Son Parc weather

19°C High: 19°C Low: 19°C
  • light intensity shower rain
  • Wind: SE 3.1m/s
  • Clouds: 89%
  • Humidity: 88%
  • Pressure: 1015hPa
  • UV Index: 3.5 Moderate
  • Last updated: 29 minutes ago
03:00 Rain 19 °C SW 1.94 m/s
06:00 Rain 18 °C WSW 2.69 m/s
09:00 Rain 19 °C NNW 2.96 m/s
12:00 Rain 20 °C WNW 2.49 m/s
15:00 Rain 18 °C NNW 4.02 m/s
18:00 Rain 17 °C NNW 4.37 m/s
21:00 Rain 17 °C NNE 5.79 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Son Parc

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Tue 22nd Oct Rain 19 °C ENE 3.97 m/s Rain 20 °C ENE 7.05 m/s Clouds 21 °C ENE 8.36 m/s Clouds 24 °C E 10.1 m/s Clouds 24 °C ESE 8.87 m/s Clouds 23 °C SE 8.38 m/s Clouds 22 °C E 9.07 m/s Clouds 22 °C E 11.6 m/s
Wed 23rd Oct Clouds 22 °C S 8.53 m/s Rain 19 °C SW 7.06 m/s Rain 18 °C SSW 4.9 m/s Clouds 19 °C SSW 5.83 m/s Clouds 21 °C SSW 5.63 m/s Rain 20 °C SSW 5.73 m/s Rain 18 °C SSW 5.5 m/s Clear 18 °C SSW 6.09 m/s
Thu 24th Oct Clear 18 °C S 6.08 m/s Rain 17 °C S 7.37 m/s Rain 15 °C S 5.52 m/s Rain 18 °C SE 4.08 m/s Rain 20 °C W 2 m/s Rain 20 °C WNW 3.16 m/s Clouds 17 °C NNE 2.77 m/s Clear 17 °C N 4.35 m/s
Fri 25th Oct Rain 17 °C NNE 6.15 m/s Rain 17 °C N 8.51 m/s Clear 17 °C N 9.92 m/s Clear 19 °C NNW 10.11 m/s Clouds 20 °C NNW 8.71 m/s Clouds 19 °C NNW 7.15 m/s Clouds 17 °C NNW 5.45 m/s Clouds 17 °C NNW 5.63 m/s
Sat 26th Oct Clouds 17 °C N 4.94 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Son Parc

Sat 26th Oct Clear 23 °C 17 °C NNE 5.98 m/s
Sun 27th Oct Clear 24 °C 17 °C ESE 2.97 m/s
Mon 28th Oct Clear 23 °C 18 °C E 4.32 m/s
Tue 29th Oct Clouds 23 °C 17 °C S 2.26 m/s
Wed 30th Oct Clouds 22 °C 18 °C WNW 3.9 m/s
Thu 31st Oct Clear 21 °C 17 °C N 6.05 m/s
Fri 1st Nov Clear 22 °C 15 °C N 1.56 m/s
Sat 2nd Nov Clouds 21 °C 15 °C S 3.52 m/s
Sun 3rd Nov Rain 23 °C 15 °C SW 5.14 m/s
Mon 4th Nov Clouds 18 °C 14 °C SW 3.5 m/s

UV index for Son Parc

Tue 22nd Oct
3.58 Moderate
Wed 23rd Oct
3.24 Moderate
Thu 24th Oct
2.92 Low
Fri 25th Oct
2.88 Low
Sat 26th Oct
2.85 Low
Sun 27th Oct
2.82 Low
Mon 28th Oct
3.06 Moderate

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.