Sineu weather

29°C High: 30°C Low: 29°C
  • scattered clouds
  • Wind: SW 5.1m/s
  • Clouds: 40%
  • Humidity: 66%
  • Pressure: 1016hPa
  • UV Index: 7.52 High
  • Last updated: 12 minutes ago
18:00 Clear 28 °C E 4.99 m/s
21:00 Clear 27 °C SE 3.21 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Sineu

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Mon 26th Aug Clear 27 °C S 1.09 m/s Clear 26 °C SE 2.36 m/s Clouds 25 °C ESE 2.32 m/s Clouds 25 °C E 3.79 m/s Clouds 26 °C E 4.5 m/s Clouds 26 °C E 5.59 m/s Clouds 26 °C ESE 3.38 m/s Clouds 25 °C E 6.75 m/s
Tue 27th Aug Clouds 25 °C SSE 5.14 m/s Clouds 25 °C SW 7.11 m/s Clouds 25 °C NW 4.43 m/s Clouds 25 °C ESE 5.54 m/s Clouds 26 °C E 6.51 m/s Rain 26 °C SE 6.09 m/s Rain 26 °C NE 5.86 m/s Rain 26 °C ESE 5.78 m/s
Wed 28th Aug Rain 25 °C SSE 6.76 m/s Clouds 25 °C WSW 1.12 m/s Clouds 25 °C WNW 2.37 m/s Rain 25 °C E 2 m/s Rain 25 °C NE 3.42 m/s Clear 25 °C NE 3.68 m/s Clear 25 °C E 2.57 m/s Clear 25 °C E 2.61 m/s
Thu 29th Aug Clear 25 °C ESE 2.76 m/s Clear 25 °C ENE 0.34 m/s Clear 25 °C N 0.71 m/s Clear 25 °C NNE 1.72 m/s Clear 25 °C NE 2.53 m/s Clear 26 °C ENE 3.85 m/s Clear 26 °C E 3.82 m/s Clear 26 °C ESE 3.76 m/s
Fri 30th Aug Clear 26 °C SSW 2.12 m/s Clouds 25 °C W 3.71 m/s Clouds 25 °C W 0.43 m/s Clouds 25 °C ENE 1.25 m/s Clouds 26 °C NE 3 m/s Clouds 26 °C ENE 2.22 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Sineu

Sat 31st Aug Rain 25 °C 25 °C WNW 5.79 m/s
Sun 1st Sep Clear 25 °C 24 °C N 2.88 m/s
Mon 2nd Sep Clouds 25 °C 24 °C N 2.18 m/s
Tue 3rd Sep Clouds 25 °C 24 °C NW 3.21 m/s
Wed 4th Sep Clouds 25 °C 24 °C E 3.37 m/s
Thu 5th Sep Clouds 25 °C 24 °C E 3.17 m/s
Fri 6th Sep Clouds 25 °C 24 °C NE 3.86 m/s
Sat 7th Sep Clear 25 °C 24 °C NNE 2.2 m/s
Sun 8th Sep Clear 25 °C 24 °C NW 1.88 m/s
Mon 9th Sep Clear 25 °C 24 °C NNW 1.55 m/s

UV index for Sineu

Mon 26th Aug
7.89 High
Tue 27th Aug
7.77 High
Wed 28th Aug
7.6 High
Thu 29th Aug
7.3 High
Fri 30th Aug
7.06 High
Sat 31st Aug
7.16 High
Sun 1st Sep
7.04 High
Mon 2nd Sep
6.86 High

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.