Caleta De Fuste weather

21°C High: 21°C Low: 21°C
  • broken clouds
  • Wind: N 8.7m/s
  • Clouds: 75%
  • Humidity: 73%
  • Pressure: 1017hPa
  • UV Index: 11.77 Extreme
  • Last updated: 21 minutes ago
06:00 Clouds 20 °C N 8.79 m/s
09:00 Clouds 21 °C N 8.09 m/s
12:00 Clouds 23 °C N 8.74 m/s
15:00 Clouds 22 °C NNW 9.33 m/s
18:00 Clouds 20 °C NNW 9.93 m/s
21:00 Clouds 18 °C NNW 9.47 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Caleta De Fuste

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Fri 19th Jul Clouds 18 °C N 8.7 m/s Clouds 18 °C NNW 8.4 m/s Clouds 19 °C NNW 9.35 m/s Clouds 20 °C NNW 9.12 m/s Clouds 22 °C NNW 8.89 m/s Clouds 23 °C NNW 9.82 m/s Clouds 22 °C NNW 9.67 m/s Clouds 20 °C NNW 8.75 m/s
Sat 20th Jul Clouds 20 °C N 8.17 m/s Rain 19 °C NNW 7.63 m/s Clouds 19 °C N 8.33 m/s Clouds 21 °C N 7.93 m/s Clouds 24 °C N 7.08 m/s Clouds 24 °C NNW 7.73 m/s Clouds 22 °C N 8.2 m/s Clouds 20 °C N 7.06 m/s
Sun 21st Jul Clouds 20 °C N 5.61 m/s Clouds 20 °C N 5.21 m/s Clouds 20 °C N 5.07 m/s Clouds 22 °C N 5.57 m/s Clouds 24 °C N 6.25 m/s Clear 25 °C NNW 7.45 m/s Clear 23 °C N 5.88 m/s Clouds 20 °C N 4.3 m/s
Mon 22nd Jul Clouds 19 °C N 4.53 m/s Clear 19 °C N 4.03 m/s Clear 18 °C N 4.02 m/s Clear 22 °C N 5.35 m/s Clear 26 °C N 7.03 m/s Clear 26 °C N 7.39 m/s Clear 24 °C N 6.23 m/s Clear 20 °C N 5.23 m/s
Tue 23rd Jul Clear 19 °C N 4.95 m/s Clear 19 °C N 4.93 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Caleta De Fuste

Wed 24th Jul Clear 25 °C 18 °C N 5 m/s
Thu 25th Jul Clear 25 °C 19 °C N 4.61 m/s
Fri 26th Jul Clear 24 °C 18 °C N 4.62 m/s
Sat 27th Jul Clear 24 °C 18 °C NNE 4.65 m/s
Sun 28th Jul Clear 25 °C 18 °C N 4.08 m/s
Mon 29th Jul Clouds 25 °C 20 °C N 5.46 m/s
Tue 30th Jul Clouds 24 °C 20 °C N 5.64 m/s
Wed 31st Jul Clouds 25 °C 18 °C N 5.07 m/s
Thu 1st Aug Clear 27 °C 19 °C N 4.83 m/s
Fri 2nd Aug Clear 28 °C 19 °C N/A 4.22 m/s

UV index for Caleta De Fuste

Fri 19th Jul
11.54 Extreme
Sat 20th Jul
10.96 Very High
Sun 21st Jul
11.68 Extreme
Mon 22nd Jul
11.59 Extreme
Tue 23rd Jul
11.25 Extreme
Wed 24th Jul
11.59 Extreme
Thu 25th Jul
12 Extreme
Fri 26th Jul
12.05 Extreme

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.