Maspalomas weather

26°C High: 26°C Low: 25°C
  • few clouds
  • Wind: NNE 10.8m/s
  • Clouds: 20%
  • Humidity: 61%
  • Pressure: 1016hPa
  • UV Index: 10.58 Very High
  • Last updated: 33 minutes ago
18:00 Clouds 25 °C N 10.03 m/s
21:00 Clouds 24 °C NNE 10.4 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Maspalomas

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Wed 18th Sep Clouds 23 °C NNE 10.6 m/s Clouds 22 °C NNE 10.36 m/s Clouds 21 °C NNE 10.95 m/s Clear 21 °C NNE 9.69 m/s Clear 21 °C N 11.68 m/s Clear 21 °C NNE 11.99 m/s Clear 21 °C NNE 11.98 m/s Clear 21 °C NNE 12 m/s
Thu 19th Sep Clear 21 °C NNE 11.57 m/s Clear 21 °C NNE 11.82 m/s Clouds 21 °C NNE 10.99 m/s Clear 21 °C NNE 11.23 m/s Clear 21 °C NNE 12.16 m/s Clear 21 °C N 12.61 m/s Clear 21 °C NNE 12 m/s Clear 22 °C NNE 11.62 m/s
Fri 20th Sep Clear 21 °C NNE 10.67 m/s Clear 21 °C NNE 10.52 m/s Clouds 21 °C NNE 10.19 m/s Clouds 21 °C NNE 10.19 m/s Clouds 21 °C N 10.67 m/s Clouds 22 °C NNE 10.63 m/s Clouds 21 °C NNE 9.91 m/s Clouds 21 °C NNE 9.43 m/s
Sat 21st Sep Clouds 21 °C NNE 8.57 m/s Clouds 21 °C NNE 7.38 m/s Clouds 21 °C NNE 6.49 m/s Clouds 22 °C NNE 5.1 m/s Clouds 22 °C N 4.73 m/s Clouds 22 °C N 4.93 m/s Clouds 22 °C N 5.52 m/s Clouds 22 °C NNE 6.67 m/s
Sun 22nd Sep Clouds 22 °C NNE 7.02 m/s Clouds 22 °C NNE 6.85 m/s Clouds 22 °C NNE 6.33 m/s Clouds 22 °C NNE 6.67 m/s Clouds 22 °C N 7.21 m/s Clear 22 °C N 8.44 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Maspalomas

Mon 23rd Sep Clear 22 °C 21 °C NNE 10.01 m/s
Tue 24th Sep Clouds 21 °C 21 °C N 11.69 m/s
Wed 25th Sep Clear 21 °C 21 °C NNE 11.98 m/s
Thu 26th Sep Clear 21 °C 21 °C NNE 11.29 m/s
Fri 27th Sep Clouds 21 °C 21 °C N 10.62 m/s
Sat 28th Sep Clouds 21 °C 20 °C N 9.34 m/s
Sun 29th Sep Clouds 22 °C 20 °C NNE 10.67 m/s
Mon 30th Sep Clouds 22 °C 21 °C NNE 9.99 m/s
Tue 1st Oct Clouds 22 °C 21 °C N 10.98 m/s
Wed 2nd Oct Clouds 22 °C 21 °C N 12.59 m/s

UV index for Maspalomas

Wed 18th Sep
9.84 Very High
Thu 19th Sep
9.4 Very High
Fri 20th Sep
9.21 Very High
Sat 21st Sep
10.1 Very High
Sun 22nd Sep
9.28 Very High
Mon 23rd Sep
8.84 Very High
Tue 24th Sep
9.29 Very High
Wed 25th Sep
8.85 Very High

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.