Los Cristianos weather

24°C High: 25°C Low: 22°C
  • few clouds
  • Wind: WSW 3.1m/s
  • Clouds: 20%
  • Humidity: 78%
  • Pressure: 1012hPa
  • UV Index: 12.17 Extreme
  • Last updated: 17 minutes ago
06:00 Clear 24 °C NW 10.12 m/s
09:00 Clouds 25 °C NW 11.98 m/s
12:00 Clouds 25 °C NNW 13.65 m/s
15:00 Clouds 25 °C NW 8.61 m/s
18:00 Clouds 24 °C NW 10.38 m/s
21:00 Clear 25 °C WNW 10.6 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Los Cristianos

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Sun 25th Aug Clear 25 °C NW 11.2 m/s Clear 25 °C NW 12.67 m/s Clouds 24 °C NW 12.35 m/s Clouds 25 °C NW 12.76 m/s Clouds 26 °C NW 9.9 m/s Clouds 25 °C NNW 11.98 m/s Clouds 25 °C NW 11.12 m/s Clear 25 °C NW 13.29 m/s
Mon 26th Aug Clouds 24 °C NW 7.29 m/s Clouds 24 °C NW 7.53 m/s Clouds 24 °C NW 9.52 m/s Clear 24 °C NNW 8.31 m/s Clear 24 °C N 6.06 m/s Clear 23 °C NNW 5.85 m/s Clear 23 °C NNW 7.55 m/s Clear 22 °C NW 11.1 m/s
Tue 27th Aug Clear 22 °C NW 10.41 m/s Clear 22 °C NNW 8.66 m/s Clear 22 °C NW 7.57 m/s Clear 22 °C NW 6.63 m/s Clear 22 °C NNW 5.16 m/s Clear 22 °C NNW 6.27 m/s Clear 22 °C NW 6.82 m/s Clouds 22 °C NW 8.72 m/s
Wed 28th Aug Clouds 22 °C NW 6.18 m/s Clear 22 °C NW 5.68 m/s Clear 21 °C NNW 5.89 m/s Clear 22 °C NNW 6.65 m/s Clear 22 °C NNW 8.15 m/s Clear 22 °C NNW 6.72 m/s Clear 22 °C NW 5.82 m/s Clear 22 °C WNW 6.52 m/s
Thu 29th Aug Clear 22 °C NW 6.43 m/s Clear 22 °C NW 6.59 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Los Cristianos

Fri 30th Aug Clear 22 °C 21 °C NW 8.43 m/s
Sat 31st Aug Clouds 23 °C 21 °C NW 8.53 m/s
Sun 1st Sep Clouds 22 °C 21 °C NW 6.62 m/s
Mon 2nd Sep Clouds 22 °C 21 °C NW 6.57 m/s
Tue 3rd Sep Clear 22 °C 21 °C WNW 5.8 m/s
Wed 4th Sep Clear 23 °C 21 °C WNW 6.28 m/s
Thu 5th Sep Clear 23 °C 22 °C NW 7.53 m/s
Fri 6th Sep Clear 22 °C 22 °C NW 5.15 m/s
Sat 7th Sep Clear 23 °C 22 °C NNW 6.22 m/s
Sun 8th Sep Clear 23 °C 22 °C NW 4.44 m/s

UV index for Los Cristianos

Sun 25th Aug
10.78 Very High
Mon 26th Aug
10.8 Very High
Tue 27th Aug
11.47 Extreme
Wed 28th Aug
11.86 Extreme
Thu 29th Aug
11.94 Extreme
Fri 30th Aug
11.61 Extreme
Sat 31st Aug
11.62 Extreme
Sun 1st Sep
11.16 Extreme

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.