Viana Do Castelo weather

19°C High: 21°C Low: 17°C
  • fog
  • Wind: NW 1.5m/s
  • Clouds: 75%
  • Humidity: 100%
  • Pressure: 1018hPa
  • UV Index: 7.63 High
  • Last updated: 17 minutes ago
00:00 Clear 18 °C NNW 4.5 m/s
03:00 Clear 18 °C NNW 4.63 m/s
06:00 Clear 17 °C NNW 5.1 m/s
09:00 Clear 17 °C NNW 5.17 m/s
12:00 Clear 18 °C NNW 6.86 m/s
15:00 Clouds 18 °C NNW 7.8 m/s
18:00 Clouds 18 °C NNW 7.12 m/s
21:00 Clouds 18 °C NNW 9.52 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Viana Do Castelo

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Sun 25th Aug Clouds 18 °C N 5.06 m/s Clouds 18 °C NNW 6.78 m/s Clouds 17 °C NNW 7.51 m/s Clouds 17 °C N 8.49 m/s Clouds 18 °C NW 7.72 m/s Clouds 20 °C NNW 7.82 m/s Clouds 20 °C NNW 8.01 m/s Clouds 19 °C NNW 9.19 m/s
Mon 26th Aug Clouds 19 °C W 1.47 m/s Clouds 19 °C NNE 2.5 m/s Clouds 19 °C NE 2.81 m/s Clouds 19 °C WSW 0.84 m/s Clouds 19 °C NW 2.2 m/s Clear 20 °C WNW 2.61 m/s Clear 20 °C NNW 1.41 m/s Clouds 20 °C NE 1.7 m/s
Tue 27th Aug Clouds 18 °C N 6.34 m/s Clear 18 °C N 4.27 m/s Clear 18 °C N 3.69 m/s Clear 18 °C N 3.4 m/s Clear 18 °C NNW 3.54 m/s Clouds 18 °C NNW 5.46 m/s Clouds 18 °C NW 6.36 m/s Clouds 19 °C NW 3.73 m/s
Wed 28th Aug Clouds 18 °C NNW 6.62 m/s Clouds 17 °C N 6.18 m/s Clear 17 °C NNW 6.59 m/s Clear 18 °C NNW 6.82 m/s Clouds 18 °C NW 8.19 m/s Clouds 18 °C NNW 9.48 m/s Clouds 18 °C NNW 9.3 m/s Clouds 19 °C NNW 10.37 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Viana Do Castelo

Thu 29th Aug Clear 19 °C 17 °C NNW 10.13 m/s
Fri 30th Aug Clear 19 °C 17 °C NNW 12.36 m/s
Sat 31st Aug Clouds 19 °C 16 °C NNW 11.02 m/s
Sun 1st Sep Clear 19 °C 15 °C NNW 11.24 m/s
Mon 2nd Sep Clear 20 °C 16 °C NNW 6.71 m/s
Tue 3rd Sep Clouds 21 °C 17 °C NNW 2.16 m/s
Wed 4th Sep Clouds 19 °C 18 °C SSW 3.57 m/s
Thu 5th Sep Clear 19 °C 18 °C NNW 4.71 m/s
Fri 6th Sep Clear 19 °C 17 °C NW 8.23 m/s
Sat 7th Sep Clear 19 °C 17 °C WSW 1.47 m/s

UV index for Viana Do Castelo

Sat 24th Aug
7.41 High
Sun 25th Aug
6.83 High
Mon 26th Aug
6.7 High
Tue 27th Aug
6.78 High
Wed 28th Aug
6.72 High
Thu 29th Aug
6.85 High
Fri 30th Aug
6.74 High
Sat 31st Aug
6.9 High

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.