Weather in Playa De Las Americas

22°C High: 23°C Low: 19°C
  • few clouds
  • Wind: SE 2.6m/s
  • Clouds: 20%
  • Humidity: 64%
  • Pressure: 1016hPa
  • UV Index: 6.44 High
  • Last updated: 56 minutes ago
15:00 Rain 23 °C NW 0.71 m/s
18:00 Rain 21 °C N 1.03 m/s
21:00 Rain 20 °C N 1.31 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Playa De Las Americas

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Sun 21st Oct Rain 18 °C NNW 1.42 m/s Clear 17 °C NNW 1.36 m/s Clear 16 °C NW 1.01 m/s Clear 19 °C SW 1.22 m/s Clear 21 °C SW 1.68 m/s Clouds 22 °C SW 2.06 m/s Clouds 21 °C SW 2.36 m/s Clouds 20 °C SW 2.07 m/s
Mon 22nd Oct Clouds 19 °C SSW 1.71 m/s Clouds 18 °C SSW 1.87 m/s Rain 17 °C SSW 1.31 m/s Rain 19 °C S 1.87 m/s Rain 21 °C S 2.41 m/s Rain 20 °C SSW 2.57 m/s Rain 20 °C S 2.11 m/s Clouds 19 °C S 2.23 m/s
Tue 23rd Oct Clouds 18 °C S 2.1 m/s Clouds 19 °C SSE 1.96 m/s Rain 19 °C S 1.71 m/s Clear 20 °C S 1.56 m/s Clear 22 °C S 2.16 m/s Clouds 23 °C SSW 2.86 m/s Clouds 21 °C SSW 2.31 m/s Clouds 20 °C SSW 1.86 m/s
Wed 24th Oct Clouds 20 °C SSW 1.48 m/s Clouds 19 °C SSW 1.17 m/s Clouds 18 °C S 0.92 m/s Clouds 20 °C SSE 1.17 m/s Clouds 22 °C S 1.73 m/s Clear 23 °C SSW 2.11 m/s Clear 22 °C WSW 1.86 m/s Clear 19 °C WNW 1.77 m/s
Thu 25th Oct Clear 17 °C NNW 2.02 m/s Clear 17 °C NNE 1.81 m/s Clouds 16 °C NE 1.57 m/s Clear 19 °C NNE 1.26 m/s Rain 22 °C NNW 0.76 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Playa De Las Americas

Fri 26th Oct Rain 22 °C 21 °C W 3.19 m/s
Sat 27th Oct Rain 22 °C 21 °C WSW 1.73 m/s
Sun 28th Oct Rain 23 °C 21 °C N 2.28 m/s
Mon 29th Oct Clear 24 °C 22 °C NE 4.42 m/s
Tue 30th Oct Clear 24 °C 23 °C NE 6.7 m/s
Wed 31st Oct Clear 25 °C 23 °C ENE 7.71 m/s
Thu 1st Nov Clear 24 °C 23 °C ENE 9.39 m/s
Fri 2nd Nov Clear 23 °C 22 °C ENE 10.66 m/s
Sat 3rd Nov Rain 24 °C 22 °C ENE 7.72 m/s
Sun 4th Nov Clear 23 °C 23 °C NE 6.95 m/s

UV index for Playa De Las Americas

Sun 21st Oct
6.2 High
Mon 22nd Oct
6.73 High
Tue 23rd Oct
6.9 High
Wed 24th Oct
6.55 High
Thu 25th Oct
6.36 High
Fri 26th Oct
6.11 High
Sat 27th Oct
5.85 Moderate

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.