Benidorm weather

19°C High: 21°C Low: 17°C
  • clear sky
  • Wind: WNW 2.6m/s
  • Clouds: 0%
  • Humidity: 52%
  • Pressure: 1018hPa
  • UV Index: 9.75 Very High
  • Last updated: 18 minutes ago
03:00 Clouds 18 °C NE 1.83 m/s
06:00 Clouds 19 °C N 1.58 m/s
09:00 Clouds 23 °C ESE 1.95 m/s
12:00 Clouds 23 °C ESE 4.19 m/s
15:00 Clouds 22 °C ESE 3.59 m/s
18:00 Clouds 21 °C E 1.74 m/s
21:00 Clouds 19 °C SSE 0.55 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Benidorm

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Mon 17th Jun Clouds 18 °C SSW 1.14 m/s Clouds 17 °C WNW 0.69 m/s Clouds 20 °C SW 0.06 m/s Clear 24 °C S 2.54 m/s Clear 25 °C SSE 4.31 m/s Clear 24 °C SSE 3.99 m/s Clear 22 °C SSE 3.27 m/s Clouds 20 °C SSW 1.83 m/s
Tue 18th Jun Clouds 19 °C SW 1.06 m/s Clear 18 °C WSW 0.63 m/s Clear 21 °C S 0.75 m/s Clear 24 °C SSE 2.97 m/s Clear 25 °C SSE 4.28 m/s Clear 25 °C SSE 4.04 m/s Clear 24 °C SSE 3 m/s Clouds 20 °C SSE 1.16 m/s
Wed 19th Jun Clouds 19 °C SW 1.34 m/s Clear 19 °C W 1.64 m/s Clouds 23 °C NNW 1.93 m/s Clouds 26 °C SSE 1.97 m/s Clouds 27 °C SSE 3.11 m/s Clouds 27 °C SE 2.94 m/s Clouds 24 °C SE 2.08 m/s Clear 23 °C S 0.63 m/s
Thu 20th Jun Clouds 20 °C SSW 1.43 m/s Clear 20 °C ESE 0.28 m/s Clear 23 °C ENE 0.9 m/s Clouds 25 °C SE 3.01 m/s Clouds 25 °C SE 3.95 m/s Clear 25 °C SE 3.29 m/s Clouds 25 °C SE 1.14 m/s Clouds 20 °C E 1.57 m/s
Fri 21st Jun Clouds 20 °C SSE 1.08 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Benidorm

Fri 21st Jun Clouds 25 °C 19 °C SE 4.15 m/s
Sat 22nd Jun Clouds 23 °C 19 °C SE 3.83 m/s
Sun 23rd Jun Clouds 24 °C 20 °C SE 3.47 m/s
Mon 24th Jun Clear 29 °C 21 °C E 5.49 m/s
Tue 25th Jun Clear 30 °C 22 °C E 4.59 m/s
Wed 26th Jun Clear 26 °C 24 °C N 1.94 m/s
Thu 27th Jun Clear 26 °C 24 °C N 1.18 m/s
Fri 28th Jun Clouds 26 °C 24 °C N 1.74 m/s
Sat 29th Jun Clear 26 °C 14 °C SE 1.86 m/s
Sun 30th Jun Clear 28 °C 15 °C ESE 1.96 m/s

UV index for Benidorm

Mon 17th Jun
8.8 Very High
Tue 18th Jun
9.3 Very High
Wed 19th Jun
9.71 Very High
Thu 20th Jun
10.27 Very High
Fri 21st Jun
10.23 Very High
Sat 22nd Jun
8.62 Very High
Sun 23rd Jun
9.65 Very High

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.