Maspalomas weather

25°C High: 25°C Low: 25°C
  • clear sky
  • Wind: SSE 5.7m/s
  • Clouds: 0%
  • Humidity: 29%
  • Pressure: 1021hPa
  • UV Index: 7.48 High
  • Last updated: 1 hour ago
18:00 Clear 23 °C NNE 1.67 m/s
21:00 Clear 22 °C N 2.77 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Maspalomas

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Sat 23rd Feb Clear 20 °C NNE 6.5 m/s Clear 19 °C NNE 6.77 m/s Clear 19 °C E 4.71 m/s Clear 19 °C E 4.22 m/s Clear 20 °C E 4.56 m/s Clear 20 °C E 3.21 m/s Clear 21 °C NNE 2.98 m/s Clear 20 °C NNE 4.47 m/s
Sun 24th Feb Clear 20 °C NNE 6.11 m/s Clear 20 °C ENE 6.31 m/s Clear 19 °C E 4.75 m/s Clear 19 °C E 4.27 m/s Clear 20 °C E 3.58 m/s Clear 20 °C E 4.01 m/s Clear 21 °C NE 3.48 m/s Clear 20 °C NNE 4.36 m/s
Mon 25th Feb Clear 20 °C NNE 5.56 m/s Clear 19 °C NE 5.11 m/s Clear 19 °C ENE 5.56 m/s Clear 19 °C ENE 6.01 m/s Clear 20 °C E 4.66 m/s Clouds 20 °C E 2.9 m/s Clear 21 °C NNE 1.47 m/s Clear 20 °C NNW 2.26 m/s
Tue 26th Feb Clear 20 °C NNE 3.21 m/s Clear 19 °C NE 4.47 m/s Clear 19 °C ENE 5.46 m/s Clear 19 °C ESE 5.46 m/s Clear 20 °C SE 4.82 m/s Clouds 20 °C SE 3.32 m/s Clear 20 °C SW 0.42 m/s Clear 19 °C NW 1.91 m/s
Wed 27th Feb Clear 20 °C NNW 2.81 m/s Clouds 19 °C NE 4.12 m/s Clouds 19 °C NE 3.87 m/s Clear 19 °C ENE 3.55 m/s Clouds 19 °C E 3.26 m/s Clear 20 °C E 2.76 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Maspalomas

Thu 28th Feb Clear 21 °C 17 °C NNE 4.31 m/s
Fri 1st Mar Clear 22 °C 16 °C WNW 3.99 m/s
Sat 2nd Mar Clear 22 °C 16 °C NNW 5.62 m/s
Sun 3rd Mar Clear 20 °C 16 °C N 3.27 m/s
Mon 4th Mar Rain 20 °C 17 °C NNE 3.33 m/s
Tue 5th Mar Clear 20 °C 16 °C NNE 6.87 m/s
Wed 6th Mar Clear 20 °C 17 °C NE 8.44 m/s
Thu 7th Mar Clear 20 °C 17 °C NNE 8.69 m/s
Fri 8th Mar Rain 21 °C 18 °C NNE 8.22 m/s
Sat 9th Mar Clear 22 °C 19 °C NE 6.33 m/s

UV index for Maspalomas

Sat 23rd Feb
7.34 High
Sun 24th Feb
7.59 High
Mon 25th Feb
7.71 High
Tue 26th Feb
7.18 High
Wed 27th Feb
7.45 High
Thu 28th Feb
8.04 Very High
Fri 1st Mar
8.23 Very High
Sat 2nd Mar
8.44 Very High

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.