Gran Canaria weather

16°C High: 17°C Low: 16°C
  • few clouds
  • Wind: N 6.2m/s
  • Clouds: 20%
  • Humidity: 72%
  • Pressure: 1019hPa
  • UV Index: 9.43 Very High
  • Last updated: 31 minutes ago
03:00 Clouds 17 °C NNE 7.29 m/s
06:00 Clouds 17 °C NNE 8.26 m/s
09:00 Clouds 18 °C NNE 8.82 m/s
12:00 Clouds 18 °C NNE 8.59 m/s
15:00 Clouds 19 °C NNE 8.71 m/s
18:00 Clouds 19 °C N 9.3 m/s
21:00 Clouds 19 °C NNE 9.68 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Gran Canaria

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Fri 26th Apr Clouds 19 °C NNE 9.08 m/s Clouds 19 °C NNE 8.82 m/s Clouds 19 °C NNE 9.12 m/s Clouds 19 °C NNE 10.43 m/s Clouds 19 °C NNE 10.54 m/s Clear 19 °C NNE 10.94 m/s Clear 18 °C N 11.61 m/s Clear 18 °C NNE 11.94 m/s
Sat 27th Apr Clear 18 °C NNE 11.26 m/s Clear 18 °C NNE 10.46 m/s Clear 18 °C NNE 10.8 m/s Clear 18 °C NNE 10.73 m/s Clear 19 °C N 11.02 m/s Clear 19 °C N 11.05 m/s Clear 19 °C N 10.29 m/s Clear 19 °C NNE 10.22 m/s
Sun 28th Apr Clear 19 °C NNE 9.66 m/s Clear 18 °C NNE 9.87 m/s Clear 18 °C NNE 10.65 m/s Clouds 18 °C N 10.21 m/s Clouds 19 °C NNE 8.81 m/s Clouds 19 °C NNE 7.88 m/s Clouds 19 °C NNE 8.19 m/s Clear 19 °C NNE 8.72 m/s
Mon 29th Apr Clear 19 °C NNE 9.32 m/s Clear 19 °C N 9.87 m/s Clear 19 °C N 9.58 m/s Clear 19 °C NNE 8.51 m/s Clear 20 °C NNE 8.36 m/s Clear 20 °C NNE 9.12 m/s Clear 19 °C NNE 9.93 m/s Clear 19 °C NNE 10.4 m/s
Tue 30th Apr Clear 19 °C N 10.48 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Gran Canaria

Wed 1st May Clear 19 °C 18 °C N 11.02 m/s
Thu 2nd May Clear 19 °C 18 °C N 9.48 m/s
Fri 3rd May Clear 18 °C 18 °C N 7.22 m/s
Sat 4th May Clear 18 °C 18 °C NNE 8.99 m/s
Sun 5th May Clouds 19 °C 18 °C NNE 8.39 m/s
Mon 6th May Clear 20 °C 19 °C NNE 9.57 m/s
Tue 7th May Clouds 20 °C 19 °C NNE 10.57 m/s
Wed 8th May Clouds 20 °C 19 °C NNE 9.57 m/s
Thu 9th May Clear 20 °C 18 °C NNE 9.74 m/s
Fri 10th May Clear 20 °C 18 °C NNE 8.64 m/s

UV index for Gran Canaria

Fri 26th Apr
9.87 Very High
Sat 27th Apr
10.46 Very High
Sun 28th Apr
11.19 Extreme
Mon 29th Apr
11.23 Extreme
Tue 30th Apr
10.87 Very High
Wed 1st May
10.65 Very High
Thu 2nd May
9.96 Very High

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.