Yaiza weather

21°C High: 21°C Low: 21°C
  • broken clouds
  • Wind: NNE 6.7m/s
  • Clouds: 75%
  • Humidity: 83%
  • Pressure: 1017hPa
  • UV Index: 12.65 Extreme
  • Last updated: 6 minutes ago
06:00 Clear 21 °C NNE 10.15 m/s
09:00 Clear 21 °C NNE 10.3 m/s
12:00 Clear 21 °C NNE 9.64 m/s
15:00 Clear 21 °C N 9.87 m/s
18:00 Clear 20 °C N 9.34 m/s
21:00 Clear 20 °C N 10.22 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Yaiza

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Thu 18th Jul Clouds 20 °C N 10.17 m/s Clouds 20 °C N 10.12 m/s Clouds 20 °C N 10.56 m/s Clouds 20 °C N 9.97 m/s Clouds 20 °C N 9.07 m/s Clouds 20 °C N 9.52 m/s Clouds 20 °C N 10.1 m/s Clouds 20 °C N 10.13 m/s
Fri 19th Jul Clouds 20 °C N 9.97 m/s Rain 20 °C N 10.01 m/s Rain 20 °C N 10.15 m/s Rain 21 °C N 9.7 m/s Rain 21 °C N 8.23 m/s Rain 21 °C NNW 8.55 m/s Rain 22 °C NNW 9.29 m/s Rain 21 °C N 9.41 m/s
Sat 20th Jul Rain 21 °C N 9.03 m/s Rain 21 °C N 8.36 m/s Rain 21 °C N 8.47 m/s Rain 21 °C N 8.68 m/s Rain 21 °C N 7.86 m/s Clouds 22 °C N 7.63 m/s Clouds 22 °C N 8.53 m/s Clouds 21 °C N 8.45 m/s
Sun 21st Jul Rain 21 °C NNE 7.51 m/s Rain 21 °C NNE 6.62 m/s Rain 21 °C N 7.04 m/s Rain 21 °C NNE 7.63 m/s Clouds 21 °C NNE 6.97 m/s Clouds 21 °C N 7 m/s Clouds 21 °C N 7.12 m/s Clear 21 °C NNE 7.45 m/s
Mon 22nd Jul Clear 21 °C NNE 7.91 m/s Clear 21 °C NNE 7.59 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Yaiza

Tue 23rd Jul Clear 22 °C 21 °C N 9.86 m/s
Wed 24th Jul Clear 22 °C 21 °C N 10.77 m/s
Thu 25th Jul Clear 22 °C 21 °C NNE 10.55 m/s
Fri 26th Jul Clear 22 °C 21 °C NNE 9.9 m/s
Sat 27th Jul Clouds 21 °C 20 °C N 9.56 m/s
Sun 28th Jul Rain 21 °C 21 °C N 9.29 m/s
Mon 29th Jul Rain 21 °C 21 °C N 7.68 m/s
Tue 30th Jul Rain 22 °C 21 °C NNE 8.02 m/s
Wed 31st Jul Clouds 21 °C 21 °C N 9.72 m/s
Thu 1st Aug Clouds 21 °C 21 °C N 11.29 m/s

UV index for Yaiza

Thu 18th Jul
11.54 Extreme
Fri 19th Jul
10.82 Very High
Sat 20th Jul
10.94 Very High
Sun 21st Jul
11.05 Extreme
Mon 22nd Jul
11.57 Extreme
Tue 23rd Jul
11.11 Extreme
Wed 24th Jul
11.14 Extreme
Thu 25th Jul
10.9 Very High

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.