Magaluf weather

14°C High: 15°C Low: 12°C
  • clear sky
  • Wind: N 1.5m/s
  • Clouds: 0%
  • Humidity: 66%
  • Pressure: 1012hPa
  • UV Index: 7.18 High
  • Last updated: 15 minutes ago
03:00 Clear 14 °C WNW 5.03 m/s
06:00 Clear 14 °C WNW 5.05 m/s
09:00 Clear 16 °C NW 6.13 m/s
12:00 Clear 18 °C WNW 4.74 m/s
15:00 Clear 18 °C W 2.51 m/s
18:00 Clouds 18 °C SSW 3.06 m/s
21:00 Clouds 16 °C SSE 2.4 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Magaluf

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Tue 21st May Clouds 15 °C SE 1.51 m/s Clouds 15 °C E 2.39 m/s Clouds 17 °C E 3.04 m/s Clouds 19 °C SSE 1.94 m/s Clouds 21 °C SW 1.67 m/s Clear 21 °C SW 3.19 m/s Clouds 19 °C S 2.87 m/s Clouds 17 °C SE 1.5 m/s
Wed 22nd May Clouds 16 °C E 1.55 m/s Clouds 16 °C ENE 1.66 m/s Clouds 17 °C ENE 2.05 m/s Clear 20 °C SE 0.62 m/s Clear 22 °C SW 3.26 m/s Clear 21 °C WSW 3.36 m/s Clear 19 °C SSW 3.01 m/s Clear 17 °C SSE 2.71 m/s
Thu 23rd May Clear 17 °C SSE 2.55 m/s Clouds 16 °C SSE 1.66 m/s Clouds 17 °C SSE 2.17 m/s Clear 20 °C S 3.61 m/s Clear 21 °C S 4.42 m/s Clear 21 °C S 4.78 m/s Clear 19 °C SSE 4.36 m/s Clouds 18 °C SE 3.37 m/s
Fri 24th May Clouds 17 °C SE 2.13 m/s Clouds 17 °C SE 2.26 m/s Clouds 18 °C SE 2.35 m/s Clouds 21 °C S 3.12 m/s Clouds 21 °C SSW 4.79 m/s Clouds 21 °C SSW 4.86 m/s Clouds 19 °C S 4.08 m/s Clouds 18 °C SSW 3.85 m/s
Sat 25th May Clouds 19 °C WSW 7.3 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Magaluf

Sat 25th May Rain 19 °C 16 °C S 6.83 m/s
Sun 26th May Clear 22 °C 17 °C W 3.11 m/s
Mon 27th May Clear 21 °C 18 °C W 3.98 m/s
Tue 28th May Clear 24 °C 18 °C SSE 4.51 m/s
Wed 29th May Clouds 24 °C 19 °C S 3.75 m/s
Thu 30th May Clouds 19 °C 17 °C NE 7.51 m/s
Fri 31st May Clouds 20 °C 18 °C NE 9.89 m/s
Sat 1st Jun Clouds 21 °C 19 °C ENE 3.59 m/s
Sun 2nd Jun Clouds 20 °C 19 °C SW 4.36 m/s
Mon 3rd Jun Rain 22 °C 18 °C NNE 5.97 m/s

UV index for Magaluf

Tue 21st May
7.87 High
Wed 22nd May
7.97 High
Thu 23rd May
8.56 Very High
Fri 24th May
8.85 Very High
Sat 25th May
7.47 High
Sun 26th May
7.21 High
Mon 27th May
7.11 High

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.