Maspalomas weather

24°C High: 24°C Low: 23°C
  • few clouds
  • Wind: SSE 3.6m/s
  • Clouds: 20%
  • Humidity: 78%
  • Pressure: 1017hPa
  • UV Index: 12.28 Extreme
  • Last updated: 36 minutes ago
12:00 Clear 24 °C S 3.45 m/s
15:00 Clear 24 °C S 3.45 m/s
18:00 Clear 24 °C SW 2.4 m/s
21:00 Clear 23 °C WSW 1.44 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Maspalomas

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Tue 25th Jun Clear 22 °C NW 0.96 m/s Clear 22 °C NNE 2.37 m/s Clear 22 °C NNE 4.85 m/s Clear 22 °C NNE 5.32 m/s Clear 22 °C N 5.68 m/s Clear 22 °C NNE 6.16 m/s Clear 22 °C N 7.85 m/s Clouds 22 °C N 8.15 m/s
Wed 26th Jun Clouds 22 °C N 9.34 m/s Clouds 21 °C NNE 9.43 m/s Clouds 21 °C NNE 9.35 m/s Clear 21 °C NNE 9.3 m/s Clear 21 °C NNE 8.59 m/s Clear 21 °C N 9.98 m/s Clear 21 °C NNE 11.04 m/s Clear 21 °C NNE 11.52 m/s
Thu 27th Jun Clear 21 °C NNE 11.51 m/s Clear 21 °C NNE 11.04 m/s Clear 21 °C NNE 10.25 m/s Clear 21 °C NNE 10.42 m/s Clear 21 °C N 11.57 m/s Clear 21 °C N 11.57 m/s Clear 21 °C NNE 12.6 m/s Clear 21 °C NNE 12.4 m/s
Fri 28th Jun Clear 21 °C NNE 12.91 m/s Clear 21 °C NNE 11.03 m/s Clear 21 °C NNE 9.94 m/s Clouds 20 °C NNE 9.83 m/s Clear 21 °C NNE 11.67 m/s Clear 21 °C NNE 12.99 m/s Clear 21 °C N 13.32 m/s Clear 21 °C NNE 11.93 m/s
Sat 29th Jun Clear 21 °C NNE 11.11 m/s Clouds 21 °C NNE 11.31 m/s Clouds 21 °C NNE 10.92 m/s Clear 20 °C NNE 10.98 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Maspalomas

Sun 30th Jun Clear 20 °C 20 °C NNE 11.62 m/s
Mon 1st Jul Clear 21 °C 20 °C NNE 12.35 m/s
Tue 2nd Jul Clear 20 °C 20 °C NNE 12.66 m/s
Wed 3rd Jul Clear 21 °C 20 °C NNE 11.02 m/s
Thu 4th Jul Clear 21 °C 21 °C NNE 10.06 m/s
Fri 5th Jul Clear 22 °C 21 °C NNE 7.79 m/s
Sat 6th Jul Clear 22 °C 22 °C NNE 7.89 m/s
Sun 7th Jul Clear 22 °C 21 °C NNE 12.78 m/s
Mon 8th Jul Clear 22 °C 20 °C N 7.57 m/s
Tue 9th Jul Clear 22 °C 20 °C N 8.33 m/s

UV index for Maspalomas

Tue 25th Jun
12.4 Extreme
Wed 26th Jun
11.29 Extreme
Thu 27th Jun
11.32 Extreme
Fri 28th Jun
11.17 Extreme
Sat 29th Jun
11.51 Extreme
Sun 30th Jun
10.31 Very High
Mon 1st Jul
11.6 Extreme
Tue 2nd Jul
10.96 Very High

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.