Es Cana weather

27°C High: 27°C Low: 27°C
  • scattered clouds
  • Wind: E 3.6m/s
  • Clouds: 40%
  • Humidity: 78%
  • Pressure: 1015hPa
  • UV Index: 9.29 Very High
  • Last updated: 12 minutes ago
00:00 Clouds 27 °C NE 2.83 m/s
03:00 Clouds 27 °C NE 4.8 m/s
06:00 Clouds 27 °C ENE 5.01 m/s
09:00 Rain 26 °C NE 5.44 m/s
12:00 Rain 26 °C NE 6.24 m/s
15:00 Rain 25 °C NNE 11.15 m/s
18:00 Rain 25 °C NE 10.11 m/s
21:00 Rain 25 °C ENE 8.62 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Es Cana

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Wed 21st Aug Clouds 24 °C ENE 6.86 m/s Clouds 24 °C ENE 5.48 m/s Clouds 24 °C E 4.66 m/s Clear 25 °C NE 3.16 m/s Clouds 25 °C ENE 1.69 m/s Clouds 25 °C NNE 1.65 m/s Clouds 25 °C NNE 3.62 m/s Clear 25 °C NE 3.73 m/s
Thu 22nd Aug Clear 25 °C ENE 2.8 m/s Clear 25 °C NE 3.3 m/s Clear 25 °C NNE 4.23 m/s Clear 25 °C NNE 4.74 m/s Clear 25 °C NNE 5.43 m/s Clear 26 °C NE 5.73 m/s Clear 26 °C NE 4.15 m/s Clear 26 °C E 2.07 m/s
Fri 23rd Aug Clear 26 °C SSE 1.47 m/s Clear 25 °C WNW 1.29 m/s Clear 25 °C N 3.17 m/s Clear 26 °C N 3.35 m/s Clear 26 °C NNE 4.78 m/s Clear 26 °C NNE 4.2 m/s Clear 26 °C NNE 5.32 m/s Clear 26 °C NNE 4.96 m/s
Sat 24th Aug Clear 26 °C NNE 5.64 m/s Clear 25 °C ENE 2.93 m/s Clear 25 °C ENE 2.97 m/s Clear 25 °C NE 2.01 m/s Clear 25 °C NNE 1.65 m/s Clear 26 °C E 1.54 m/s Clear 25 °C ESE 1.48 m/s Clear 25 °C SE 2.33 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Es Cana

Sun 25th Aug Clear 26 °C 24 °C ENE 1.48 m/s
Mon 26th Aug Clouds 26 °C 25 °C NNE 4.9 m/s
Tue 27th Aug Clouds 27 °C 25 °C NNE 2.41 m/s
Wed 28th Aug Clear 26 °C 26 °C SSE 5.83 m/s
Thu 29th Aug Clear 27 °C 26 °C SSE 4.29 m/s
Fri 30th Aug Clouds 26 °C 25 °C SE 3.87 m/s
Sat 31st Aug Clear 27 °C 25 °C NE 4.05 m/s
Sun 1st Sep Clouds 26 °C 25 °C NE 4.73 m/s
Mon 2nd Sep Clouds 26 °C 25 °C SW 3.69 m/s
Tue 3rd Sep Clear 28 °C 26 °C WNW 6.46 m/s

UV index for Es Cana

Tue 20th Aug
8.72 Very High
Wed 21st Aug
8.49 Very High
Thu 22nd Aug
7.6 High
Fri 23rd Aug
7.83 High
Sat 24th Aug
7.6 High
Sun 25th Aug
7.52 High
Mon 26th Aug
7.15 High
Tue 27th Aug
6.94 High

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.