Palma City weather

26°C High: 26°C Low: 25°C
  • clear sky
  • Wind: N 1.5m/s
  • Clouds: 0%
  • Humidity: 57%
  • Pressure: 1022hPa
  • UV Index: 8.79 Very High
  • Last updated: 14 minutes ago
03:00 Clear 25 °C NNE 1.45 m/s
06:00 Clear 26 °C ENE 2.28 m/s
09:00 Clear 30 °C ESE 2.35 m/s
12:00 Clear 30 °C S 3.31 m/s
15:00 Clear 29 °C SSE 3.59 m/s
18:00 Clear 28 °C SE 2.68 m/s
21:00 Clear 25 °C ENE 2.45 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Palma City

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Tue 23rd Jul Clear 25 °C NNW 1.6 m/s Clouds 24 °C NE 2.79 m/s Clouds 25 °C ENE 3.45 m/s Clouds 29 °C ESE 3.45 m/s Clear 30 °C SSE 3.39 m/s Clear 29 °C SSE 1.85 m/s Clear 28 °C SSE 1.45 m/s Clear 26 °C ENE 3.2 m/s
Wed 24th Jul Clear 25 °C ENE 2.3 m/s Clouds 24 °C ENE 2.91 m/s Clear 26 °C NE 2.75 m/s Clear 30 °C SSE 0.53 m/s Clear 31 °C SSW 3.21 m/s Clear 29 °C S 2.9 m/s Clear 28 °C SSE 2.68 m/s Clear 25 °C E 2.01 m/s
Thu 25th Jul Clear 25 °C E 2.21 m/s Clear 24 °C E 2.6 m/s Clear 26 °C ENE 3.05 m/s Clear 29 °C SSE 2.52 m/s Clear 29 °C SSW 2.42 m/s Clear 29 °C SSE 3.55 m/s Clear 28 °C ESE 2.86 m/s Clear 25 °C E 3.24 m/s
Fri 26th Jul Clear 24 °C E 3.31 m/s Clouds 24 °C ENE 3.36 m/s Clouds 25 °C E 2.72 m/s Clouds 28 °C E 1.93 m/s Clouds 29 °C SSW 3.37 m/s Clouds 28 °C S 3.03 m/s Clouds 27 °C SE 2.22 m/s Clouds 24 °C SE 1.39 m/s
Sat 27th Jul Clouds 24 °C N 0.68 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Palma City

Sat 27th Jul Clear 28 °C 23 °C SW 1.93 m/s
Sun 28th Jul Clear 27 °C 23 °C S 5.13 m/s
Mon 29th Jul Clouds 29 °C 23 °C S 3.77 m/s
Tue 30th Jul Clear 29 °C 24 °C SSW 2.88 m/s
Wed 31st Jul Clear 29 °C 24 °C SSE 4.34 m/s
Thu 1st Aug Rain 28 °C 24 °C SE 5.63 m/s
Fri 2nd Aug Clear 28 °C 24 °C SSW 4.58 m/s
Sat 3rd Aug Clear 29 °C 23 °C SW 3.03 m/s
Sun 4th Aug Clear 28 °C 23 °C SSE 4.95 m/s
Mon 5th Aug Clear 27 °C 23 °C S 3.95 m/s

UV index for Palma City

Mon 22nd Jul
9.13 Very High
Tue 23rd Jul
8.96 Very High
Wed 24th Jul
9.32 Very High
Thu 25th Jul
9.1 Very High
Fri 26th Jul
8.76 Very High
Sat 27th Jul
9.03 Very High
Sun 28th Jul
8.96 Very High
Mon 29th Jul
8.88 Very High

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.