San Antonio weather

9°C High: 9°C Low: 9°C
  • few clouds
  • Wind: NW 1.5m/s
  • Clouds: 20%
  • Humidity: 81%
  • Pressure: 1023hPa
  • UV Index: 4.56 Moderate
  • Last updated: 32 minutes ago
21:00 Clear 9 °C SSE 1.01 m/s

5 day weather forecast for San Antonio

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Tue 19th Mar Clear 10 °C SW 1.43 m/s Clouds 11 °C NW 4.62 m/s Rain 12 °C NW 5.77 m/s Rain 12 °C NW 4.48 m/s Rain 13 °C NNW 6.92 m/s Rain 13 °C NE 8.51 m/s Clear 12 °C ENE 6.21 m/s Clouds 12 °C NNE 6.43 m/s
Wed 20th Mar Clouds 13 °C NNE 6.97 m/s Rain 13 °C N 6.51 m/s Rain 12 °C N 6.71 m/s Rain 12 °C N 7.26 m/s Rain 14 °C NNE 9.32 m/s Rain 13 °C NNE 10.61 m/s Rain 13 °C NNE 10.52 m/s Rain 13 °C NNE 11.11 m/s
Thu 21st Mar Clouds 13 °C NNE 11.21 m/s Rain 13 °C NNE 10.75 m/s Rain 13 °C NE 10.12 m/s Rain 14 °C NNE 10.27 m/s Rain 14 °C NNE 10.87 m/s Rain 14 °C NNE 11.78 m/s Rain 14 °C NNE 11.51 m/s Rain 14 °C NNE 10.22 m/s
Fri 22nd Mar Clouds 14 °C NNE 9.66 m/s Clouds 14 °C NNE 8.57 m/s Clouds 14 °C NNE 8.16 m/s Clouds 15 °C NNE 7.77 m/s Clear 16 °C NNE 7.17 m/s Clear 16 °C NNE 6.3 m/s Clear 16 °C NNE 5.52 m/s Clear 14 °C NNE 3.46 m/s
Sat 23rd Mar Clear 14 °C N 2.87 m/s Clear 13 °C NNW 3.58 m/s Clear 13 °C N 2.36 m/s Clear 15 °C NNW 1.41 m/s Clear 16 °C NNW 1.51 m/s Clear 17 °C N 1.45 m/s Clear 16 °C ENE 0.67 m/s

Long range weather forecast for San Antonio

Sun 24th Mar Rain 16 °C 15 °C ENE 8.19 m/s
Mon 25th Mar Rain 16 °C 15 °C E 10.02 m/s
Tue 26th Mar Rain 16 °C 15 °C ENE 11.45 m/s
Wed 27th Mar Rain 17 °C 14 °C NNE 7.19 m/s
Thu 28th Mar Rain 17 °C 13 °C SSW 5.5 m/s
Fri 29th Mar Rain 17 °C 15 °C NW 6.88 m/s
Sat 30th Mar Rain 15 °C 14 °C NNE 3.51 m/s
Sun 31st Mar Clear 16 °C 14 °C N 3.79 m/s
Mon 1st Apr Clear 17 °C 14 °C N 1.69 m/s
Tue 2nd Apr Clear 15 °C 15 °C SSW 3.31 m/s

UV index for San Antonio

Tue 19th Mar
5.47 Moderate
Wed 20th Mar
5.14 Moderate
Thu 21st Mar
5.24 Moderate
Fri 22nd Mar
5.07 Moderate
Sat 23rd Mar
5.24 Moderate
Sun 24th Mar
5.34 Moderate
Mon 25th Mar
5.24 Moderate
Tue 26th Mar
5.13 Moderate

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.