Costa Teguise weather

20°C High: 20°C Low: 20°C
  • few clouds
  • Wind: NNE 8.7m/s
  • Clouds: 20%
  • Humidity: 64%
  • Pressure: 1015hPa
  • UV Index: 7.69 High
  • Last updated: 44 minutes ago
18:00 Clear 19 °C NNE 8.06 m/s
21:00 Clear 18 °C NNE 8.27 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Costa Teguise

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Sat 23rd Mar Clear 17 °C NNE 7.96 m/s Clear 17 °C NNE 7.97 m/s Clear 17 °C NNE 6.97 m/s Clear 17 °C NNE 6.77 m/s Clear 18 °C N 6.72 m/s Clear 19 °C N 6.78 m/s Clear 18 °C N 7.17 m/s Clouds 17 °C N 6.47 m/s
Sun 24th Mar Clouds 17 °C N 5.56 m/s Clear 17 °C N 4.63 m/s Clouds 16 °C N 3.6 m/s Clear 18 °C NNW 3.07 m/s Clouds 19 °C NNW 2.77 m/s Clouds 19 °C NNW 2.31 m/s Clouds 19 °C N 2.08 m/s Clear 17 °C N 2.2 m/s
Mon 25th Mar Clear 16 °C NE 3.06 m/s Clear 16 °C ENE 3.22 m/s Clouds 15 °C ENE 3.56 m/s Clouds 17 °C ENE 4.17 m/s Clouds 18 °C ENE 4.47 m/s Rain 19 °C NE 4.56 m/s Rain 19 °C NE 3.21 m/s Rain 16 °C ENE 4.76 m/s
Tue 26th Mar Rain 15 °C E 6.72 m/s Rain 16 °C ESE 5.41 m/s Rain 15 °C W 1.62 m/s Clear 16 °C NW 1.95 m/s Clouds 17 °C WNW 4.71 m/s Rain 18 °C WNW 5.06 m/s Rain 18 °C W 4.91 m/s Rain 17 °C WNW 4.37 m/s
Wed 27th Mar Rain 17 °C WNW 3.56 m/s Rain 17 °C WNW 3.92 m/s Clouds 17 °C WNW 4.12 m/s Clouds 17 °C W 3.76 m/s Clouds 18 °C W 3.56 m/s Clouds 19 °C W 3.63 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Costa Teguise

Thu 28th Mar Rain 18 °C 16 °C N 5.02 m/s
Fri 29th Mar Clear 19 °C 16 °C N 3.18 m/s
Sat 30th Mar Clear 18 °C 14 °C ENE 4.22 m/s
Sun 31st Mar Rain 19 °C 17 °C NNE 8.46 m/s
Mon 1st Apr Rain 18 °C 17 °C N 10.05 m/s
Tue 2nd Apr Rain 18 °C 17 °C N 8.87 m/s
Wed 3rd Apr Rain 19 °C 17 °C NNW 6.84 m/s
Thu 4th Apr Rain 18 °C 17 °C N 8.77 m/s
Fri 5th Apr Rain 19 °C 17 °C NNE 9.74 m/s
Sat 6th Apr Clear 18 °C 18 °C NNE 6.47 m/s

UV index for Costa Teguise

Sat 23rd Mar
8.01 Very High
Sun 24th Mar
8.89 Very High
Mon 25th Mar
6.65 High
Tue 26th Mar
7.32 High
Wed 27th Mar
8.57 Very High
Thu 28th Mar
8.69 Very High
Fri 29th Mar
9.09 Very High
Sat 30th Mar
8.28 Very High

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.