Playa De Las Americas weather

20°C High: 22°C Low: 18°C
  • few clouds
  • Wind: E 2.1m/s
  • Clouds: 20%
  • Humidity: 88%
  • Pressure: 1019hPa
  • UV Index: 12.49 Extreme
  • Last updated: 24 minutes ago
00:00 Clouds 20 °C WNW 2.44 m/s
03:00 Clouds 20 °C ESE 1.7 m/s
06:00 Clouds 20 °C SE 2.71 m/s
09:00 Clear 21 °C SSE 2.74 m/s
12:00 Clear 22 °C SSE 3.56 m/s
15:00 Clouds 22 °C S 3.5 m/s
18:00 Clouds 23 °C WSW 4.65 m/s
21:00 Clouds 21 °C NNW 5.39 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Playa De Las Americas

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Wed 19th Jun Clouds 21 °C NNW 6.39 m/s Clear 21 °C NNW 7.09 m/s Clear 21 °C NNW 6.46 m/s Clear 21 °C N 3.88 m/s Clear 21 °C NE 2.5 m/s Clear 21 °C N 3.34 m/s Clear 21 °C N 7.46 m/s Clear 21 °C N 7.67 m/s
Thu 20th Jun Clear 21 °C NNW 5.62 m/s Clear 21 °C NNW 5.43 m/s Clear 21 °C NNW 5.96 m/s Clear 21 °C NNW 6.3 m/s Clear 21 °C N 6.47 m/s Clear 21 °C N 8.02 m/s Clear 21 °C N 8.65 m/s Clear 21 °C NNW 7.08 m/s
Fri 21st Jun Clear 21 °C NNW 6.92 m/s Clear 21 °C NW 5.06 m/s Clear 21 °C NW 6.07 m/s Clear 21 °C NW 6.74 m/s Clear 21 °C N 5.75 m/s Clear 21 °C N 3.79 m/s Clear 21 °C NNW 6.32 m/s Clear 21 °C NNW 7.39 m/s
Sat 22nd Jun Clear 21 °C NW 6.45 m/s Clear 21 °C NW 6.91 m/s Clear 20 °C NW 8.11 m/s Clear 21 °C NNW 7.34 m/s Clear 21 °C N 5.81 m/s Clear 21 °C NNE 6.81 m/s Clear 21 °C N 7.97 m/s Clear 21 °C NNW 7.61 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Playa De Las Americas

Mon 24th Jun Clear 23 °C 21 °C NNW 4.94 m/s
Tue 25th Jun Clear 23 °C 21 °C WNW 1.22 m/s
Wed 26th Jun Clear 23 °C 22 °C NNW 3.07 m/s
Thu 27th Jun Clouds 22 °C 21 °C NNW 9.67 m/s
Fri 28th Jun Clear 21 °C 21 °C NW 10.85 m/s
Sat 29th Jun Clouds 22 °C 21 °C NW 8.69 m/s
Sun 30th Jun Clear 23 °C 21 °C NW 10.06 m/s
Mon 1st Jul Clear 24 °C 22 °C NNW 15.18 m/s
Tue 2nd Jul Clear 23 °C 20 °C N 6.33 m/s
Mon 17th Jun Clouds 20 °C 20 °C NNW 3.56 m/s

UV index for Playa De Las Americas

Tue 18th Jun
12.82 Extreme
Wed 19th Jun
12.15 Extreme
Thu 20th Jun
12.11 Extreme
Fri 21st Jun
11.72 Extreme
Sat 22nd Jun
11.84 Extreme
Sun 23rd Jun
11.57 Extreme
Mon 24th Jun
11.64 Extreme
Tue 25th Jun
11.08 Extreme

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.