Maspalomas weather

21°C High: 22°C Low: 21°C
  • few clouds
  • Wind: NNE 11.3m/s
  • Clouds: 20%
  • Humidity: 53%
  • Pressure: 1021hPa
  • UV Index: 9.29 Very High
  • Last updated: 21 minutes ago
15:00 Clouds 21 °C NNE 8.51 m/s
18:00 Clouds 21 °C NNE 8.93 m/s
21:00 Clouds 20 °C NNE 9.48 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Maspalomas

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Fri 26th Apr Clouds 19 °C NNE 9.03 m/s Clouds 19 °C NNE 8.55 m/s Clouds 19 °C NNE 8.72 m/s Clouds 19 °C NNE 10.09 m/s Clouds 18 °C NNE 10.41 m/s Clear 18 °C N 11.02 m/s Clear 18 °C NNE 11.44 m/s Clear 18 °C NNE 11.71 m/s
Sat 27th Apr Clear 18 °C NNE 11.14 m/s Clear 18 °C NNE 10.71 m/s Clear 17 °C NNE 10.91 m/s Clear 18 °C NNE 10.77 m/s Clear 18 °C N 10.85 m/s Clear 18 °C N 10.66 m/s Clear 18 °C N 10.6 m/s Clear 18 °C NNE 10.18 m/s
Sun 28th Apr Clear 18 °C NNE 9.37 m/s Clear 18 °C N 9.51 m/s Clear 18 °C N 10.1 m/s Clear 18 °C N 10.14 m/s Clear 19 °C NNE 9.62 m/s Clear 19 °C NNE 8.09 m/s Clear 19 °C NNE 7.83 m/s Clear 19 °C NNE 8.23 m/s
Mon 29th Apr Clear 19 °C NNE 8.81 m/s Clear 19 °C NNE 9.16 m/s Clear 19 °C N 9.3 m/s Clear 19 °C N 8.84 m/s Clear 19 °C NNE 8.68 m/s Clear 19 °C NNE 9.36 m/s Clear 19 °C NNE 9.47 m/s Clear 19 °C N 9.88 m/s
Tue 30th Apr Clear 19 °C N 10.29 m/s Clouds 19 °C N 10.22 m/s Clouds 19 °C N 10.68 m/s Clouds 19 °C N 10.3 m/s Clouds 19 °C N 10.42 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Maspalomas

Wed 1st May Clear 19 °C 18 °C N 10.44 m/s
Thu 2nd May Clear 18 °C 18 °C N 10.51 m/s
Fri 3rd May Clear 18 °C 17 °C N 7.55 m/s
Sat 4th May Clear 19 °C 18 °C NNE 7.28 m/s
Sun 5th May Clouds 20 °C 19 °C NNE 9.24 m/s
Mon 6th May Clear 20 °C 19 °C N 6.8 m/s
Tue 7th May Clear 20 °C 19 °C NNE 6 m/s
Wed 8th May Clouds 20 °C 19 °C NNE 10.66 m/s
Thu 9th May Clear 20 °C 18 °C NNE 9.74 m/s
Fri 10th May Clear 20 °C 18 °C NNE 8.64 m/s

UV index for Maspalomas

Fri 26th Apr
9.48 Very High
Sat 27th Apr
10.46 Very High
Sun 28th Apr
10.95 Very High
Mon 29th Apr
10.78 Very High
Tue 30th Apr
10.66 Very High
Wed 1st May
10.37 Very High
Thu 2nd May
9.4 Very High
Fri 3rd May
10.06 Very High

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.