Clear 23 °C 18 °C ESE 3.84 m/s
Sun 8th Sep Clear 25 °C 18 °C SSE 4.36 m/s
Mon 9th Sep Clear 25 °C 19 °C SE 3.69 m/s
Tue 10th Sep Clouds 24 °C 19 °C NNE 2.92 m/s

UV index for Benidorm

Tue 27th Aug
6.98 High
Wed 28th Aug
7.77 High
Thu 29th Aug
7.65 High
Fri 30th Aug
7.3 High
Sat 31st Aug
7.44 High
Sun 1st Sep
7.49 High
Mon 2nd Sep
7.47 High
Tue 3rd Sep
7.45 High

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.