Barcelona weather

12°C High: 16°C Low: 8°C
  • clear sky
  • Wind: N 5.7m/s
  • Clouds: 0%
  • Humidity: 67%
  • Pressure: 1017hPa
  • UV Index: 6.25 High
  • Last updated: 18 minutes ago
00:00 Rain 12 °C NNE 5.35 m/s
03:00 Rain 12 °C NE 5.51 m/s
06:00 Rain 13 °C NE 7.18 m/s
09:00 Clouds 15 °C NE 7.91 m/s
12:00 Clouds 16 °C NE 8.23 m/s
15:00 Clouds 18 °C ENE 8.92 m/s
18:00 Clouds 17 °C NE 8.24 m/s
21:00 Clouds 15 °C NE 7.49 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Barcelona

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Mon 22nd Apr Clouds 15 °C NE 7.47 m/s Clouds 14 °C NE 7.66 m/s Clouds 14 °C NE 7.61 m/s Clouds 15 °C NE 8.58 m/s Clouds 16 °C NE 8.11 m/s Clouds 15 °C NE 5.75 m/s Clouds 15 °C NNE 3.25 m/s Rain 15 °C NNW 2.29 m/s
Tue 23rd Apr Clouds 14 °C WNW 2.09 m/s Clouds 13 °C WNW 1.65 m/s Clouds 13 °C NW 1.47 m/s Clouds 16 °C SW 1.38 m/s Clouds 20 °C S 5.13 m/s Clouds 21 °C S 6.01 m/s Clouds 19 °C SSW 6.39 m/s Clouds 16 °C SSW 3.85 m/s
Wed 24th Apr Clouds 15 °C W 1.86 m/s Clouds 14 °C W 2.19 m/s Clouds 13 °C WSW 1.81 m/s Clouds 16 °C W 2.85 m/s Clouds 19 °C SSW 4.49 m/s Clear 20 °C SW 5.46 m/s Clear 17 °C SSW 5.35 m/s Clouds 15 °C SSW 3.96 m/s
Thu 25th Apr Clouds 14 °C SSW 4.09 m/s Clear 13 °C SSW 2.64 m/s Clear 13 °C S 1.98 m/s Clouds 18 °C SSW 5.15 m/s Clouds 20 °C SSW 6.49 m/s Clouds 20 °C SW 6.09 m/s Clouds 18 °C SSW 3.32 m/s Clouds 16 °C WNW 2.93 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Barcelona

Fri 26th Apr Clouds 18 °C 12 °C S 3.72 m/s
Sat 27th Apr Clear 23 °C 12 °C SSW 3.72 m/s
Sun 28th Apr Clouds 24 °C 15 °C SE 3.84 m/s
Mon 29th Apr Clear 25 °C 16 °C S 3.95 m/s
Tue 30th Apr Rain 23 °C 15 °C SE 3.63 m/s
Wed 1st May Rain 21 °C 14 °C E 5.31 m/s
Thu 2nd May Rain 17 °C 13 °C SSW 4.08 m/s
Fri 3rd May Rain 13 °C 11 °C ESE 2.72 m/s
Sat 4th May Clouds 17 °C 11 °C SSW 4.56 m/s
Sun 5th May Clear 29 °C 10 °C SSE 2.33 m/s

UV index for Barcelona

Sun 21st Apr
5.87 Moderate
Mon 22nd Apr
5.51 Moderate
Tue 23rd Apr
5.98 Moderate
Wed 24th Apr
5.71 Moderate
Thu 25th Apr
6.17 High
Fri 26th Apr
6.83 High
Sat 27th Apr
7.14 High
Sun 28th Apr
7.15 High

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.