Alcudia weather

33°C High: 36°C Low: 31°C
  • clear sky
  • Wind: S 4.1m/s
  • Clouds: 0%
  • Humidity: 33%
  • Pressure: 1017hPa
  • UV Index: 8.84 Very High
  • Last updated: 24 minutes ago
18:00 Clear 32 °C E 4.77 m/s
21:00 Clear 30 °C E 5.07 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Alcudia

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Wed 24th Jul Clear 29 °C ESE 4.58 m/s Clear 27 °C SE 5.37 m/s Clear 27 °C WSW 3.53 m/s Clear 26 °C W 3.27 m/s Clear 27 °C ENE 2.29 m/s Clear 27 °C E 5.62 m/s Clear 27 °C ESE 5.03 m/s Clear 27 °C SE 4.43 m/s
Thu 25th Jul Clear 26 °C WSW 1.81 m/s Clear 26 °C S 0.12 m/s Clear 26 °C ESE 1.22 m/s Clear 26 °C ENE 2.27 m/s Clear 26 °C ENE 4.5 m/s Clear 27 °C ENE 5.22 m/s Clear 28 °C E 5.77 m/s Clear 28 °C SW 3.2 m/s
Fri 26th Jul Clear 27 °C SSE 0.76 m/s Clear 27 °C W 0.84 m/s Clear 26 °C NNW 1.48 m/s Clear 27 °C NNE 1.68 m/s Clear 27 °C ENE 1.84 m/s Clear 28 °C ENE 5.17 m/s Clouds 28 °C E 5.8 m/s Clouds 27 °C SSW 2.07 m/s
Sat 27th Jul Clouds 27 °C W 4.76 m/s Clouds 26 °C NW 3.4 m/s Clouds 26 °C SSE 5.65 m/s Clouds 26 °C ESE 3.87 m/s Clouds 25 °C ENE 8.87 m/s Clear 25 °C NE 9.16 m/s Clear 25 °C NE 6.08 m/s Clear 25 °C NE 5.12 m/s
Sun 28th Jul Clear 26 °C E 3.91 m/s Clear 25 °C E 6.17 m/s Clear 25 °C E 4.42 m/s Clouds 25 °C ESE 4.91 m/s Clear 25 °C E 2.5 m/s Clouds 25 °C ESE 2.42 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Alcudia

Mon 29th Jul Clear 26 °C 25 °C ENE 4.5 m/s
Tue 30th Jul Clear 27 °C 25 °C NE 2.8 m/s
Wed 31st Jul Clear 29 °C 26 °C E 5.15 m/s
Thu 1st Aug Clear 27 °C 26 °C E 8.73 m/s
Fri 2nd Aug Clear 25 °C 25 °C ENE 5.13 m/s
Sat 3rd Aug Rain 27 °C 25 °C ENE 4.35 m/s
Sun 4th Aug Clear 26 °C 25 °C ENE 8.35 m/s
Mon 5th Aug Clouds 26 °C 25 °C E 6.39 m/s
Tue 6th Aug Clear 27 °C 25 °C ENE 3.61 m/s
Wed 7th Aug Clear 27 °C 25 °C NE 3.92 m/s

UV index for Alcudia

Wed 24th Jul
8.98 Very High
Thu 25th Jul
9.54 Very High
Fri 26th Jul
8.68 Very High
Sat 27th Jul
8.83 Very High
Sun 28th Jul
9.22 Very High
Mon 29th Jul
8.74 Very High
Tue 30th Jul
9.1 Very High
Wed 31st Jul
9.09 Very High

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.