Calas De Mallorca weather

25°C High: 27°C Low: 24°C
  • few clouds
  • Wind: NE 4.1m/s
  • Clouds: 20%
  • Humidity: 78%
  • Pressure: 1018hPa
  • UV Index: 6.05 High
  • Last updated: 11 minutes ago
09:00 Clouds 28 °C ENE 4.06 m/s
12:00 Clouds 30 °C ENE 4.85 m/s
15:00 Clouds 28 °C E 5.42 m/s
18:00 Clouds 24 °C E 4.42 m/s
21:00 Clouds 22 °C ENE 5.23 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Calas De Mallorca

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Sat 21st Sep Clouds 23 °C ENE 4.2 m/s Rain 23 °C NNE 4.32 m/s Rain 22 °C ENE 1.69 m/s Rain 25 °C SSE 4.24 m/s Clouds 31 °C SSE 6.12 m/s Clouds 29 °C SSW 4.87 m/s Clouds 25 °C SSW 1.87 m/s Clouds 24 °C WSW 1.72 m/s
Sun 22nd Sep Clouds 23 °C N 1.25 m/s Clouds 23 °C W 2.64 m/s Clouds 22 °C ESE 0.64 m/s Clouds 26 °C S 2.25 m/s Clouds 28 °C SW 5.7 m/s Clouds 27 °C SW 6.24 m/s Clouds 24 °C WSW 4.25 m/s Clouds 22 °C SW 2.55 m/s
Mon 23rd Sep Clouds 22 °C WSW 2.26 m/s Rain 20 °C NE 5.06 m/s Clouds 20 °C NNE 4.14 m/s Clouds 23 °C NE 4.57 m/s Clouds 26 °C E 3.54 m/s Clouds 25 °C SE 4.09 m/s Clouds 21 °C SSE 2.36 m/s Clouds 20 °C S 1.02 m/s
Tue 24th Sep Clouds 19 °C SW 1.27 m/s Clouds 19 °C SW 1.11 m/s Clouds 19 °C SW 1.15 m/s Clouds 25 °C SW 3.54 m/s Clouds 27 °C SW 5.8 m/s Clear 26 °C SW 6.19 m/s Clear 23 °C SW 3.44 m/s Clear 21 °C SW 2.91 m/s
Wed 25th Sep Clouds 21 °C SW 2.79 m/s Clear 20 °C SSW 2.4 m/s Clear 20 °C SSW 2.92 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Calas De Mallorca

Thu 26th Sep Clouds 26 °C 19 °C ENE 4.48 m/s
Fri 27th Sep Clouds 27 °C 18 °C ESE 4.47 m/s
Sat 28th Sep Clouds 28 °C 18 °C SE 4.1 m/s
Sun 29th Sep Clouds 27 °C 19 °C E 4.24 m/s
Mon 30th Sep Clouds 28 °C 19 °C ESE 3.41 m/s
Tue 1st Oct Clouds 28 °C 18 °C SE 2.52 m/s
Wed 2nd Oct Clear 29 °C 19 °C NE 4.39 m/s
Thu 3rd Oct Clouds 26 °C 18 °C NNE 1.6 m/s
Fri 4th Oct Clouds 27 °C 17 °C ENE 3.36 m/s
Sat 5th Oct Clouds 26 °C 18 °C E 5.27 m/s

UV index for Calas De Mallorca

Sat 21st Sep
5.93 Moderate
Sun 22nd Sep
6.15 High
Mon 23rd Sep
6.02 High
Tue 24th Sep
6.58 High
Wed 25th Sep
6.15 High
Thu 26th Sep
5.51 Moderate
Fri 27th Sep
6.04 High
Sat 28th Sep
5.83 Moderate

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.