Caleta De Fuste weather

24°C High: 24°C Low: 23°C
  • broken clouds
  • Wind: NNW 2.1m/s
  • Clouds: 75%
  • Humidity: 88%
  • Pressure: 1017hPa
  • UV Index: 9.87 Very High
  • Last updated: 16 minutes ago
00:00 Clouds 22 °C NNE 2.34 m/s
03:00 Clouds 21 °C N 3.32 m/s
06:00 Clouds 20 °C NNE 2.77 m/s
09:00 Rain 23 °C NE 3.25 m/s
12:00 Rain 26 °C NNE 5.46 m/s
15:00 Clouds 26 °C N 6.48 m/s
18:00 Clouds 23 °C N 5.14 m/s
21:00 Clouds 21 °C NNE 4.07 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Caleta De Fuste

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Wed 18th Sep Clouds 20 °C NNE 3.44 m/s Clouds 20 °C NNE 3.34 m/s Clouds 19 °C NNE 3.42 m/s Clouds 22 °C NNE 4.79 m/s Clouds 25 °C N 7.06 m/s Clear 25 °C NNE 7.55 m/s Clear 22 °C NNE 6.22 m/s Clear 20 °C NNE 4.49 m/s
Thu 19th Sep Clear 19 °C NNE 3.64 m/s Clear 18 °C N 4.26 m/s Clouds 19 °C NNE 5.09 m/s Clouds 21 °C NNE 5.11 m/s Clouds 25 °C NNE 6.88 m/s Clear 25 °C N 7.6 m/s Clear 22 °C N 6.13 m/s Clear 20 °C N 5.41 m/s
Fri 20th Sep Clouds 20 °C N 5.22 m/s Clouds 20 °C NNE 4.99 m/s Clouds 19 °C N 4.88 m/s Clouds 21 °C N 6.37 m/s Clouds 23 °C N 7.01 m/s Clouds 23 °C N 7.76 m/s Clouds 21 °C N 5.24 m/s Clouds 19 °C N 4.17 m/s
Sat 21st Sep Clouds 19 °C N 3.96 m/s Clouds 19 °C N 3.62 m/s Clouds 18 °C NNE 3.42 m/s Clouds 21 °C NNE 4.43 m/s Clouds 24 °C N 5.85 m/s Clouds 24 °C N 6.6 m/s Clouds 22 °C N 6.27 m/s Clouds 20 °C NNE 4.01 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Caleta De Fuste

Sun 22nd Sep Clouds 25 °C 20 °C N 5.51 m/s
Mon 23rd Sep Clouds 25 °C 20 °C N 7.41 m/s
Tue 24th Sep Clouds 24 °C 18 °C N 6.42 m/s
Wed 25th Sep Clouds 25 °C 18 °C N 7.84 m/s
Thu 26th Sep Clouds 25 °C 20 °C N 7.96 m/s
Fri 27th Sep Clouds 22 °C 19 °C NNW 6.23 m/s
Sat 28th Sep Clouds 22 °C 19 °C NNW 6.79 m/s
Sun 29th Sep Rain 22 °C 18 °C NNW 5.81 m/s
Mon 30th Sep Clouds 22 °C 17 °C N 4.6 m/s
Tue 1st Oct Clouds 23 °C 17 °C N 6.08 m/s

UV index for Caleta De Fuste

Tue 17th Sep
10.08 Very High
Wed 18th Sep
8.97 Very High
Thu 19th Sep
8.91 Very High
Fri 20th Sep
9.36 Very High
Sat 21st Sep
9.01 Very High
Sun 22nd Sep
8.83 Very High
Mon 23rd Sep
9.11 Very High
Tue 24th Sep
9.21 Very High

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.