Puerto De La Cruz weather

20°C High: 23°C Low: 17°C
  • broken clouds
  • Wind: WNW 5.1m/s
  • Clouds: 75%
  • Humidity: 93%
  • Pressure: 1022hPa
  • UV Index: 12.64 Extreme
  • Last updated: 10 minutes ago
00:00 Clear 20 °C NE 3.73 m/s
03:00 Clear 20 °C ENE 2.85 m/s
06:00 Clear 20 °C ENE 4.25 m/s
09:00 Clear 20 °C ENE 4.4 m/s
12:00 Clear 21 °C NNE 3.26 m/s
15:00 Clear 22 °C N 4.4 m/s
18:00 Clear 22 °C NNE 5.7 m/s
21:00 Clear 21 °C NE 5.58 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Puerto De La Cruz

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Fri 21st Jun Clear 21 °C NE 5.55 m/s Clear 21 °C NE 5.36 m/s Clear 20 °C NE 5.34 m/s Clouds 20 °C NE 6.14 m/s Clear 21 °C NNE 6.11 m/s Clear 21 °C NNE 6.01 m/s Clear 21 °C NNE 4.88 m/s Clear 21 °C NE 5.4 m/s
Sat 22nd Jun Clear 20 °C NE 5.13 m/s Clear 20 °C NE 5.2 m/s Clear 20 °C NNE 5.09 m/s Clear 20 °C NNE 4.73 m/s Clear 21 °C N 4.35 m/s Clear 21 °C NNE 3.29 m/s Clear 21 °C N 3.57 m/s Clear 21 °C NNE 3.65 m/s
Sun 23rd Jun Clear 21 °C NE 2.74 m/s Clear 21 °C N 2.47 m/s Clear 21 °C N 2.06 m/s Clear 21 °C N 1.62 m/s Clear 21 °C N 0.53 m/s Clouds 22 °C NW 2.08 m/s Clouds 23 °C NNW 3.48 m/s Clear 22 °C N 3.11 m/s
Mon 24th Jun Clear 22 °C NE 2.82 m/s Clear 21 °C NE 2.57 m/s Clear 22 °C ENE 2.13 m/s Clear 22 °C ENE 1.73 m/s Clear 22 °C E 1.68 m/s Clear 22 °C SE 2.48 m/s Clear 22 °C SSE 2.58 m/s Clear 22 °C SSE 1.12 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Puerto De La Cruz

Wed 26th Jun Clouds 23 °C 21 °C NNE 3.68 m/s
Thu 27th Jun Clear 22 °C 21 °C NE 10.11 m/s
Fri 28th Jun Clouds 21 °C 20 °C NE 8.64 m/s
Sat 29th Jun Clouds 20 °C 20 °C NNE 7.44 m/s
Sun 30th Jun Clouds 20 °C 20 °C NNE 7.07 m/s
Mon 1st Jul Clouds 21 °C 20 °C NNE 8.19 m/s
Tue 2nd Jul Clouds 21 °C 21 °C NE 9.68 m/s
Wed 3rd Jul Clear 22 °C 21 °C NE 12.02 m/s
Thu 4th Jul Clear 21 °C 20 °C NNE 9.9 m/s
Wed 19th Jun Clear 20 °C 20 °C NNE 3.72 m/s

UV index for Puerto De La Cruz

Thu 20th Jun
12.36 Extreme
Fri 21st Jun
11.84 Extreme
Sat 22nd Jun
12.05 Extreme
Sun 23rd Jun
11.53 Extreme
Mon 24th Jun
11.41 Extreme
Tue 25th Jun
11.85 Extreme
Wed 26th Jun
11.91 Extreme
Thu 27th Jun
11.86 Extreme

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.