Cala Santandria weather

23°C High: 23°C Low: 23°C
  • few clouds
  • Wind: NNE 2.1m/s
  • Clouds: 20%
  • Humidity: 83%
  • Pressure: 1018hPa
  • UV Index: 5.92 Moderate
  • Last updated: 16 minutes ago
21:00 Clouds 23 °C ENE 4.37 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Cala Santandria

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Fri 20th Sep Clouds 23 °C ENE 3.57 m/s Clouds 23 °C ENE 3.45 m/s Clouds 23 °C NE 4.77 m/s Clouds 23 °C ENE 3.78 m/s Clouds 23 °C NNE 4.33 m/s Clouds 23 °C NE 4.61 m/s Clouds 24 °C E 3.86 m/s Clouds 23 °C E 7.51 m/s
Sat 21st Sep Clouds 24 °C E 5.01 m/s Rain 24 °C ESE 9.49 m/s Clouds 24 °C SE 7.82 m/s Rain 24 °C SE 8.74 m/s Rain 24 °C SSE 8.79 m/s Clouds 25 °C SSW 3.21 m/s Clouds 24 °C NW 5.08 m/s Clouds 24 °C WNW 0.98 m/s
Sun 22nd Sep Clouds 24 °C WNW 1.77 m/s Clouds 24 °C NW 3.86 m/s Clouds 24 °C WNW 4.23 m/s Clouds 25 °C WSW 2.49 m/s Clouds 25 °C SSE 4.76 m/s Clouds 25 °C NW 1.09 m/s Clouds 25 °C W 7.26 m/s Clouds 24 °C WNW 6.92 m/s
Mon 23rd Sep Clouds 22 °C NNE 9.04 m/s Clouds 22 °C NE 7.71 m/s Clouds 22 °C NNE 6.85 m/s Clouds 22 °C NE 5.86 m/s Clouds 22 °C NE 4.63 m/s Clouds 22 °C NE 4.07 m/s Clouds 22 °C E 2.45 m/s Clouds 22 °C S 5.24 m/s
Tue 24th Sep Clouds 22 °C SW 5.56 m/s Clouds 23 °C W 3.02 m/s Clouds 23 °C WSW 2.04 m/s Clouds 22 °C S 3.23 m/s Clouds 23 °C SE 3.88 m/s Clear 24 °C SE 2.1 m/s Clear 24 °C NW 2.04 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Cala Santandria

Wed 25th Sep Clear 25 °C 23 °C ESE 2.67 m/s
Thu 26th Sep Clouds 24 °C 23 °C ENE 2.11 m/s
Fri 27th Sep Clear 25 °C 23 °C SE 5.15 m/s
Sat 28th Sep Clouds 23 °C 23 °C NE 5.51 m/s
Sun 29th Sep Clear 23 °C 22 °C WNW 3.4 m/s
Mon 30th Sep Clear 22 °C 22 °C NE 6.84 m/s
Tue 1st Oct Clear 22 °C 22 °C E 2.08 m/s
Wed 2nd Oct Clear 23 °C 22 °C WNW 1.64 m/s
Thu 3rd Oct Clouds 22 °C 21 °C N 14.89 m/s
Fri 4th Oct Clouds 21 °C 20 °C E 5.05 m/s

UV index for Cala Santandria

Fri 20th Sep
6 High
Sat 21st Sep
5.93 Moderate
Sun 22nd Sep
5.94 Moderate
Mon 23rd Sep
5.82 Moderate
Tue 24th Sep
6.33 High
Wed 25th Sep
6.11 High
Thu 26th Sep
5.48 Moderate
Fri 27th Sep
5.51 Moderate

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.