Figueretas weather

24°C High: 24°C Low: 24°C
  • few clouds
  • Wind: NE 2.1m/s
  • Clouds: 20%
  • Humidity: 88%
  • Pressure: 1013hPa
  • UV Index: 8.54 Very High
  • Last updated: 33 minutes ago
06:00 Clear 25 °C SE 2.53 m/s
09:00 Clear 26 °C ESE 2.71 m/s
12:00 Clear 26 °C SE 3.68 m/s
15:00 Clear 27 °C SE 7 m/s
18:00 Clear 27 °C SE 6.42 m/s
21:00 Clear 27 °C SSE 7.29 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Figueretas

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Mon 19th Aug Clear 26 °C SSE 3.82 m/s Clear 26 °C E 1.73 m/s Clear 26 °C ENE 4.38 m/s Clear 26 °C NE 2.74 m/s Clear 26 °C N 3.62 m/s Clear 27 °C N 4.75 m/s Clear 27 °C ENE 3.25 m/s Clear 26 °C E 3.9 m/s
Tue 20th Aug Clouds 26 °C ENE 1.8 m/s Clouds 26 °C NNE 3.27 m/s Clouds 26 °C ENE 3.34 m/s Rain 26 °C ENE 3.53 m/s Rain 27 °C NE 5.14 m/s Rain 26 °C NNE 10.11 m/s Rain 25 °C NNE 11.79 m/s Clouds 25 °C ENE 8.19 m/s
Wed 21st Aug Clouds 24 °C ENE 6.84 m/s Clouds 24 °C ENE 6.08 m/s Rain 24 °C ENE 4.4 m/s Clouds 24 °C E 2.56 m/s Clouds 25 °C SE 2.72 m/s Clouds 25 °C NNE 4.52 m/s Clouds 25 °C NE 5.4 m/s Clear 25 °C E 3.87 m/s
Thu 22nd Aug Clear 25 °C E 3.04 m/s Clear 25 °C NE 2.82 m/s Clear 25 °C NNE 4.61 m/s Clear 25 °C NE 4.17 m/s Clear 25 °C NE 3.81 m/s Clear 25 °C ESE 1.35 m/s Clouds 26 °C E 2.64 m/s Clouds 26 °C ENE 3.7 m/s
Fri 23rd Aug Clouds 25 °C ENE 1.82 m/s Clear 25 °C N 2.67 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Figueretas

Fri 23rd Aug Clear 26 °C 25 °C NE 3.72 m/s
Sat 24th Aug Clear 26 °C 25 °C NE 2.87 m/s
Sun 25th Aug Clouds 26 °C 25 °C SSE 4.11 m/s
Mon 26th Aug Rain 25 °C 24 °C NE 1.16 m/s
Tue 27th Aug Rain 24 °C 23 °C NE 7.82 m/s
Wed 28th Aug Clouds 25 °C 24 °C SSE 7.04 m/s
Thu 29th Aug Clear 25 °C 25 °C SSE 6.12 m/s
Fri 30th Aug Clouds 26 °C 25 °C SSW 3.96 m/s
Sat 31st Aug Rain 26 °C 24 °C NNE 5.22 m/s
Sun 1st Sep Clouds 24 °C 23 °C ENE 8.35 m/s

UV index for Figueretas

Mon 19th Aug
9.32 Very High
Tue 20th Aug
8.76 Very High
Wed 21st Aug
8.66 Very High
Thu 22nd Aug
7.62 High
Fri 23rd Aug
7.44 High
Sat 24th Aug
7.69 High
Sun 25th Aug
7.91 High
Mon 26th Aug
7.79 High

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.