Guimar weather

19°C High: 22°C Low: 16°C
  • drizzle
  • Wind: NW 5.1m/s
  • Clouds: 90%
  • Humidity: 87%
  • Pressure: 1019hPa
  • UV Index: 6.65 High
  • Last updated: 4 minutes ago
03:00 Clear 19 °C NE 4.45 m/s
06:00 Rain 19 °C NNE 5.57 m/s
09:00 Clear 19 °C NE 4.87 m/s
12:00 Rain 19 °C NNE 5.24 m/s
15:00 Clouds 19 °C NNE 2.13 m/s
18:00 Clouds 18 °C NE 3.4 m/s
21:00 Clear 18 °C NNE 3.94 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Guimar

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Tue 22nd Oct Clear 18 °C NE 3.79 m/s Clear 18 °C NE 1.76 m/s Clear 18 °C NNE 2.95 m/s Clear 18 °C NNE 3.22 m/s Clouds 19 °C N 3.99 m/s Clear 18 °C NNE 1.94 m/s Clear 18 °C N 1.67 m/s Clouds 19 °C NNE 3.32 m/s
Wed 23rd Oct Clouds 18 °C NNE 2.52 m/s Rain 18 °C NE 1.56 m/s Rain 19 °C NE 4.94 m/s Clouds 19 °C NE 4.66 m/s Clear 19 °C NNE 4.49 m/s Clouds 19 °C NE 6.5 m/s Clouds 19 °C NE 5.71 m/s Clear 19 °C ENE 4.75 m/s
Thu 24th Oct Clear 19 °C ENE 6.94 m/s Clear 18 °C ENE 5.63 m/s Clear 18 °C ENE 5.79 m/s Clear 19 °C E 4.97 m/s Clear 20 °C ENE 5.53 m/s Clouds 20 °C ENE 4.68 m/s Clouds 19 °C ENE 3.81 m/s Clouds 19 °C E 4.19 m/s
Fri 25th Oct Clouds 20 °C E 5.69 m/s Clouds 20 °C ENE 4.05 m/s Clouds 20 °C ENE 4.79 m/s Clouds 21 °C ENE 5.51 m/s Clouds 22 °C NNE 5.8 m/s Clouds 21 °C NE 5.11 m/s Clouds 22 °C NE 4.51 m/s Clouds 22 °C NE 3.15 m/s
Sat 26th Oct Clouds 21 °C NNE 1.87 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Guimar

Sat 26th Oct Clear 22 °C 20 °C N 3.53 m/s
Sun 27th Oct Clouds 22 °C 20 °C NNE 3.12 m/s
Mon 28th Oct Rain 23 °C 20 °C NNE 1.93 m/s
Tue 29th Oct Rain 20 °C 19 °C S 1.54 m/s
Wed 30th Oct Rain 20 °C 19 °C NE 3.78 m/s
Thu 31st Oct Rain 21 °C 19 °C ENE 5.55 m/s
Fri 1st Nov Clouds 21 °C 19 °C NE 6.6 m/s
Sat 2nd Nov Clouds 21 °C 20 °C NE 6.76 m/s
Sun 3rd Nov Clear 22 °C 20 °C ENE 8.83 m/s
Mon 4th Nov Clouds 21 °C 19 °C ENE 8.09 m/s

UV index for Guimar

Tue 22nd Oct
6.47 High
Wed 23rd Oct
6.18 High
Thu 24th Oct
6.38 High
Fri 25th Oct
6.68 High
Sat 26th Oct
6.54 High
Sun 27th Oct
6.35 High
Mon 28th Oct
5.92 Moderate

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.