Costa Teguise weather

23°C High: 23°C Low: 23°C
  • broken clouds
  • Wind: N 7.7m/s
  • Clouds: 75%
  • Humidity: 60%
  • Pressure: 1016hPa
  • UV Index: 11.74 Extreme
  • Last updated: 23 minutes ago
21:00 Clouds 21 °C NNW 10.01 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Costa Teguise

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Fri 19th Jul Clouds 21 °C N 10.1 m/s Rain 20 °C NNW 8.69 m/s Rain 20 °C NNW 8.96 m/s Rain 20 °C NNW 8.55 m/s Clouds 22 °C NNW 8.21 m/s Clouds 22 °C NNW 8.68 m/s Clouds 21 °C NNW 8.53 m/s Clouds 21 °C N 9.51 m/s
Sat 20th Jul Rain 20 °C N 8.53 m/s Clouds 20 °C N 8.97 m/s Clouds 20 °C N 9.55 m/s Clouds 21 °C N 8.77 m/s Clouds 22 °C N 8.43 m/s Clouds 23 °C N 8.64 m/s Clouds 21 °C N 9.09 m/s Clouds 21 °C N 7.72 m/s
Sun 21st Jul Clouds 20 °C N 7.31 m/s Rain 20 °C N 6.8 m/s Clouds 20 °C N 7.01 m/s Rain 21 °C N 7.74 m/s Clouds 22 °C NNE 7.02 m/s Clouds 23 °C N 8.15 m/s Clouds 22 °C N 7.26 m/s Clear 20 °C N 7.36 m/s
Mon 22nd Jul Clear 20 °C N 6.55 m/s Clear 20 °C N 6.96 m/s Clear 20 °C N 7.26 m/s Clear 22 °C N 7.78 m/s Clear 23 °C NNE 7.32 m/s Clear 24 °C NNW 8.88 m/s Clear 22 °C N 8.21 m/s Clear 21 °C N 7.77 m/s
Tue 23rd Jul Clear 20 °C N 8.41 m/s Clear 20 °C N 8.39 m/s Clear 20 °C N 8.13 m/s Clear 22 °C N 7.6 m/s Clear 23 °C N 8.42 m/s Clear 24 °C N 9.13 m/s Clear 22 °C N 9.17 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Costa Teguise

Thu 25th Jul Clear 24 °C 20 °C N 8.77 m/s
Fri 26th Jul Rain 22 °C 20 °C NNE 7.94 m/s
Sat 27th Jul Clouds 22 °C 19 °C N 10.51 m/s
Sun 28th Jul Clear 22 °C 19 °C N 8.35 m/s
Mon 29th Jul Clear 24 °C 20 °C N 6.72 m/s
Tue 30th Jul Clear 25 °C 20 °C N 6.47 m/s
Wed 31st Jul Clear 24 °C 20 °C N 8.86 m/s
Thu 1st Aug Clear 22 °C 20 °C N 8.44 m/s
Fri 2nd Aug Clouds 22 °C 20 °C N 8.65 m/s
Thu 18th Jul Clouds 23 °C 23 °C NNW 9.34 m/s

UV index for Costa Teguise

Fri 19th Jul
11.38 Extreme
Sat 20th Jul
10.83 Very High
Sun 21st Jul
11.66 Extreme
Mon 22nd Jul
11.31 Extreme
Tue 23rd Jul
10.97 Very High
Wed 24th Jul
11.41 Extreme
Thu 25th Jul
11.66 Extreme
Fri 26th Jul
11.62 Extreme

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.