Puerto Pollensa weather

31°C High: 34°C Low: 28°C
  • clear sky
  • Wind: SSW 7.7m/s
  • Clouds: 0%
  • Humidity: 40%
  • Pressure: 1016hPa
  • UV Index: 8.44 Very High
  • Last updated: 4 minutes ago
12:00 Clear 30 °C NNE 3.51 m/s
15:00 Clear 29 °C ENE 4.17 m/s
18:00 Clear 27 °C E 5.18 m/s
21:00 Clear 27 °C NE 0.92 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Puerto Pollensa

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Fri 19th Jul Clear 25 °C S 0.54 m/s Clear 25 °C NNW 2.05 m/s Clear 25 °C N 1.42 m/s Clear 25 °C ENE 2.19 m/s Clear 26 °C NE 3.42 m/s Clear 26 °C ENE 6.35 m/s Clear 27 °C E 8.01 m/s Clear 26 °C SE 6.18 m/s
Sat 20th Jul Clear 25 °C SSE 5.1 m/s Clear 25 °C SSE 4.23 m/s Clear 25 °C ESE 3.42 m/s Clear 25 °C E 5.69 m/s Clear 26 °C E 7.47 m/s Clear 27 °C E 8.86 m/s Clear 26 °C E 7.05 m/s Clear 26 °C SE 5.8 m/s
Sun 21st Jul Clear 26 °C SE 4.74 m/s Clear 26 °C ESE 4.19 m/s Clear 25 °C E 4.99 m/s Clear 26 °C E 6.58 m/s Clear 27 °C E 7.42 m/s Clear 27 °C E 6.88 m/s Clear 27 °C E 4.99 m/s Clear 27 °C ESE 4.37 m/s
Mon 22nd Jul Clear 26 °C ESE 3.3 m/s Clear 26 °C E 4.43 m/s Clear 26 °C ESE 4.71 m/s Clear 26 °C E 5.8 m/s Clear 27 °C E 6.39 m/s Clear 27 °C E 3.77 m/s Clear 27 °C E 3.76 m/s Clear 27 °C ESE 2.94 m/s
Tue 23rd Jul Clear 27 °C SE 2.85 m/s Clear 26 °C SSE 2.96 m/s Clear 26 °C SE 2.21 m/s Clear 26 °C E 3.11 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Puerto Pollensa

Wed 24th Jul Clear 27 °C 26 °C ENE 2.79 m/s
Thu 25th Jul Clouds 28 °C 26 °C E 8.27 m/s
Fri 26th Jul Rain 25 °C 24 °C NNE 10.89 m/s
Sat 27th Jul Clouds 26 °C 23 °C W 9.89 m/s
Sun 28th Jul Clear 25 °C 24 °C ENE 5.45 m/s
Mon 29th Jul Clear 26 °C 25 °C NE 1.45 m/s
Tue 30th Jul Clear 26 °C 25 °C ENE 5.24 m/s
Wed 31st Jul Clouds 27 °C 26 °C E 8.33 m/s
Thu 1st Aug Clear 26 °C 25 °C NE 7.09 m/s
Fri 2nd Aug Clear 26 °C 25 °C ENE 4.84 m/s

UV index for Puerto Pollensa

Fri 19th Jul
9.23 Very High
Sat 20th Jul
8.94 Very High
Sun 21st Jul
8.52 Very High
Mon 22nd Jul
8.94 Very High
Tue 23rd Jul
8.86 Very High
Wed 24th Jul
9.2 Very High
Thu 25th Jul
8.61 Very High
Fri 26th Jul
9 Very High

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.