Costa Teguise weather

24°C High: 24°C Low: 24°C
  • few clouds
  • Wind: NNE 5.7m/s
  • Clouds: 20%
  • Humidity: 69%
  • Pressure: 1016hPa
  • UV Index: 9.83 Very High
  • Last updated: 17 minutes ago
00:00 Clouds 23 °C N 4.86 m/s
03:00 Clouds 22 °C N 5.15 m/s
06:00 Clouds 22 °C N 5.6 m/s
09:00 Clouds 23 °C NNE 5.6 m/s
12:00 Clouds 23 °C NNE 6.55 m/s
15:00 Clouds 24 °C N 7.04 m/s
18:00 Clouds 22 °C N 6.55 m/s
21:00 Clouds 21 °C NNE 6.08 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Costa Teguise

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Wed 18th Sep Clouds 20 °C NNE 6.37 m/s Clouds 20 °C NNE 6.18 m/s Clouds 20 °C NNE 6.19 m/s Clouds 21 °C NNE 6.59 m/s Clouds 23 °C NNE 8.32 m/s Clouds 23 °C NNE 7.37 m/s Clouds 21 °C N 7.61 m/s Clear 20 °C NNE 6.75 m/s
Thu 19th Sep Clear 20 °C NNE 6.26 m/s Clear 20 °C N 7.22 m/s Clear 20 °C N 7.13 m/s Clouds 21 °C NNE 7.12 m/s Clouds 23 °C NNE 7.74 m/s Clouds 23 °C N 8.54 m/s Clouds 21 °C N 7.18 m/s Clear 21 °C N 6.98 m/s
Fri 20th Sep Clouds 21 °C N 7.59 m/s Clouds 20 °C N 6.28 m/s Clouds 20 °C N 6.41 m/s Clouds 21 °C N 7.82 m/s Clouds 22 °C N 7.55 m/s Clouds 22 °C N 7.61 m/s Clouds 21 °C N 5.73 m/s Clouds 20 °C N 5.72 m/s
Sat 21st Sep Clouds 20 °C N 4.76 m/s Clouds 20 °C N 5.11 m/s Clouds 20 °C N 4.74 m/s Clouds 21 °C NNE 5.29 m/s Clouds 22 °C N 5.99 m/s Clouds 23 °C N 6.96 m/s Clouds 22 °C N 6.9 m/s Clouds 21 °C N 5.78 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Costa Teguise

Sun 22nd Sep Clouds 23 °C 21 °C NNE 6.22 m/s
Mon 23rd Sep Clouds 23 °C 20 °C NNE 8.61 m/s
Tue 24th Sep Clear 23 °C 20 °C N 7.34 m/s
Wed 25th Sep Clouds 23 °C 20 °C N 9.12 m/s
Thu 26th Sep Clouds 23 °C 20 °C NNE 8.22 m/s
Fri 27th Sep Clouds 22 °C 20 °C N 6.6 m/s
Sat 28th Sep Rain 23 °C 20 °C N 6.83 m/s
Sun 29th Sep Clouds 22 °C 20 °C N 5.15 m/s
Mon 30th Sep Clouds 22 °C 19 °C NNE 4.47 m/s
Tue 1st Oct Clouds 22 °C 19 °C NNE 6.6 m/s

UV index for Costa Teguise

Tue 17th Sep
9.76 Very High
Wed 18th Sep
8.76 Very High
Thu 19th Sep
8.72 Very High
Fri 20th Sep
9.18 Very High
Sat 21st Sep
8.77 Very High
Sun 22nd Sep
8.8 Very High
Mon 23rd Sep
9.1 Very High
Tue 24th Sep
9.01 Very High

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.