Campanet weather

21°C High: 22°C Low: 19°C
  • clear sky
  • Wind: N/A 0.5m/s
  • Clouds: 0%
  • Humidity: 64%
  • Pressure: 1019hPa
  • UV Index: 7.73 High
  • Last updated: 8 minutes ago
03:00 Clouds 22 °C NE 3.37 m/s
06:00 Clouds 23 °C NE 4.39 m/s
09:00 Clear 24 °C NE 6.08 m/s
12:00 Clear 24 °C NE 5.61 m/s
15:00 Clear 25 °C ENE 6.4 m/s
18:00 Clear 25 °C ENE 4.73 m/s
21:00 Clear 25 °C NE 4.07 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Campanet

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Fri 23rd Aug Clear 25 °C NNE 2.61 m/s Clear 25 °C NW 3.03 m/s Clear 25 °C NNW 4.38 m/s Clear 25 °C NNE 4.89 m/s Clear 25 °C NE 5.45 m/s Clear 25 °C NE 5.55 m/s Clear 25 °C NE 5.66 m/s Clear 25 °C ENE 4.41 m/s
Sat 24th Aug Clear 25 °C E 1.68 m/s Clear 25 °C SSE 0.75 m/s Clear 25 °C S 0.6 m/s Clear 25 °C SSW 1.19 m/s Clear 25 °C NW 1.9 m/s Clear 26 °C NE 1.07 m/s Clear 26 °C E 2.04 m/s Clear 25 °C ENE 1.4 m/s
Sun 25th Aug Clear 25 °C W 1.62 m/s Clear 25 °C WNW 1.12 m/s Clear 25 °C ESE 0.62 m/s Clear 25 °C ENE 1.18 m/s Clear 25 °C NNE 1.62 m/s Clear 26 °C NE 3.02 m/s Clear 25 °C NE 5.24 m/s Clear 26 °C ENE 5.02 m/s
Mon 26th Aug Clear 25 °C SE 1.83 m/s Clear 25 °C SW 0.63 m/s Clouds 25 °C ENE 4.45 m/s Clouds 25 °C ENE 6.42 m/s Clouds 25 °C NE 8.01 m/s Clouds 25 °C ENE 10.31 m/s Clouds 26 °C ENE 10.63 m/s Clouds 26 °C E 7.44 m/s
Tue 27th Aug Clouds 26 °C SE 2.97 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Campanet

Tue 27th Aug Rain 25 °C 23 °C NE 7.96 m/s
Wed 28th Aug Clouds 25 °C 24 °C W 1.7 m/s
Thu 29th Aug Clear 26 °C 25 °C ENE 2.36 m/s
Fri 30th Aug Clear 26 °C 25 °C W 0.61 m/s
Sat 31st Aug Clear 26 °C 25 °C SW 3.99 m/s
Sun 1st Sep Clear 25 °C 24 °C NNW 1.3 m/s
Mon 2nd Sep Clear 24 °C 22 °C ENE 10.45 m/s
Tue 3rd Sep Clouds 23 °C 23 °C ENE 9.8 m/s
Wed 4th Sep Clouds 24 °C 22 °C ENE 6.98 m/s
Thu 5th Sep Clear 24 °C 23 °C NW 0.82 m/s

UV index for Campanet

Fri 23rd Aug
7.44 High
Sat 24th Aug
7.47 High
Sun 25th Aug
7.62 High
Mon 26th Aug
6.97 High
Tue 27th Aug
7.52 High
Wed 28th Aug
6.63 High
Thu 29th Aug
7.81 High

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.