Fuerteventura weather

23°C High: 23°C Low: 23°C
  • few clouds
  • Wind: NNE 8.7m/s
  • Clouds: 20%
  • Humidity: 83%
  • Pressure: 1016hPa
  • UV Index: 11.35 Extreme
  • Last updated: 24 minutes ago
12:00 Clear 23 °C NNE 10.92 m/s
15:00 Clear 22 °C NNE 11.58 m/s
18:00 Clear 22 °C NNE 10.22 m/s
21:00 Clear 21 °C NNE 9.5 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Fuerteventura

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Tue 27th Aug Clear 21 °C NNE 8.59 m/s Clear 21 °C NNE 7.88 m/s Clear 21 °C NNE 8.65 m/s Clear 21 °C NNE 9.91 m/s Clear 21 °C NNE 9.04 m/s Clear 21 °C NNE 9.52 m/s Clouds 21 °C NNE 9.63 m/s Clouds 21 °C NNE 9.58 m/s
Wed 28th Aug Clouds 20 °C NNE 8.73 m/s Clear 20 °C NNE 8.49 m/s Clear 20 °C NNE 10.5 m/s Clouds 20 °C NNE 8.46 m/s Clouds 21 °C NNE 7.25 m/s Clear 21 °C N 8.17 m/s Clear 21 °C N 8.32 m/s Clear 21 °C NNE 8.53 m/s
Thu 29th Aug Clear 20 °C NNE 8.32 m/s Clouds 20 °C NNE 8.24 m/s Clouds 20 °C NNE 8.1 m/s Clouds 20 °C NNE 7.96 m/s Clouds 20 °C NNE 7.6 m/s Clear 21 °C N 7.85 m/s Clear 21 °C NNE 7.72 m/s Clouds 21 °C NNE 8.79 m/s
Fri 30th Aug Clouds 21 °C NNE 8.28 m/s Clouds 21 °C NNE 8.14 m/s Clouds 20 °C NNE 8.23 m/s Clouds 20 °C N 6.86 m/s Clouds 20 °C N 6.76 m/s Clear 21 °C N 8.08 m/s Clouds 21 °C N 8.33 m/s Clear 21 °C N 8.36 m/s
Sat 31st Aug Clear 20 °C NNE 7.9 m/s Clear 20 °C NNE 7.58 m/s Clouds 20 °C NNE 7.23 m/s Clouds 20 °C NNE 7.27 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Fuerteventura

Sun 1st Sep Rain 21 °C 20 °C N 6.79 m/s
Mon 2nd Sep Clouds 21 °C 20 °C N 6.8 m/s
Tue 3rd Sep Clouds 22 °C 21 °C NNW 5.02 m/s
Wed 4th Sep Rain 21 °C 21 °C NW 7.09 m/s
Thu 5th Sep Rain 22 °C 21 °C WNW 4.71 m/s
Fri 6th Sep Clouds 22 °C 20 °C E 0.71 m/s
Sat 7th Sep Clear 22 °C 21 °C N 1.61 m/s
Sun 8th Sep Clouds 21 °C 21 °C N 3.81 m/s
Mon 9th Sep Clouds 21 °C 21 °C NNE 5.41 m/s
Tue 10th Sep Clouds 22 °C 21 °C NNE 6.09 m/s

UV index for Fuerteventura

Tue 27th Aug
11.15 Extreme
Wed 28th Aug
10.69 Very High
Thu 29th Aug
10.61 Very High
Fri 30th Aug
10.74 Very High
Sat 31st Aug
11.11 Extreme
Sun 1st Sep
11.54 Extreme
Mon 2nd Sep
10.34 Very High
Tue 3rd Sep
9.57 Very High

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.