Orient weather

22°C High: 23°C Low: 22°C
  • clear sky
  • Wind: N 2.6m/s
  • Clouds: 0%
  • Humidity: 78%
  • Pressure: 1014hPa
  • UV Index: 8.45 Very High
  • Last updated: 5 minutes ago
06:00 Clear 24 °C ENE 1.26 m/s
09:00 Clear 24 °C N 2.41 m/s
12:00 Clear 26 °C NE 1.66 m/s
15:00 Clear 27 °C W 1.47 m/s
18:00 Clear 27 °C W 1.53 m/s
21:00 Clear 27 °C WNW 2.86 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Orient

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Mon 19th Aug Clear 26 °C NNW 5.93 m/s Clear 26 °C NNE 2.82 m/s Clear 27 °C ENE 5.41 m/s Clear 27 °C ENE 7.95 m/s Clear 27 °C E 4.99 m/s Clear 27 °C N 1.83 m/s Clear 27 °C NW 1.74 m/s Clear 27 °C W 1.74 m/s
Tue 20th Aug Clear 26 °C SE 1.02 m/s Clear 26 °C ENE 1.56 m/s Clear 26 °C E 6.49 m/s Clear 26 °C ENE 8.82 m/s Clear 25 °C NE 11.41 m/s Clouds 24 °C NE 13.02 m/s Clouds 24 °C NE 11.56 m/s Clouds 24 °C NE 12.43 m/s
Wed 21st Aug Clouds 24 °C NE 10.89 m/s Clear 24 °C NE 10.04 m/s Clear 24 °C NE 9.55 m/s Clear 24 °C NE 6.74 m/s Clear 24 °C NE 4.78 m/s Clouds 24 °C NE 3.68 m/s Clouds 24 °C ENE 4.01 m/s Clear 24 °C NE 4.52 m/s
Thu 22nd Aug Clouds 24 °C NE 3.39 m/s Clear 24 °C NNE 3.51 m/s Clear 25 °C NE 3.6 m/s Clear 25 °C NE 4.07 m/s Clear 25 °C NE 5.75 m/s Clear 25 °C ENE 6.8 m/s Clear 25 °C ENE 7.2 m/s Clear 26 °C ENE 3.85 m/s
Fri 23rd Aug Clear 25 °C NE 3.39 m/s Clear 25 °C NNW 2.79 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Orient

Fri 23rd Aug Clear 25 °C 25 °C NNE 5.39 m/s
Sat 24th Aug Clear 25 °C 25 °C ENE 3.47 m/s
Sun 25th Aug Clear 26 °C 24 °C WNW 2.39 m/s
Mon 26th Aug Clouds 24 °C 22 °C ENE 9.7 m/s
Tue 27th Aug Rain 23 °C 21 °C ENE 10.64 m/s
Wed 28th Aug Clouds 24 °C 22 °C SW 3.21 m/s
Thu 29th Aug Clear 25 °C 24 °C SW 4.02 m/s
Fri 30th Aug Clouds 26 °C 24 °C NW 1.18 m/s
Sat 31st Aug Rain 25 °C 23 °C ENE 11.63 m/s
Sun 1st Sep Clouds 24 °C 22 °C ENE 9.9 m/s

UV index for Orient

Mon 19th Aug
9.06 Very High
Tue 20th Aug
8.57 Very High
Wed 21st Aug
8.43 Very High
Thu 22nd Aug
7.32 High
Fri 23rd Aug
7.22 High
Sat 24th Aug
7.28 High
Sun 25th Aug
7.65 High
Mon 26th Aug
7.5 High

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.