Gran Canaria weather

24°C High: 24°C Low: 23°C
  • scattered clouds
  • Wind: N 6.7m/s
  • Clouds: 40%
  • Humidity: 69%
  • Pressure: 1020hPa
  • UV Index: 8.28 Very High
  • Last updated: 10 minutes ago
18:00 Clouds 20 °C NNE 2.723 m/s
21:00 Clouds 18 °C NNE 3.774 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Gran Canaria

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Thu 17th Oct Clouds 18 °C NNE 3.712 m/s Rain 17 °C NNE 4.162 m/s Clouds 16 °C NNE 3.661 m/s Clouds 17 °C NNE 3.843 m/s Clouds 18 °C NE 3.212 m/s Clouds 18 °C NNE 3.901 m/s Clouds 17 °C N 3.761 m/s Clouds 16 °C N 4.649 m/s
Fri 18th Oct Clouds 15 °C N 4.59 m/s Clouds 16 °C NNE 3.799 m/s Clouds 15 °C N 3.702 m/s Clouds 17 °C N 3.783 m/s Clouds 20 °C NNE 4.29 m/s Clouds 19 °C N 4.436 m/s Clouds 17 °C N 4.65 m/s Clouds 16 °C N 5.093 m/s
Sat 19th Oct Clouds 17 °C N 4.509 m/s Rain 17 °C N 4.337 m/s Rain 17 °C N 4.421 m/s Rain 19 °C NNE 5.104 m/s Rain 20 °C NNE 5.017 m/s Rain 20 °C NNE 4.881 m/s Rain 18 °C N 5.612 m/s Rain 18 °C N 5.56 m/s
Sun 20th Oct Rain 17 °C N 5.306 m/s Rain 17 °C N 6.506 m/s Rain 16 °C N 6.471 m/s Rain 17 °C N 5.393 m/s Rain 18 °C NNE 5.423 m/s Rain 19 °C N 5.374 m/s Clouds 17 °C NNW 4.947 m/s Rain 17 °C N 6.468 m/s
Mon 21st Oct Clouds 15 °C N 5.306 m/s Rain 16 °C N 5.978 m/s Rain 15 °C N 5.385 m/s Rain 16 °C N 5.349 m/s Rain 18 °C NNE 6.093 m/s Clouds 17 °C N 5.351 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Gran Canaria

Tue 22nd Oct Rain 18 °C 14 °C NNE 5.516 m/s
Wed 23rd Oct Clouds 17 °C 14 °C NNE 5.815 m/s
Thu 24th Oct Clouds 18 °C 15 °C NNE 4.09 m/s
Fri 25th Oct Clear 19 °C 14 °C NNE 3.29 m/s
Sat 26th Oct Clouds 20 °C 14 °C NNE 2.895 m/s
Sun 27th Oct Clear 21 °C 15 °C NNE 3.291 m/s
Mon 28th Oct Clouds 25 °C 15 °C ESE 3.394 m/s
Tue 29th Oct Clouds 25 °C 17 °C SSE 4.307 m/s
Wed 30th Oct Rain 21 °C 17 °C SSE 4.275 m/s
Thu 31st Oct Clear 20 °C 16 °C NE 1.198 m/s

UV index for Gran Canaria

Thu 17th Oct
8.1 Very High
Fri 18th Oct
7.68 High
Sat 19th Oct
7.56 High
Sun 20th Oct
7.04 High
Mon 21st Oct
6.89 High
Tue 22nd Oct
6.57 High
Wed 23rd Oct
6.38 High
Thu 24th Oct
6.64 High

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.