Corralejo weather

21°C High: 21°C Low: 21°C
  • few clouds
  • Wind: NNE 8.2m/s
  • Clouds: 20%
  • Humidity: 64%
  • Pressure: 1017hPa
  • UV Index: 8.79 Very High
  • Last updated: 45 minutes ago
15:00 Clear 22 °C NNE 6.12 m/s
18:00 Clear 21 °C NNE 6.62 m/s
21:00 Clear 19 °C NNE 7.32 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Corralejo

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Thu 21st Mar Clouds 17 °C NE 7.67 m/s Clear 17 °C NNE 7.06 m/s Clear 17 °C NNE 7.95 m/s Clear 18 °C NNE 8.01 m/s Clouds 19 °C NNE 8.37 m/s Clouds 19 °C NE 8.71 m/s Clouds 18 °C NNE 9.06 m/s Clouds 17 °C NNE 8.72 m/s
Fri 22nd Mar Clouds 17 °C NNE 7.82 m/s Clear 17 °C NNE 8.56 m/s Clear 16 °C NNE 8.27 m/s Clouds 17 °C NNE 8.56 m/s Clouds 19 °C NNE 9.17 m/s Clouds 19 °C NE 7.27 m/s Clouds 19 °C NNE 8.42 m/s Clouds 17 °C NNE 9.57 m/s
Sat 23rd Mar Clouds 17 °C NNE 9.4 m/s Clouds 17 °C NNE 8.6 m/s Clear 17 °C N 8.76 m/s Clear 17 °C N 8.62 m/s Clear 19 °C N 8.27 m/s Clear 19 °C N 8.05 m/s Clear 19 °C N 7.71 m/s Clear 17 °C N 6.9 m/s
Sun 24th Mar Clear 17 °C N 6.1 m/s Clear 16 °C N 5.26 m/s Clouds 15 °C NNE 4.58 m/s Rain 16 °C NNE 4.21 m/s Rain 18 °C NNE 3.07 m/s Clear 19 °C NE 2.81 m/s Clear 18 °C ENE 2.76 m/s Clear 17 °C NE 3.71 m/s
Mon 25th Mar Clear 16 °C ENE 3.77 m/s Clear 15 °C ENE 2.21 m/s Clear 15 °C ESE 1.18 m/s Clear 16 °C S 2.11 m/s Clouds 18 °C SSW 3.91 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Corralejo

Tue 26th Mar Clear 19 °C 16 °C N 5.06 m/s
Wed 27th Mar Clear 20 °C 17 °C NNE 6.57 m/s
Thu 28th Mar Clear 20 °C 17 °C NNE 8.3 m/s
Fri 29th Mar Rain 19 °C 17 °C NNE 11.86 m/s
Sat 30th Mar Rain 19 °C 17 °C N 9.48 m/s
Sun 31st Mar Clear 19 °C 17 °C N 10.29 m/s
Mon 1st Apr Clear 19 °C 17 °C NNE 9.92 m/s
Tue 2nd Apr Rain 20 °C 17 °C NNE 8.6 m/s
Wed 3rd Apr Rain 19 °C 17 °C N 6.99 m/s
Thu 4th Apr Rain 17 °C 17 °C NNW 8.96 m/s

UV index for Corralejo

Thu 21st Mar
8.39 Very High
Fri 22nd Mar
7.9 High
Sat 23rd Mar
8.06 Very High
Sun 24th Mar
8.59 Very High
Mon 25th Mar
7.84 High
Tue 26th Mar
8.31 Very High
Wed 27th Mar
8.5 Very High
Thu 28th Mar
8.61 Very High

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.