Deya weather

18°C High: 19°C Low: 17°C
  • overcast clouds
  • Wind: WSW 2.6m/s
  • Clouds: 100%
  • Humidity: 82%
  • Pressure: 1016hPa
  • UV Index: 3.58 Moderate
  • Last updated: 25 minutes ago
03:00 Clouds 18 °C WSW 5.07 m/s
06:00 Rain 17 °C S 3.74 m/s
09:00 Rain 16 °C WSW 4.93 m/s
12:00 Rain 16 °C SW 3.76 m/s
15:00 Rain 16 °C NE 1.18 m/s
18:00 Rain 17 °C NE 3.04 m/s
21:00 Rain 18 °C N 2.85 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Deya

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Tue 22nd Oct Rain 17 °C NNE 8.21 m/s Rain 19 °C NNE 14.01 m/s Rain 22 °C ENE 15.51 m/s Rain 17 °C NNW 15.18 m/s Rain 19 °C NE 4.52 m/s Rain 23 °C E 7.54 m/s Rain 23 °C SE 5.01 m/s Rain 22 °C SSE 9.44 m/s
Wed 23rd Oct Rain 20 °C SSW 10.51 m/s Rain 19 °C SSW 12.19 m/s Clouds 19 °C SSW 11.81 m/s Rain 19 °C SSW 9.48 m/s Clouds 19 °C SW 6.17 m/s Clouds 20 °C SSE 7.54 m/s Rain 19 °C S 10.23 m/s Rain 20 °C SSE 9.85 m/s
Thu 24th Oct Rain 19 °C SSW 7.51 m/s Rain 18 °C ENE 1.85 m/s Rain 17 °C WNW 1.38 m/s Rain 19 °C WNW 4.75 m/s Rain 20 °C NW 6.1 m/s Rain 20 °C NNW 10.92 m/s Rain 19 °C N 9.9 m/s Rain 19 °C N 9.47 m/s
Fri 25th Oct Rain 19 °C NNE 9.88 m/s Rain 20 °C NE 9.07 m/s Clear 20 °C NNE 4.66 m/s Clear 20 °C WNW 7.27 m/s Clear 19 °C WNW 7.96 m/s Clear 20 °C WNW 6.52 m/s Clear 20 °C WNW 4.15 m/s Clear 20 °C WNW 3.32 m/s
Sat 26th Oct Clear 19 °C N 2.83 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Deya

Sat 26th Oct Clear 21 °C 20 °C NNE 6.29 m/s
Sun 27th Oct Clear 21 °C 21 °C NE 3.57 m/s
Mon 28th Oct Clear 21 °C 20 °C ENE 1.76 m/s
Tue 29th Oct Clouds 21 °C 20 °C WSW 2.47 m/s
Wed 30th Oct Rain 21 °C 21 °C NW 4.18 m/s
Thu 31st Oct Rain 21 °C 20 °C WSW 1.48 m/s
Fri 1st Nov Clear 20 °C 19 °C ENE 1.5 m/s
Sat 2nd Nov Clouds 20 °C 19 °C SSW 5.6 m/s
Sun 3rd Nov Rain 21 °C 19 °C NW 8.93 m/s
Mon 4th Nov Clear 19 °C 18 °C W 9.26 m/s

UV index for Deya

Tue 22nd Oct
3.6 Moderate
Wed 23rd Oct
3.21 Moderate
Thu 24th Oct
3.01 Moderate
Fri 25th Oct
2.94 Low
Sat 26th Oct
2.95 Low
Sun 27th Oct
2.87 Low
Mon 28th Oct
3.13 Moderate

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.