San Antonio weather

21°C High: 21°C Low: 21°C
  • clear sky
  • Wind: E 4.6m/s
  • Clouds: 0%
  • Humidity: 56%
  • Pressure: 1013hPa
  • UV Index: 7.71 High
  • Last updated: 4 minutes ago
18:00 Clouds 20 °C SSE 6.65 m/s
21:00 Clouds 20 °C SSE 3.95 m/s

5 day weather forecast for San Antonio

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Tue 21st May Clouds 19 °C SSE 4.56 m/s Clouds 19 °C SSE 5.08 m/s Clouds 19 °C S 4.79 m/s Clouds 19 °C S 1.75 m/s Clouds 20 °C SSW 2.37 m/s Clouds 21 °C ESE 1.35 m/s Clouds 21 °C E 3.46 m/s Clouds 19 °C SSE 3.03 m/s
Wed 22nd May Clouds 19 °C S 1.41 m/s Clouds 19 °C ENE 0.52 m/s Clouds 19 °C NE 1.76 m/s Clear 19 °C ENE 1.79 m/s Clear 21 °C ESE 1.49 m/s Clear 21 °C SSE 2.48 m/s Clear 20 °C SSE 4.6 m/s Clear 19 °C SSE 4.29 m/s
Thu 23rd May Clear 19 °C S 4.4 m/s Clouds 19 °C S 3.89 m/s Clear 19 °C SSE 4.75 m/s Clear 19 °C S 5.21 m/s Clear 20 °C S 5.27 m/s Clouds 20 °C SSE 6.22 m/s Clouds 20 °C SSE 6.69 m/s Clear 19 °C SSE 5.74 m/s
Fri 24th May Clear 19 °C S 5.8 m/s Rain 19 °C SSE 4.63 m/s Clear 19 °C SSE 3.48 m/s Clear 20 °C SSE 2.75 m/s Clouds 21 °C S 2.34 m/s Clouds 21 °C SSE 3.54 m/s Clouds 21 °C SSE 3.92 m/s Clouds 20 °C S 4.4 m/s
Sat 25th May Clouds 20 °C SW 4.69 m/s Clouds 20 °C NW 2.96 m/s Clouds 20 °C N 5.21 m/s Clouds 20 °C N 7 m/s Clouds 20 °C NNE 5.09 m/s Clear 21 °C SE 3.67 m/s

Long range weather forecast for San Antonio

Sun 26th May Clear 21 °C 19 °C NNE 4.17 m/s
Mon 27th May Clear 21 °C 19 °C SE 4.67 m/s
Tue 28th May Clouds 21 °C 19 °C ESE 4.24 m/s
Wed 29th May Clear 20 °C 19 °C N 6.2 m/s
Thu 30th May Clear 20 °C 19 °C NNE 6.97 m/s
Fri 31st May Clear 20 °C 19 °C NE 5.84 m/s
Sat 1st Jun Clear 20 °C 19 °C ENE 3.86 m/s
Sun 2nd Jun Clear 20 °C 19 °C NNE 4.87 m/s
Mon 3rd Jun Clear 21 °C 19 °C ENE 3.97 m/s
Tue 4th Jun Clear 21 °C 19 °C NE 4.97 m/s

UV index for San Antonio

Tue 21st May
7.61 High
Wed 22nd May
7.85 High
Thu 23rd May
8.54 Very High
Fri 24th May
8.18 Very High
Sat 25th May
7.44 High
Sun 26th May
8.06 Very High
Mon 27th May
8.28 Very High
Tue 28th May
8.49 Very High

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.