Puerto Rico weather

25°C High: 26°C Low: 25°C
  • clear sky
  • Wind: N 8.2m/s
  • Clouds: 0%
  • Humidity: 61%
  • Pressure: 1012hPa
  • UV Index: 12.29 Extreme
  • Last updated: 9 minutes ago
06:00 Clouds 24 °C N 12.12 m/s
09:00 Clouds 24 °C N 13.35 m/s
12:00 Clouds 24 °C N 14.58 m/s
15:00 Clear 23 °C N 14.8 m/s
18:00 Clear 22 °C N 15.15 m/s
21:00 Clear 22 °C N 14.61 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Puerto Rico

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Sun 25th Aug Clear 23 °C N 13.86 m/s Clouds 22 °C N 13.46 m/s Clouds 22 °C N 14.82 m/s Clouds 22 °C N 14.5 m/s Clouds 22 °C N 15.4 m/s Clouds 22 °C N 15.57 m/s Clouds 22 °C N 15.8 m/s Clouds 22 °C N 15.5 m/s
Mon 26th Aug Clouds 22 °C N 14.74 m/s Clouds 22 °C N 13.5 m/s Clouds 22 °C N 13.82 m/s Clear 22 °C NNE 13.77 m/s Clouds 22 °C N 13.66 m/s Clear 22 °C NNE 13.83 m/s Clear 22 °C NNE 14.33 m/s Clear 21 °C NNE 12.78 m/s
Tue 27th Aug Clear 21 °C NNE 13.96 m/s Clear 21 °C NNE 13.13 m/s Clouds 21 °C NNE 12.01 m/s Clear 21 °C NNE 11.51 m/s Clear 21 °C NNE 12.06 m/s Clear 21 °C NNE 12.43 m/s Clear 21 °C N 13.11 m/s Clear 21 °C N 12.06 m/s
Wed 28th Aug Clear 21 °C NNE 12.18 m/s Clear 21 °C NNE 11.2 m/s Clear 21 °C NNE 11.09 m/s Clouds 20 °C NNE 11.28 m/s Clear 21 °C N 11.33 m/s Clear 21 °C N 12.28 m/s Clear 21 °C NNE 12.8 m/s Clear 21 °C NNE 11.61 m/s
Thu 29th Aug Clear 21 °C NNE 11.23 m/s Clear 21 °C NNE 11.39 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Puerto Rico

Fri 30th Aug Clear 21 °C 21 °C NNE 13.35 m/s
Sat 31st Aug Clouds 21 °C 21 °C NNE 12.44 m/s
Sun 1st Sep Clear 21 °C 20 °C NNE 11.25 m/s
Mon 2nd Sep Clear 21 °C 20 °C NNE 11.27 m/s
Tue 3rd Sep Clouds 21 °C 20 °C NNE 11.57 m/s
Wed 4th Sep Clear 22 °C 21 °C NNE 10.58 m/s
Thu 5th Sep Clear 22 °C 21 °C NNE 12.28 m/s
Fri 6th Sep Clouds 22 °C 21 °C NNE 11.05 m/s
Sat 7th Sep Clear 22 °C 22 °C NNE 8.73 m/s
Sun 8th Sep Clear 22 °C 22 °C NNE 9.72 m/s

UV index for Puerto Rico

Sun 25th Aug
10.99 Very High
Mon 26th Aug
10.96 Very High
Tue 27th Aug
11.54 Extreme
Wed 28th Aug
11.97 Extreme
Thu 29th Aug
11.7 Extreme
Fri 30th Aug
11.48 Extreme
Sat 31st Aug
11.73 Extreme
Sun 1st Sep
11.41 Extreme

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.