Los Cristianos weather

19°C High: 22°C Low: 16°C
  • broken clouds
  • Wind: NE 5.7m/s
  • Clouds: 75%
  • Humidity: 56%
  • Pressure: 1018hPa
  • UV Index: 7.19 High
  • Last updated: 14 minutes ago
09:00 Clouds 19 °C NNW 4.9 m/s
12:00 Clouds 21 °C NNW 3.6 m/s
15:00 Clouds 21 °C NNW 5.02 m/s
18:00 Clouds 21 °C WNW 4.23 m/s
21:00 Clouds 20 °C NW 9.39 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Los Cristianos

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Tue 22nd Oct Clouds 21 °C N 4.19 m/s Clear 20 °C NW 6.04 m/s Clear 20 °C NW 6.8 m/s Clear 20 °C NNW 3.86 m/s Clouds 21 °C NNW 6.85 m/s Clear 20 °C N 5.64 m/s Clouds 21 °C N 2.39 m/s Clouds 21 °C NW 6.59 m/s
Wed 23rd Oct Clouds 20 °C NW 6.11 m/s Clear 20 °C NW 5.22 m/s Clear 20 °C NW 4.92 m/s Clear 20 °C NW 0.51 m/s Clouds 21 °C E 1.64 m/s Clouds 21 °C ESE 4.28 m/s Clouds 20 °C SSE 1.25 m/s Clouds 21 °C NW 2.1 m/s
Thu 24th Oct Clouds 21 °C WNW 2.34 m/s Clear 20 °C ESE 4.38 m/s Clear 20 °C ENE 3.46 m/s Clouds 20 °C E 6.16 m/s Clear 21 °C E 6.07 m/s Clear 21 °C SE 4.82 m/s Clouds 20 °C SE 3.49 m/s Clouds 21 °C E 6.13 m/s
Fri 25th Oct Clouds 21 °C E 3.32 m/s Clouds 21 °C NW 3.41 m/s Clouds 22 °C WNW 1.14 m/s Clouds 22 °C NW 0.17 m/s Clouds 22 °C NNW 1.33 m/s Clouds 22 °C N 1.4 m/s Clouds 22 °C NNW 1.76 m/s Clouds 22 °C NNW 3.49 m/s
Sat 26th Oct Clouds 22 °C W 2.83 m/s Clouds 22 °C NW 2.51 m/s Clouds 22 °C WNW 0.86 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Los Cristianos

Sun 27th Oct Clouds 23 °C 22 °C SW 1.82 m/s
Mon 28th Oct Clear 23 °C 22 °C SSE 0.79 m/s
Tue 29th Oct Clouds 22 °C 22 °C SSE 2.95 m/s
Wed 30th Oct Clear 22 °C 22 °C SSE 0.83 m/s
Thu 31st Oct Clear 22 °C 22 °C NNE 1.73 m/s
Fri 1st Nov Clear 22 °C 21 °C NW 6.95 m/s
Sat 2nd Nov Clear 23 °C 22 °C NNW 4.77 m/s
Sun 3rd Nov Clear 23 °C 22 °C N 2.77 m/s
Mon 4th Nov Clear 22 °C 20 °C NNW 2.08 m/s
Tue 5th Nov Clouds 21 °C 20 °C NNW 4.26 m/s

UV index for Los Cristianos

Tue 22nd Oct
6.86 High
Wed 23rd Oct
6.1 High
Thu 24th Oct
6.64 High
Fri 25th Oct
6.75 High
Sat 26th Oct
6.62 High
Sun 27th Oct
6.85 High
Mon 28th Oct
5.97 Moderate
Tue 29th Oct
6.23 High

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.