Camp De Mar weather

30°C High: 32°C Low: 29°C
  • scattered clouds
  • Wind: NE 5.1m/s
  • Clouds: 28%
  • Humidity: 55%
  • Pressure: 1017hPa
  • UV Index: 8.63 Very High
  • Last updated: 17 minutes ago
12:00 Clouds 29 °C NNE 8.22 m/s
15:00 Clouds 27 °C NNE 15.04 m/s
18:00 Clouds 27 °C NE 11.45 m/s
21:00 Clouds 26 °C ENE 6.51 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Camp De Mar

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Wed 21st Aug Clouds 25 °C NE 9.07 m/s Clear 24 °C NE 6.22 m/s Clear 24 °C ENE 4.68 m/s Clear 24 °C ENE 2.45 m/s Clear 25 °C NE 5.71 m/s Clouds 25 °C NNE 5.8 m/s Clouds 25 °C NNE 4.88 m/s Clear 25 °C NNE 5.19 m/s
Thu 22nd Aug Clear 25 °C NE 4.35 m/s Clear 25 °C NNE 4.61 m/s Clouds 25 °C NNE 6.17 m/s Clear 26 °C NE 6.02 m/s Clear 26 °C N 6.29 m/s Clear 26 °C NNE 7.93 m/s Clear 26 °C NE 7.59 m/s Clear 26 °C E 2.36 m/s
Fri 23rd Aug Clear 26 °C WNW 1.42 m/s Clear 25 °C NNE 4.6 m/s Clear 25 °C N 4.7 m/s Clear 26 °C NNE 6.37 m/s Clear 25 °C N 6.94 m/s Clear 25 °C N 6.43 m/s Clear 26 °C NNE 6.22 m/s Clear 26 °C E 4.01 m/s
Sat 24th Aug Clear 25 °C ESE 4.21 m/s Clear 24 °C E 3.47 m/s Clear 24 °C E 1.6 m/s Clear 24 °C E 0.52 m/s Clear 25 °C SW 1.35 m/s Clear 25 °C ESE 0.78 m/s Clear 25 °C S 1.16 m/s Clear 25 °C SSE 1.02 m/s
Sun 25th Aug Clear 25 °C ESE 0.8 m/s Clear 25 °C NE 1.26 m/s Clear 25 °C NW 0.78 m/s Clear 25 °C NNW 0.92 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Camp De Mar

Mon 26th Aug Clouds 26 °C 25 °C S 3.68 m/s
Tue 27th Aug Clouds 26 °C 26 °C SE 6.73 m/s
Wed 28th Aug Clouds 27 °C 26 °C SE 7.11 m/s
Thu 29th Aug Clouds 27 °C 26 °C NNW 2.89 m/s
Fri 30th Aug Clouds 25 °C 23 °C NNE 12.73 m/s
Sat 31st Aug Clouds 25 °C 24 °C SE 1.59 m/s
Sun 1st Sep Clouds 25 °C 25 °C SSE 3.61 m/s
Mon 2nd Sep Clouds 26 °C 25 °C SE 6.14 m/s
Tue 3rd Sep Clouds 26 °C 25 °C SE 4.17 m/s
Wed 4th Sep Clear 24 °C 22 °C N 5.13 m/s

UV index for Camp De Mar

Wed 21st Aug
8.37 Very High
Thu 22nd Aug
7.6 High
Fri 23rd Aug
7.64 High
Sat 24th Aug
7.52 High
Sun 25th Aug
7.58 High
Mon 26th Aug
6.99 High
Tue 27th Aug
7.24 High
Wed 28th Aug
7.37 High

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.