Palma Nova weather

20°C High: 20°C Low: 20°C
  • clear sky
  • Wind: S 3.6m/s
  • Clouds: 0%
  • Humidity: 49%
  • Pressure: 1026hPa
  • UV Index: 2.91 Low
  • Last updated: 34 minutes ago
18:00 Clear 16 °C WSW 2.97 m/s
21:00 Clear 13 °C W 2.47 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Palma Nova

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Sat 23rd Feb Clear 12 °C WNW 1.45 m/s Clear 11 °C NW 1.32 m/s Clear 11 °C NNW 1.06 m/s Clear 14 °C NNE 1.37 m/s Clear 16 °C WNW 0.86 m/s Clear 16 °C NNW 1.16 m/s Clear 15 °C ENE 2.78 m/s Clear 12 °C E 3.02 m/s
Sun 24th Feb Clouds 11 °C E 4.01 m/s Clear 10 °C E 3.91 m/s Clear 10 °C ENE 3 m/s Rain 12 °C NNE 3.32 m/s Clear 14 °C NNE 4.93 m/s Clear 14 °C NE 6.36 m/s Clear 13 °C NE 5.88 m/s Clear 11 °C NE 4.76 m/s
Mon 25th Feb Clear 10 °C NNE 4.06 m/s Clear 9 °C NNE 3.91 m/s Clear 9 °C NNE 2.21 m/s Clear 12 °C N 2.31 m/s Clear 13 °C NNW 3.31 m/s Clear 14 °C NNW 4.05 m/s Clear 13 °C N 4.02 m/s Clear 11 °C NE 4.16 m/s
Tue 26th Feb Clear 10 °C NNE 2.91 m/s Clear 10 °C N 3.42 m/s Rain 10 °C NNE 4.66 m/s Rain 12 °C NE 4.56 m/s Rain 14 °C NE 5.02 m/s Rain 14 °C ENE 3.02 m/s Clouds 14 °C SE 0.97 m/s Clouds 12 °C SSW 1.86 m/s
Wed 27th Feb Clear 11 °C SW 2.41 m/s Clear 10 °C WSW 2.97 m/s Clear 10 °C WSW 3.02 m/s Clear 13 °C WSW 3.42 m/s Clear 13 °C WSW 3.76 m/s Clear 14 °C SW 3.41 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Palma Nova

Thu 28th Feb Clear 18 °C 12 °C SSW 2.29 m/s
Fri 1st Mar Clear 17 °C 13 °C SSW 5.13 m/s
Sat 2nd Mar Clear 17 °C 14 °C SW 9.05 m/s
Sun 3rd Mar Rain 16 °C 15 °C SSW 10.34 m/s
Mon 4th Mar Clear 16 °C 13 °C W 8.09 m/s
Tue 5th Mar Clear 17 °C 14 °C WSW 9.57 m/s
Wed 6th Mar Rain 17 °C 15 °C WSW 11.99 m/s
Thu 7th Mar Clear 17 °C 15 °C W 9.16 m/s
Fri 8th Mar Clear 18 °C 13 °C W 2.76 m/s
Sat 9th Mar Clear 13 °C 13 °C SW 2.23 m/s

UV index for Palma Nova

Sat 23rd Feb
3.8 Moderate
Sun 24th Feb
3.79 Moderate
Mon 25th Feb
3.73 Moderate
Tue 26th Feb
3.43 Moderate
Wed 27th Feb
3.59 Moderate
Thu 28th Feb
3.81 Moderate
Fri 1st Mar
3.92 Moderate
Sat 2nd Mar
4.3 Moderate

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.