Cala D'Or weather

24°C High: 26°C Low: 23°C
  • scattered clouds
  • Wind: ENE 3.1m/s
  • Clouds: 40%
  • Humidity: 88%
  • Pressure: 1013hPa
  • UV Index: 5.82 Moderate
  • Last updated: 22 minutes ago
06:00 Rain 23 °C ENE 2.1 m/s
09:00 Clouds 27 °C ESE 4 m/s
12:00 Rain 29 °C ESE 4.19 m/s
15:00 Clouds 29 °C SSE 4.5 m/s
18:00 Clouds 25 °C WSW 1.81 m/s
21:00 Clouds 23 °C SSW 0.99 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Cala D'Or

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Sun 22nd Sep Clouds 23 °C S 2.13 m/s Clouds 22 °C WSW 2.64 m/s Clouds 22 °C WSW 2.1 m/s Clouds 28 °C SW 3.13 m/s Clouds 29 °C SW 5.76 m/s Clouds 27 °C WSW 6.66 m/s Clouds 24 °C SW 3.77 m/s Clouds 22 °C SW 2.79 m/s
Mon 23rd Sep Clouds 22 °C WSW 2.38 m/s Clouds 21 °C NW 1.37 m/s Clouds 20 °C NNE 4.7 m/s Clouds 23 °C NE 4.19 m/s Clouds 27 °C ENE 2.61 m/s Clouds 26 °C SE 3.51 m/s Clouds 23 °C SSE 1.85 m/s Clouds 21 °C SSE 1.13 m/s
Tue 24th Sep Clouds 20 °C S 1.15 m/s Clouds 19 °C SW 1.21 m/s Clouds 19 °C WSW 1.76 m/s Clear 26 °C WSW 4.74 m/s Clear 28 °C SW 6.7 m/s Clear 27 °C SW 6.56 m/s Clear 23 °C SW 3.86 m/s Clear 22 °C SW 3.35 m/s
Wed 25th Sep Clear 21 °C SW 3.44 m/s Clear 21 °C SSW 3.72 m/s Clear 21 °C W 1.51 m/s Clear 26 °C NNE 5.18 m/s Clear 28 °C N 3.23 m/s Clouds 25 °C NNE 3.8 m/s Clouds 21 °C NE 4.14 m/s Clouds 20 °C NE 2.17 m/s
Thu 26th Sep Clouds 19 °C NE 2.21 m/s Clouds 18 °C NE 1.45 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Cala D'Or

Fri 27th Sep Clear 27 °C 18 °C SE 3.82 m/s
Sat 28th Sep Clear 27 °C 18 °C SE 5.01 m/s
Sun 29th Sep Clouds 28 °C 20 °C WSW 8.48 m/s
Mon 30th Sep Clouds 24 °C 17 °C WSW 7.29 m/s
Tue 1st Oct Clouds 21 °C 16 °C WNW 8.22 m/s
Wed 2nd Oct Rain 21 °C 14 °C NE 3.16 m/s
Thu 3rd Oct Clouds 23 °C 15 °C SW 9.05 m/s
Fri 4th Oct Clear 28 °C 19 °C W 6.44 m/s
Sat 5th Oct Clouds 21 °C 15 °C NNE 9.52 m/s
Sun 6th Oct Clouds 21 °C 15 °C WSW 1.75 m/s

UV index for Cala D'Or

Sun 22nd Sep
5.96 Moderate
Mon 23rd Sep
6.14 High
Tue 24th Sep
6.48 High
Wed 25th Sep
5.9 Moderate
Thu 26th Sep
5.86 Moderate
Fri 27th Sep
5.64 Moderate
Sat 28th Sep
5.59 Moderate
Sun 29th Sep
5.52 Moderate

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.