Cala D'Or weather

34°C High: 35°C Low: 33°C
  • clear sky
  • Wind: ENE 4.6m/s
  • Clouds: 0%
  • Humidity: 32%
  • Pressure: 1015hPa
  • UV Index: 9.17 Very High
  • Last updated: 28 minutes ago
18:00 Clear 30 °C ENE 5.3 m/s
21:00 Clear 24 °C ENE 3.31 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Cala D'Or

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Sun 21st Jul Clear 23 °C NNE 2.38 m/s Clear 22 °C NNE 3.11 m/s Clear 23 °C NE 3.84 m/s Clear 31 °C ENE 5.77 m/s Clear 34 °C E 6.16 m/s Clear 33 °C E 5.89 m/s Clear 29 °C E 3.94 m/s Clear 23 °C ENE 1.68 m/s
Mon 22nd Jul Clear 22 °C NE 1.75 m/s Clear 22 °C NE 1.78 m/s Clear 24 °C NE 2.66 m/s Clear 32 °C E 3.24 m/s Clear 35 °C E 5.32 m/s Clear 34 °C E 4.8 m/s Clear 31 °C E 3.14 m/s Clear 24 °C NE 1.39 m/s
Tue 23rd Jul Clear 23 °C NE 1.62 m/s Clear 22 °C NE 1.69 m/s Clear 24 °C NNE 1.55 m/s Clear 32 °C ENE 3.56 m/s Clear 36 °C E 5.92 m/s Clear 34 °C E 5.7 m/s Clear 29 °C E 4.06 m/s Clear 23 °C ENE 2.01 m/s
Wed 24th Jul Clear 23 °C NNE 1.42 m/s Clear 22 °C NE 1.4 m/s Clear 24 °C NNE 1.87 m/s Clear 32 °C NE 3.27 m/s Clear 34 °C E 4.62 m/s Clear 33 °C E 4.99 m/s Clear 29 °C ESE 2.98 m/s Clear 23 °C ENE 1.15 m/s
Thu 25th Jul Clear 22 °C ENE 1.23 m/s Clear 21 °C NE 1.53 m/s Clear 24 °C NNE 1.97 m/s Clear 32 °C ENE 3.18 m/s Clear 35 °C E 5.84 m/s Clear 34 °C E 5.43 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Cala D'Or

Fri 26th Jul Clouds 35 °C 22 °C ESE 5.62 m/s
Sat 27th Jul Clear 33 °C 21 °C SE 4.87 m/s
Sun 28th Jul Clear 34 °C 22 °C SSE 4.53 m/s
Mon 29th Jul Clear 35 °C 22 °C S 5.15 m/s
Tue 30th Jul Clear 35 °C 22 °C SSE 5.74 m/s
Wed 31st Jul Clear 33 °C 21 °C ENE 5.43 m/s
Thu 1st Aug Clear 35 °C 23 °C ENE 5.05 m/s
Fri 2nd Aug Clouds 36 °C 23 °C E 4.92 m/s
Sat 3rd Aug Clouds 37 °C 25 °C S 5.28 m/s
Sun 4th Aug Clouds 38 °C 24 °C SSW 5.23 m/s

UV index for Cala D'Or

Sun 21st Jul
8.6 Very High
Mon 22nd Jul
8.93 Very High
Tue 23rd Jul
9.05 Very High
Wed 24th Jul
9.33 Very High
Thu 25th Jul
8.78 Very High
Fri 26th Jul
8.8 Very High
Sat 27th Jul
8.45 Very High
Sun 28th Jul
8.42 Very High

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.