Playa Honda weather

22°C High: 23°C Low: 22°C
  • broken clouds
  • Wind: N 7.7m/s
  • Clouds: 75%
  • Humidity: 73%
  • Pressure: 1015hPa
  • UV Index: 11.79 Extreme
  • Last updated: 26 minutes ago
12:00 Clouds 22 °C NNE 9.97 m/s
15:00 Clouds 22 °C NNE 10.47 m/s
18:00 Clouds 22 °C NNE 10.21 m/s
21:00 Clear 22 °C NNE 9.43 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Playa Honda

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Wed 17th Jul Clear 21 °C NNE 9.73 m/s Clear 21 °C N 10.1 m/s Clear 21 °C N 10.53 m/s Clear 21 °C NNE 10.57 m/s Clouds 21 °C NNE 9.49 m/s Clouds 20 °C N 9.94 m/s Clear 20 °C N 9.39 m/s Clear 20 °C N 10.09 m/s
Thu 18th Jul Clouds 20 °C N 10.23 m/s Clouds 20 °C N 9.66 m/s Clouds 20 °C N 10.36 m/s Clear 20 °C N 10.05 m/s Clear 20 °C N 9.95 m/s Clouds 20 °C N 9.93 m/s Clouds 20 °C N 10.31 m/s Clouds 20 °C N 10.36 m/s
Fri 19th Jul Clouds 20 °C N 10.74 m/s Rain 20 °C N 10.39 m/s Rain 21 °C N 10.11 m/s Rain 21 °C N 9.59 m/s Rain 21 °C NNW 8.2 m/s Rain 21 °C NNW 8.66 m/s Rain 21 °C NNW 9.08 m/s Rain 21 °C N 8.59 m/s
Sat 20th Jul Rain 21 °C N 7.57 m/s Rain 21 °C N 7.43 m/s Rain 21 °C N 7.82 m/s Rain 21 °C N 7.4 m/s Rain 22 °C N 6.57 m/s Clouds 22 °C N 7.01 m/s Clouds 22 °C N 7.68 m/s Clouds 21 °C N 7.72 m/s
Sun 21st Jul Clouds 21 °C NNE 7.8 m/s Rain 21 °C NNE 6.72 m/s Rain 21 °C N 6.57 m/s Clouds 21 °C N 7.17 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Playa Honda

Mon 22nd Jul Clear 22 °C 21 °C N 8.85 m/s
Tue 23rd Jul Clear 22 °C 22 °C N 10.76 m/s
Wed 24th Jul Clear 22 °C 21 °C N 10.08 m/s
Thu 25th Jul Rain 23 °C 22 °C NNE 5.65 m/s
Fri 26th Jul Clouds 23 °C 21 °C NW 4.09 m/s
Sat 27th Jul Clear 22 °C 21 °C N 5.9 m/s
Sun 28th Jul Clouds 21 °C 21 °C N 8.4 m/s
Mon 29th Jul Clouds 22 °C 21 °C N 9.91 m/s
Tue 30th Jul Clouds 22 °C 21 °C NNE 10.24 m/s
Wed 31st Jul Clear 22 °C 22 °C NNE 10.42 m/s

UV index for Playa Honda

Wed 17th Jul
12.54 Extreme
Thu 18th Jul
11.48 Extreme
Fri 19th Jul
11.21 Extreme
Sat 20th Jul
11.38 Extreme
Sun 21st Jul
11.68 Extreme
Mon 22nd Jul
11.95 Extreme
Tue 23rd Jul
11.05 Extreme
Wed 24th Jul
10.85 Very High

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.