Camp De Mar weather

24°C High: 25°C Low: 23°C
  • clear sky
  • Wind: SSW 5.1m/s
  • Clouds: 0%
  • Humidity: 36%
  • Pressure: 1019hPa
  • UV Index: 8.64 Very High
  • Last updated: 24 minutes ago
15:00 Clouds 23 °C SE 6.99 m/s
18:00 Clouds 22 °C SSE 6.76 m/s
21:00 Clouds 21 °C SE 6.99 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Camp De Mar

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Fri 24th May Clouds 20 °C SE 5.81 m/s Clouds 19 °C SE 5.87 m/s Clouds 19 °C SE 4.17 m/s Rain 18 °C ENE 6.16 m/s Rain 18 °C NNE 4.79 m/s Rain 17 °C E 5.5 m/s Rain 17 °C ESE 5.88 m/s Rain 17 °C ENE 1.78 m/s
Sat 25th May Clouds 17 °C N 1.18 m/s Rain 17 °C N 2.58 m/s Rain 16 °C NNE 5.32 m/s Rain 16 °C N 7.46 m/s Rain 17 °C NNW 6.44 m/s Rain 17 °C N 5.01 m/s Clouds 18 °C NNE 8.42 m/s Clouds 18 °C N 4.76 m/s
Sun 26th May Clouds 18 °C NW 4.24 m/s Rain 18 °C WNW 6.86 m/s Clouds 18 °C NW 8.22 m/s Clear 18 °C NW 7.83 m/s Clear 18 °C NNW 5.76 m/s Clear 18 °C W 2.83 m/s Clear 19 °C SW 2.84 m/s Clear 19 °C S 2.4 m/s
Mon 27th May Clear 19 °C SSW 4.24 m/s Clear 19 °C SSW 5.44 m/s Clear 19 °C SW 4.5 m/s Clouds 19 °C NNW 2.25 m/s Clouds 18 °C N 2.96 m/s Clear 19 °C E 1.91 m/s Clear 21 °C SSE 4.29 m/s Clear 20 °C S 4.66 m/s
Tue 28th May Clear 19 °C S 4.78 m/s Clouds 19 °C SSE 3.49 m/s Clouds 19 °C SE 4.4 m/s Clouds 19 °C NNE 4.46 m/s Clouds 17 °C N 11.17 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Camp De Mar

Wed 29th May Rain 16 °C 14 °C NE 7.29 m/s
Thu 30th May Rain 18 °C 16 °C NW 11.09 m/s
Fri 31st May Clear 20 °C 18 °C NW 2.65 m/s
Sat 1st Jun Clear 20 °C 19 °C ENE 1.85 m/s
Sun 2nd Jun Clear 20 °C 19 °C NE 5.76 m/s
Mon 3rd Jun Clear 20 °C 18 °C NE 5.4 m/s
Tue 4th Jun Clear 21 °C 19 °C NE 2.26 m/s
Wed 5th Jun Clear 21 °C 19 °C SSE 1.39 m/s
Thu 6th Jun Clear 21 °C 21 °C N 2.11 m/s
Fri 7th Jun Clear 22 °C 21 °C NNE 1.61 m/s

UV index for Camp De Mar

Fri 24th May
7.93 High
Sat 25th May
7.9 High
Sun 26th May
7.24 High
Mon 27th May
7.7 High
Tue 28th May
7.75 High
Wed 29th May
8.57 Very High
Thu 30th May
9.13 Very High
Fri 31st May
8.56 Very High

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.