Benidorm weather

23°C High: 25°C Low: 22°C
  • few clouds
  • Wind: SSE 2.6m/s
  • Clouds: 20%
  • Humidity: 67%
  • Pressure: 1012hPa
  • UV Index: 4.66 Moderate
  • Last updated: 24 minutes ago
15:00 Rain 22 °C SSE 4.74 m/s
18:00 Rain 21 °C W 2.35 m/s
21:00 Rain 20 °C WNW 8.56 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Benidorm

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Tue 15th Oct Clouds 16 °C NW 5.77 m/s Clear 14 °C NW 7.89 m/s Clear 12 °C NW 4.85 m/s Clear 16 °C NW 5.78 m/s Clear 19 °C WNW 4.96 m/s Clear 21 °C WNW 3.57 m/s Clouds 17 °C WNW 1.7 m/s Clear 15 °C SE 0.6 m/s
Wed 16th Oct Clear 14 °C WNW 0.87 m/s Clear 13 °C WNW 1.05 m/s Clear 13 °C W 0.78 m/s Clear 18 °C SSW 1.85 m/s Clear 20 °C SSW 3.14 m/s Clear 20 °C S 4.18 m/s Clear 17 °C SSW 1.94 m/s Clear 16 °C W 1.49 m/s
Thu 17th Oct Clear 16 °C WNW 1.5 m/s Clear 15 °C NW 1.42 m/s Clear 15 °C NW 1.58 m/s Clear 21 °C W 0.88 m/s Clear 23 °C S 3.05 m/s Clear 23 °C S 3.7 m/s Clouds 19 °C SSW 1.58 m/s Clouds 18 °C W 0.89 m/s
Fri 18th Oct Clouds 18 °C NW 1.48 m/s Clouds 17 °C NNW 1.55 m/s Clouds 17 °C NNW 1.91 m/s Clouds 21 °C NW 1.49 m/s Clouds 23 °C SSE 1.09 m/s Clouds 22 °C SSE 2.76 m/s Clouds 20 °C SW 1.37 m/s Clouds 20 °C WSW 1.09 m/s
Sat 19th Oct Clouds 20 °C WNW 1.11 m/s Clouds 19 °C NW 2.51 m/s Clouds 18 °C NNW 3.65 m/s Clouds 20 °C NW 4.64 m/s Clouds 23 °C W 6.16 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Benidorm

Sun 20th Oct Clear 20 °C 13 °C NW 1.21 m/s
Mon 21st Oct Clouds 20 °C 13 °C NW 1.11 m/s
Tue 22nd Oct Clear 20 °C 14 °C SSE 2.57 m/s
Wed 23rd Oct Clouds 21 °C 14 °C SSE 3.09 m/s
Thu 24th Oct Clear 22 °C 15 °C SSE 2.98 m/s
Fri 25th Oct Rain 20 °C 15 °C SSE 3.53 m/s
Sat 26th Oct Clouds 20 °C 14 °C SE 2.57 m/s
Sun 27th Oct Clouds 21 °C 15 °C E 2.51 m/s
Mon 28th Oct Clouds 21 °C 15 °C ENE 3.97 m/s
Tue 29th Oct Clouds 19 °C 14 °C ENE 1.18 m/s

UV index for Benidorm

Tue 15th Oct
4.37 Moderate
Wed 16th Oct
4.49 Moderate
Thu 17th Oct
4.29 Moderate
Fri 18th Oct
4.15 Moderate
Sat 19th Oct
4.08 Moderate
Sun 20th Oct
3.76 Moderate
Mon 21st Oct
3.29 Moderate
Tue 22nd Oct
3.32 Moderate

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.